We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Plus The Woodlands

    17081 Interstate 45 S, The Woodlands, TX 77385-3302
    +1 877-960-0140
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    US$89
    US$89
    US$89
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good23%
    • Average16%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (14 reviews)
    “place to stay” (10 reviews)
    “great stay” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Plus The Woodlands
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    View all 52 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (262)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 261 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The staff was great, was very friendly, gave me everything i needed. The was breakfast choices were limited but overall the food was good. Very clean, very comfortable beds, the fridge wasn't working properly, and the pool was dirty.More

    Thank Redrobin1115
    Response from Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The WoodlandsResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for staying with us and giving you a feedback on your stay. I am sorry that the fridge wasn't working well and I will look into this and get it fixed. The pool is closed for the season and sorry that you had...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

    We had to evacuate from our home due to hurricane Harvey we were tired it was storming we found hotel and lady at front desk was so sweet only 2 rooms left she got us in and since nothing open ate from vending machines. it...More

    Thank shirleykerwin
    Response from Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The WoodlandsResponded 8 September 2017

    Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback on your stay. We are happy to have served you at the time of need . We wish you good luck and look forward to see you again.

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Even though I had the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door, I was interrupted by both the housekeeping and the maintenance staff which caused me to interrupt my business calls. TV kept loosing signal every 5 minutes. The room and carpets were not clean...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank johnfZ9283CH
    Response from Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The WoodlandsResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry for the experience you had with the housekeeping and maintenance staff . I am looking into all your concerns and will be addressing these issues immediately . I hope to see you again and I assure...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Easy come & Easy go from this Best Western location on I-45 in The Woodlands. Happy & friendly staff,I will return often.Well lighted parking areas, convenient to our visit and plans. Traffic noise did quiet down but in a city area of 4 million who...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Bobby A
    Response from Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The WoodlandsResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback . We look forward to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 30 August 2017

    the room was clean and functional. the staff did our best to make our imprisonment by the hurricane more comfortable. However, on the day we were supposed to hear whether the port would open, they checked us out at 6:30 at a higher than agreed-upon...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank R5281DWscottr
    Response from Serena S, General Manager at Best Western Plus The WoodlandsResponded 31 August 2017

    I am sorry for your experience and would like to inform you that no one was charged higher rates at this hotel . The prices that were charged were the ones that were in the system. I am sorry if you were misinformed.

    Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
    289 reviews
    #1 of 16 hotels in Spring
     
    Courtyard Houston North/Shenandoah
    78 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Shenandoah
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston New Caney
    133 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in New Caney
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tomball
    323 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Tomball
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$91 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Romantic Hotel in The Woodlands
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Texas >
    • The Woodlands
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western The Woodlands Hotel The Woodlands ,
    • The Woodlands Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
    289 reviews
    11.97 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston New Caney
    133 reviews
    23.68 km away
     
    Courtyard Houston North/Shenandoah
    78 reviews
    3.34 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tomball
    323 reviews
    22.07 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Willie's Grill & Icehouse
    81 reviews
    .22 km away
    Thai Cottage
    24 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Red Phoenix
    56 reviews
    .81 km away
    Panera Bread
    16 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Main Event Entertainment
    35 reviews
    3.95 km away
    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    524 reviews
    5.38 km away
    iFLY Indoor Skydiving
    94 reviews
    6.14 km away
    The Lock-Houston
    14 reviews
    6.28 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Best Western Plus The Woodlands staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I would ask for the 2nd floor as there are cars parked right outside every first floor widow"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room on the back to reduce noise from the highway."
    Read review
    "Rooms on back of hotel are very quiet."
    Read review
    "We had a room at the back and had a little traffic noise but nothing to bother us."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing