We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

859 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 831: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Colchester Burlington
 Click to rate
Hyannis, Massachusetts
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolandaf860
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights while we were waiting for our house to be ready every one we encountered was very friendly, polite, and helpful. The room was very clean. The continental breakfast was a real plus, and the pool was great for helping everyone relax and wind down. Thank you so much to everyone who helped...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Massage3626
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear such positive feedback about your stay! Thank you for recognizing so many members of our staff, everyone is truly a great addition to our team! We are committed to providing excellent service and it is invaluable to our team when we are acknowledged for doing so! We can't wait for your return visit!

Brainard, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have stayed here many times.It is always clean and well managed. Our family enjoys the easy commute to the city.The prices are wonderful!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R1154SKroys
Cambridge, Vermont
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9596XJstephanieh
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Raymond, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My son and I drove up from NH to visit St Michael's College. Location of this hotel was PERFECT, right across the street from the college. The price was right and the staff was friendly, helpful and very informative. The room was clean and amenities were as expected.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We truly love hosting SMC parents and students, it's great to see the same families enjoying our comfortable accommodations throughout the years they attend college. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again!

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were traveling for leisure and decided to pay the extra charge for the bathtub jacuzzi. When I went to fill the bathtub there were floating black pieces and other particles so we drained the tub and didn't go in. The next day the tub hadn't even been wiped down so again, couldn't use it. Disappointing considering it was something...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 823amber
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Although you found our staff friendly, I apologize that there were other aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations or live up to the standards that we strive for. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to our staff and we always appreciate the opportunity to hear about your concerns during your stay, should you have any. Unfortunately,...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was very nice and that's about it. Breakfast was not good. Old inedible fruit - no selection of good food. Shower,Beds and doors all squeaked. We could hear every noise from other rooms Needs updating

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joei845
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your kind words regarding the service you received. We were sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your visit, as we strive to provide each guest with a pleasant experience. Throughout the years, we have changed items in our breakfast in hopes to find the best fit...

Vernon, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for a quick overnight getaway. The rom we had looks like it has been updated since our last stay a few years ago. Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus! We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eileen C
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Great! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've stayed here to go to concerts and such up in Burlington and I have to say it's one of the nicer hotels I've been to in recent years and the staff were always friendly and nice. The two staff members who stood out the most were Cassidy who was always smiling and a good person to talk to and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis B
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

How kind of you to take the time to share your experience with us on tripadvisor.com! We can't thank you enough for sharing your positive feedback and we truly appreciate the 5 out of 5 star rating! It is our mission at the The Days Inn Colchester to provide clean, comfortable guest rooms complimented by a high level of guest...

Bradford, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 509lauriem
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 12 in South Burlington
1,254 reviews
1.5 km away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
2.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 8 in Burlington
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
#1 of 5 in Colchester
943 reviews
4.0 km away
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
#2 of 12 in South Burlington
638 reviews
4.3 km away
Hilton Burlington
Hilton Burlington
#5 of 8 in Burlington
1,442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Parkway, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446
Region: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Price Range: RM308 - RM726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor had a view and airplanes could be seen taking off”
J1517DSkarenr, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I've stayed in 2 types, never had a problem.”
atsendel, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Away from stairwells”
emilyj233, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff will help you with whatever you need. Look for the coupon book for local deals on the table in the sitting area.”
434jordans, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The south side third floor offers a view of the valley.”
761stephenv, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5