We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Limited Draper

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Draper
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 294: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We arrived about 3:00 pm on November 22 and checked in. The person behind the desk was not welcoming at all. He had a very bad understanding of the language and it was hard to understand him. He gave us a room and I drove to the otherside of the building almost to the back and then we had to... More 

Helpful?
Thank james m c
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

When I checked in for a 3 night stay it was announced, oh by the way, no housekeeping services AT ALL during your stay but also no adjustment on the daily rate. Stay away from this place.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Calsparky

Travellers are raving about these Draper hotels

Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I loved the two queen size beds. Very accommodating for my family and my two service dogs. Close to the freeway, yet very quiet, even though the hotel was full. Also very easy to book online, as we were driving into Utah.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank RangerYoung
Portland, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very weak breakfast offered. NO business center with computer AND printer. When I asked the person at the counter if they had a business center, he had a hard time understanding my question. I did have to repeat several times. Although, he did seem to want to help. In regards to the internet service, I got knocked off several time... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank briansG2198HL
Draper, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was okay not great but the service was horrible. I had an extra charge and before I could even get my dispute out the front desk clerk was already denying it. I have still yet to be reimbursed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank G916QOrobertd
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for your inconvenience. Rest assured, we will not charge you extra. The credit card shows amount as pending as part of deposit. However, if you still feel that you are charged extra, please reach out to us on manager@ramadadraper.com and we will resolve the issues. We hope you will consider staying with us again in future!... More 

Boise, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is inexpensive for such a nice hotel in a very convenient location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Easy access to food and drink and, of course, the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Sally H
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. We have shared this feedback with all our staff members and we all want to thank you again for this feedback. We are looking forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, More 

1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Nice hotel at a low price. We were always warmly greeted. The Managers that were in duty were very helpful and genuinely kind. Draper us a nice area with plenty to do and lots of restaurants alsi

Helpful?
Thank Julian F
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay. We will continue to work hard to provide best value solution for our guests in the area. We are looking forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, More 

London, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016

this site still undergoing growing pains but the front desk staff was very good and helped a lot - stayed an extra day as I was not feeling 100% - 2nd nite even cheaper than the first.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank rossl604
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay. We will continue to work hard to provide best value solution for our guests in the area. We are looking forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

I was very well received at this location. The staff are exceptionally helpful, even at 3AM. It's nice to be greeted by someone both polite and humble at such an hour. A couple hours later, he was available to help me adjust my AC as I am not tech savvy. 5 stars for service and clean, spacious rooms.

Helpful?
Thank Ben A
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your stay. We will continue to work hard to provide best value solution for our guests in the area. We are looking forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The room was just okay. I was really surprised that the place did not have an elevator to get to the second floor. Also, there was a terrible smell in the parking lot. Not sure what it was and you could not smell it inside. If I ever travel to this area again, I will look for somewhere else to... More 

Helpful?
Thank John B
Nisha-Manager, Manager at Ramada Limited Draper, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize for your inconvenience. We do not have elevator since it's only 2 story property. However, based on request, we reserve ground floor room for our guests with old age or lot of luggage. We also take your feedback seriously and will look into surrounding area to ensure we provide a pleasant experience to our guests. We... More 

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Draper
1.2 km away
Comfort Inn Draper
Comfort Inn Draper
#3 of 6 in Draper
85 reviews
1.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Salt Lake City Draper
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City / Sandy
4.1 km away
Sleep Inn South Jordan
Sleep Inn South Jordan
#3 of 4 in South Jordan
136 reviews
21.8 km away
Ramada Salt Lake City
Ramada Salt Lake City
#54 of 75 in Salt Lake City
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Draper

Address: 12605 S Minuteman Dr, Draper, UT 84020-8698 (Formerly Econo-Lodge)
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Draper
Price Range: RM219 - RM322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Draper 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Limited Draper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Salt Lake City-Draper Hotel Draper
Ramada Hotel Draper
Ramada Draper
Draper Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Draper staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Moab, Utah

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Draper staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“did not see any security for after dark you will have to walk to front to get to room carrying your luggage”
 of 5 bubbles , 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good views and Good staff”
 of 5 bubbles shivamshah, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closer to the lobby. The farther down the hall you get the worse the WiFi is.”
 of 5 bubbles CalebTaylor2015, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator. If you have heavy bags, stay on the main floor”
 of 5 bubbles marcg753, 26 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this place”
 of 5 bubbles T6828DNtracyb, 25 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay