We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good30%
  • Average14%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(63 reviews)
“outlet mall”(22 reviews)
“room was clean”(33 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
225
170
81
51
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
225
170
81
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutlet mallroom was cleanrecommend this hotelcomplimentary breakfastnice hotelshopping and restaurantspool and hot tubfamily weddingthe breakfast areaa great staynext morningyogurtshort drivebusiness tripaccommodationsclerk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great motel to stay at. Our only disappointment was the indoor pool was closed. The room was nice and the motel itself was clean. The breakfast options seemed a little more than other places I have stayed.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joshkahla09
Response from Tom C, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites LeesburgResponded yesterday

Dear joshkahla09, Thank you so much for staying with us in Leesburg. I do apologize about the pool situation. We are working very hard to get this area back in shape as soon as possible. Come back to see us again. We look forward to...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We stayed here for a wedding -- it was the hotel where the bride had reserved rooms. It had everything we needed for a quick stay. The bed was comfortable, the shower had good pressure, the free breakfast had an array of options, there was...More

Thank easilver
Reviewed 1 week ago

SO ANGRY with the management here. Called to arrange a one-night stay for a family member and her daughter in need of a room in order to avoid a potential domestic violence situation. The management there, a male (not sure of his name but was...More

Thank David S
Response from Tom C, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites LeesburgResponded 1 week ago

Good afternoon David, I do apologize that I could not accommodate your family members in their time of need. Believe me when I say that it is nothing against anyone. We do not discriminate against anyone it doesn't matter what their situation is. However, with...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very nice and accommodating but the facility and rooms need renovation. The pool and hot tub were unavailable. We had to be moved from 1 room to another due to air conditioner issues. Carpeting was coming up off the floor in both...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony G
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You probably do not want to hear what I have to say about our stay there. I was not happy. Our headboard was next to the wall where the ice machine and drink machine were and there were awakening noises all night long ... after...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bbrich2316
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$135 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Yong J
19 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Heidi_M_R_K | Reviewed this property |
I was a guest I do not work there sorry.
-1
Votes
David B
16 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from HBH2336 | Reviewed this property |
If you catch it at White's Ferry it's about 5 miles or you can go all the way up to point of rocks, md which is about 13 miles. The Ferry costs money (around $5 or $6) to go across and can be closed down due to high water... More
0
Votes
Lea O
21 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Phil D | Reviewed this property |
Google map has the answer.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"good view, quiet location and safe environment"
Read review
"Don't Stay Here"
Read review
"all rooms are quiet"
Read review
"Try 3rd. Floor rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing