We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Ogden

TravelocityUS$65*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$65*
US$65*
US$65*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Ogden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 515: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Ogden
 Click to rate
Winnemucca, Nevada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I like to have a dark room to sleep and this motel didn't give us that. The window is full length and width of the front wall of the room. The drapes were thick but left about and inch at the bottom that was not covered and the edges (top and side) did not block the light. We ended up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank momof5a
Bozeman
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Dozens of rooms face the gargantuan pool room that is center stage to this 70s era hotel. Unfortunately, the carpets are 70s era too. Pool is open 10-10. Above the pool, exposed beams support a lofty ceiling and lovely views of the Wasatch Mountains. There's also a hot tub and plastic tables and chairs to sit by the pool while...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NZ-Phead
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. We take great pride in our hotel. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see that we’re doing what we can to improve and enhance the guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 768antoniab
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Evanston, Wyoming
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were staying at the hotel to be closer to a dance competition. Upon check in we were asked if we wanted pool towels. We never received them. My children had to use the same towels for the pool and getting ready for competition the next morning. Our room was right next to the pool, pool was ""supposed" to close...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4067BLkathrynb
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments. I’m pleased you had a generally acceptable stay. For any ways we let you down, I apologize. You can be sure that nothing matters more to us than providing a great guest experience, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Port Angeles, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S1061UEkatherinem
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Naselle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was extremely tired and I couldn't get my key card to work. The guest clerk was very patient and kind and he came and showed me the proper way to slide it. He was very nice!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank angelamA4678CU
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you. I’m extremely happy that you like friendly Hotel staff.We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7627WIangelad
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Cedar Valley, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a low grade hotel. They tried to update it but really failed you still have the feel of an outside hotel with cement hallways. The wall in your room is all windwows. They basically just put a shell over an outside hotel and called it an indoor hotel. The hotel had no pool towels left and could not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
ogdendaysinn, webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you.I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. I’m certain we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the dirtiest hotel room I have ever seen. There were at least 5 hairs plainly visible in the bathtub and still some water in the middle. A bunch of dead bugs on the bathroom floor, and it looked like the floor hadn't been cleaned in months. The place was completely run down and everything including counter was covered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the...

Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 April 2017

The rooms dont block out very much noise. The rooms are a bit worn and small. The bathroom was large and had a nice shower head and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was eggs sausage links and potatoes, but would frequently run empty and not get refilled for too long of a time. Plentty of tv channels. Good heating and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 673marsh
ogdendaysinn, Webmaster at Days Inn Ogden, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice and staff was informed about the nice comment. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a great job meeting their needs too. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogden hotels
5.8 km away
Best Western Plus High Country Inn
1.9 km away
Ben Lomond Suites Historic Hotel, an Ascend Collection Hotel
4.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 21 in Ogden
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden
5.2 km away
Motel 6 Ogden Riverdale
Motel 6 Ogden Riverdale
#12 of 21 in Ogden
80 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Ogden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Days Inn
Cuisines: Mexican, American
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Ogden

Address: 3306 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401-4106
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Ogden
Price Range: RM284 - RM371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ogden 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Ogden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ogden Days Hotel Ogden
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Ogden staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Ogden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get as far from the pool as possible, which is hard, given the layout of the motel.”
momof5a, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask one of the extremely friendly and helpful desk staff employees.”
mcmillikan, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Any room. I prefer indoor by the pool”
teresadN9191BJ, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I like one of the rooms around the huge pool area. This is great for families with children.”
michaelmI5327RJ, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a renovated room”
kayb774, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$65* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
PricelineUS$65
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates