We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Midway

WorldMark Midway

28 reviews
Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good28%
  • Average10%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“park city”(7 reviews)
“bedroom unit”(2 reviews)
“full kitchen”(3 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (28)Write a Review
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
15
8
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
15
8
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark citybedroom unitfull kitchenhot tubzermatt resortsundanceunitshomesteadcratersleeptvhikes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a very nice place. The staff was awesome. Rooms very clean. The town of midway is a pleasant place. All decorated for Christmas. We took the train to the north pole with a lot of our family. Everyone had a wonderful time.

Thank Jennifer W
Reviewed 7 December 2017

The Wi-Fi comes at a cost, and for some reason my wife's kindle was not able to use it to download her books, so that was a bit of a disappointment. The room was fantastic. Even though it was just my wife and me, we...More

Thank Jeff S
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This was on our way to Albuquerque New Mexico,we came from McCall ID and was a Sunday. Got in Grandson wanted a swim so we did this then found out not many options for dinner. Went to a Mexican place for dinner one of the...More

Thank Nefsing
Response from Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark MidwayResponded 16 October 2017

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble finding a place for dinner during your stay. We hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Warm...More

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

I wish I could tell you about the pool and all the other fun things to do here, but we were there for a conference that was happening in Salt Lake. This is a great place. Clean and lots of room. We traveled daily which...More

Thank herbmom
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We have stayed at a number of RCI weeks trades, and this one was well worth the trip. It is a beautiful, newly updated property with spacious condos and a beautiful, convenient location. The charming swiss/German style of the buildings was fresh and lovely, and...More

Thank e_recruiter
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (14)
Pool & Beach (4)
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jay11111111
1 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Raymond Y | Reviewed this property |
Depending on the snow year, we were driving a Subaru. Coming from the East we wanted to drive through Rocky Mountain National Park, but passage was closed so we had to go up to Montana (Little America) and back down into... More
1
Vote
Michael Z. L
25 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Raymond Y | Reviewed this property |
There are rooms for people with disabilities, but be sure to make your needs known when making reservations.
0
Votes
brucedog
18 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LTsandiego | Reviewed this property |
I'm assuming a timeshare since I exchanged one of my weeks for a week here.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a deluxe room if it is available."
Read review
"not a bad room here. We've been here 6 times and liked all of them all. 2BR twin when we go and it..."
Read review
"Golf course view"
Read review
"Golf course view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite