We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - Dulles

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good13%
  • Average10%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - Dulles
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - Dulles
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (105)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - Dulles
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
48
14
11
8
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
48
14
11
8
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstandard hotelstores and restaurantslate checkbusiness tripesapillowsrenovation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

horrible at best! eary feeling, very uncomfortable sleep. I kept hearing someone banging on doors so loud that I thought it was my door. I requested a late check out due to to an disability. also the veterans service that my husband made reservations through...More

Thank Sincere S
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - DullesResponded 9 September 2015

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the staff member's attitude is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I understand that there was some confusion about a late checkout. I will be using your review...More

Reviewed 22 April 2015

I had just spent the previous 3 months at an ESA in Newark, DE and was thrilled with the level of service there, which was why I chose them again. There are plenty of hotels, both short term and long term, which I required, in...More

Thank kmh1967
Reviewed 19 February 2015

So i stayed in this hotel back in December last year through Priceline. As soon as we got there, the room smelled like crap but I've been in worst places, at least the bed was comfortable. So i stayed there just for a few hours...More

Thank claudiae733
Reviewed 26 January 2015

All please do not believe everything you read!! I Have been staying at this property off and on for the past 5yrs and I am dumbfounded by these reviews. First let me start by recognizing the Hotel Manager. I have seen a few come and...More

3  Thank dolly2u
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - DullesResponded 30 January 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really enjoy spending time with our guests. Halloween and Christmas were perfect opportunities to connect with everyone. Seeing the children enjoy snacks while wearing their costumes was so much fun. The highlight of our year was...More

Reviewed 22 November 2014

this was one of the worst hotel that i stayed in in my life. I have stayed at budget hotels but at this one there was absolutely nothing I felt like I was living in a jail cell. for over a hundred dollars I expected...More

Thank PareshSoni
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - DullesResponded 3 December 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had such a poor stay with us due to issues with our staff and cleanliness. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we try to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Herndon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Herndon - Dulles staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"chose the front rooms is the batter view."
Read review
"Good treat for a cooking place in DC area, if you rent a car as well"
Read review
"Horrible, dirty, bad"
Read review
"Choose another hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing