We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good11%
  • Average20%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible43%
24 Nov 2017
“Cheap weekly rate”
3 weeks ago
“NEVER AGAIN!!!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
9
7
13
8
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
7
13
8
26
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I come in at 8:45 pm after 14 hrs on the road. get room -backboard on floor -fallen off wall-HOT as hell -so I put on the AC fall asleep and wake up in a puddle of sweat at 2 am AC not working. What...More

Thank mjrfd99
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Frankly, I feel as though we are the victim of a bait and switch; the pictures on the web sites are NOT this hotel. I reserved a block of rooms for a non-profit conference and what we found was appalling. One of the rooms had...More

Thank Bill M
Response from Jay P, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 4 May 2018

Hello Bill, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know your true feelings. At no time was there any complaint about the condition of the room or rooms. We provided everyone who attended your conference with the best...More

Reviewed 22 April 2018

Filthy rooms... totally disgusting. Felt very unsafe. Obvious signs of drug trafficking and drug use. The conference room was way too small. I had to bring in tables though the hotel charged us an astronomical amount of money for the use of it.

1  Thank Kim A
Response from Jay P, Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 26 April 2018

Kim, Thank you for your business and just to let you know we didn't charge for the conference room, it was provided FREE of charge, please check with your company before you post.

Reviewed 2 March 2018

The place should not even have choice Hotels name on it. Worn out and strange things were going on in the parking lot. we got a refund and did not stay here. Right beside the highway so it is very noise.

Thank vg2vg1
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Has a very cheap weekly rate. Not the cleanest location but I have seen much worse. Very polite employees. A lil hard to find depending on which side of the interstate you exit from but close to alot of businesses.

Thank Crystal T
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else."
Read review
"there are no safe rooms, but 108 was a little cleaner and less disgusting than the other 2 rooms I saw."
Read review
"go elsewhere"
Read review
"Higher floors have less noise"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing