We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 443: English reviews
Irvington, New York
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at this Hampton Inn several times in the last few years, and I've always been happy with my stay. Consistency is key - clean rooms, helpful staff, basic breakfast buffet, simple gym, and even an indoor pool - so I'll be coming back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyDog33
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear FlyDog33, Thank you for your five-star review of our Wichita Falls hotel! We appreciate your loyalty and are so happy to hear you've consistently enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels, Jennifer B. General Manager

Reviewed 13 February 2017

they have very nice staff, very helpful, clean room, and a very comfortable bed. Their happy hour is great! I try to stay here every time I travel for work. I recommend it to anyone that needs a good restful night. Pleasant experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peggybV2954MY
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear PeggybV2954MY, Thank you for taking the time to review our Wichita Falls hotel and offering your kind recommendation. I am delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy our clean rooms, comfortable beds and the manager’s social hour. Come back soon! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

Brea
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Comfortable room and free breakfast. I experienced no problems during my stay and will visit this Hampton Inn again if I am in the area. The breakfast was a decent hot breakfast and the fresh fruit was what made my day.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel D
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear Daniel D, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast with fresh options! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

McAlester, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Great staff to welcome you, clean hotel rooms, bathroom, and great location near shopping and diners! The breakfast was great, fresh fruit, very clean. I would stay there again on any trip. You won't be disapointed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank walltowall74501
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear Walltowall74501, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms, bathroom, and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

Gulf Coast, MS
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Decided to stop here during road trip. We booked through Hilton app and was greeted, thanked and given snacks and water for being a Hilton Honors member. Very nice reception and very friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Room clean, pool nice and bed comfortable. Everything we needed in an overnight stay. Located right next to mall and restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Treasuretz
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear Treasuretz, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls-Sikes Senter Mall. I am so delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the free breakfast, indoor pool, and location near the mall. We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels, Jennifer B. General Manager

Keller, Texas
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Good Room for a low price. Centrally located to several restaurants and a mall. Entertainment with casinos only 15 miles to the north. Good hot breakfast and coffee and an evening reception on weekdays. Staff very friendly and smiling. Good Value Hotel!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear James C, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location, complimentary breakfast, and evening social. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Treadmill was broken and it was one of only three pieces of equipment. Staff was unconcerned and did not try to get it repaired. Apparently it had been broken for a number of days before we got there. I depend on the workout facilities to be operational. i was very disappointed with this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen R
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear Kathleen R, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. Please accept my apologies for the issues you had with the fitness center. Unfortunately, our treadmill was down for repairs for a few days, but we are happy to share that it is now fully operational. We also have an agreement with...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 30 January 2017

My wife & I stayed for one night at the Hampton-Sikes Senter while in Wichita Falls for a junior hockey game. The property is immediately adjacent to a large shopping mall, which I expected would bring traffic and shopper noise on a weekend night but all was quiet in our room. The Hampton front desk staff was friendly & helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMCSTL
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear JMCSTL, Thank you for your five-star review of the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I'm happy you had a wonderful impression of both our location and our wonderful staff. I will share your kind words with Ester. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

Wichita Falls, United States
Reviewed 27 January 2017

The location of this this hotel was perfect for me. I always appreciate the consistency of the Hampton Inns and this was no disappointment. Our room was clean. Staff polite and helpful. Always love the complimentary breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherryw372
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear Sherryw372, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I am so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our location, clean rooms and complimentary breakfast and that our staff extended a warm Wichita Falls welcome to you. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

Benbrook, Texas
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Heating unit had a panel hanging off. Tried to put it back - wouldn't stay. The unit also made a funny click/clack sound all night. I assume it quit working during the night because my room was freezing when I awoke. Toilet wouldn't flush properly. Had to hold the handle down for a while to make it flush and then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CalfRoper1961
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, responded to this review

Dear CalfRoper1961, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall. I appreciate you mentioning our friendly staff. However, I'm very sorry to hear of the other issues you experienced. Your comments will be shared with my staff so that any deficiencies can be corrected. I hope that you will...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
446 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
2.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
1.3 km away
Courtyard Wichita Falls
Courtyard Wichita Falls
#9 of 25 in Wichita Falls
202 reviews
2.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#6 of 25 in Wichita Falls
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls – Sikes Senter Mall hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the mall and ten minutes from the Municipal Airport (SPS). Enjoy a fun-filled day at the Castaway Cove Waterpark, or take advantage of the natural fun and recreation at Lake Arrowhead State Park, offering 524 acres of fishing, swimming, water skiing, and picnics. Rest well in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® in this Wichita Falls hotel, and enjoy modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Address: 4217 Kemp Boulevard, adjacent to Sikes Senter Mall, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: RM517 - RM839 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Porter, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms at the end of the hall are quieter and have better views.”
 of 5 bubbles thetas2016, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room away from the elevators to reduce noise & foot traffic”
  • Elephant from Ester
 of 5 bubbles JMCSTL, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for higher floor rooms. No view, but less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 1LaurieB64, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“First floor room was extremely quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles redeskins, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for a quiet room. They did a great job!”
 of 5 bubbles SharonBBarber, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5