We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 468: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
 Click to rate
Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped because I was tired of driving. I'm grateful they had a room, which was an ok room, albeit very hot, even with the temp on the coolest setting. The pool was a little too cold and the hot tub was tiny, so we didn't get to try that out. No book/folder in the room to explain what the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PartyOf2Vacationers
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry you were not pleased with your experience here at Days Inn and Suites. There are signs that list the breakfast hours, and our front desk attendant should have told you our breakfast times upon check in, and I'm terribly sorry that you felt inconvenienced by not being given this information....

Reviewed 1 week ago

We actually drove a little out of the way because of a great stay last time. The room was average and breakfast good. What had stood out was the Pool and Hot Tub. This time you couldn't bother with either. A hot tub is supposed to be a hot tub and not even lukewarm. The pool was not warm by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed J
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! I apologize for the inconvenience you've had during your stay. Please allow us to accommodate you in the future and make your stay as pleasant as being home!

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonmG1408TA
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Alcalde, New Mexico
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The furniture is old and worn out. The phone didn't work. The bed is uncomfortable and lumpy. The breakfast didn't look appealing. We are somewhere else. The man at the front desk was kind enough but we won't be staying there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul L
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, I apologizes for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We will be sure to check it out and resolve the issues. If you are in Wichita Falls, TX in the near future let us accommodate you with the best of our abilities and make your stay as pleasant as being home!

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 17 February 2017

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I have stayed three times and all three time and three different rooms the TV's do not work the staff does not know how to work them. The breakfast was sub-par.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 120erine
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review, I apologize for any inconveniences that you have had during your stays. Unfortunately, the TV's have to be turned to the source HDMI everytime they are turned on. We hope that you give us another chance and let us accommodate you with the best of our abilities in the near future and...

Altus, Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The stay was great. Check in should be sooner then 3 pm. We were allowed to leave baggage in room while it was still being clean. That was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevineF1794BD
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we apologize for the delay and hope to see you guys again soon!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Arrived in Wichita Falls late at night, was impressed by the Hotel. It was comfortable and quiet and we got a great rest. Highly recommend!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thom L
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! We always appreciate our valued customers at Days Inn & Suites! We hope to see you guys again soon!

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamgR8888YK
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beatricea40
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R2895IAchristopherr
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
7.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 25 in Wichita Falls
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
445 reviews
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Days Inn & Suites - Wichita Falls hotel is just minutes from great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, making for a fun-filled stay. Read your free copy of our local paper Time Record News over our free Hot Daybreak Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office while our Jacuzzi is the perfect spot to start or end your day. Our upgraded fitness center is open 24 hours for your convenience. After a long day of sightseeing, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool, then return to your comfortable room, complete with 32-inch flat screen TVs with 95+ HD channels, microwaves and refrigerators in each room. We also provide a Business Center for your use. Our hotel offers a guest laundry room, 24-hour front desk service with express checkout and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Wichita Falls. We look forward to your visit!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309-4713
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: RM354 - RM523 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Days Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago
Porter, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We always ask for the top floor near the exit to the stairs. Convenient for access to side door.”
 of 5 bubbles monicamT2937DO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“With the heat currently in the region, stay away from the west side of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles lowboync, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 243kimberlye, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“3 queen suites available”
 of 5 bubbles L8185UJpaulg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“We were in a Bipusiness room. Not sure what the differences in rooms are. 311 is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles afmel, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5