We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BH Mallorca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BH Mallorca
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BH Mallorca
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,822: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

If there are bunch of you that just want a clean hotel with below average food you will be ok with this hotel, This is a party hotel first so they do not care what food they are giving they was like something off a kids menu, chips nuggets hotdogs "burgers", there was the odd surprise of decent food on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DIANA A
Lymington
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Everything was good, had no complaints! Although food could of been better , neither the less your eat anything when drunk & starving! Have recommended to friends & will defiantly be back next year! TV in the rooms need to have music channels!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slamdunker123
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Cleaners stole my money on first day (between us going for breakfast and then returning to apartment the cleaners were the ONLY people to have entered our room on the 2nd floor). Manager stole my deposit on last day . Avoid this place at all cost. Cleaners only remake the beds with same dirty sheets and even when staying two...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DCT41
Reviewed 30 October 2016

had a great time staying here loved every minute in majorca will definitely come back again when the money is up we have no complaints about our stay staff was very friendly and drinks where cheap which is what we where there for

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane m
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello jane m, Thank you for your 5 star review of BH Mallorca. It was lovely to read that you had such a good time with us. We're pleased that our team made you feel welcome - we want everyone to have a great time when they visit and it looks like you did just that. We hope that you...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Iv recently returned from the best holiday of my life at BH Mallorca. The food was very good, rooms were spacious, comfortable and modern, the water park was amazing and the site was always clean. The bar staff Fran, Carlos and Marcelo were really great fun they were such a laugh to be around and added that extra, fun customer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian S
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Booked a cheap trip away for a week with my boyfriend last minute.. Staff were very rude from the beginning, on arrival demanded €30pp deposit for room in cash upfront as this will be returned when room was checked at the end of stay! Very unhelpful receptionist. Rooms were clean although basic, however maids only cleaned room once during our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucyHB93
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Never again this hotel. Staff unpleasant workers and guards. They dont listen. No visitors in hotel. Not enough room in restaurant big que. Only nice rooms and water slides. Not worth to be back. To overrated

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Artur Z
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello Artur Z, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of BH Mallorca. We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations. The hotel is for residents only, however we do offer Day Passes which allow non-residents to spend the day with All Inclusive food and drink. We strive to make all of our visitors welcome so...

Reviewed 20 October 2016

Hotel looks alike huge stable. Absolutely similar blocks, concret without grass everywhere, no sound isolation in the room, almost everythyng was brocken in the room, funny uncomfortable bed with wheels, so beter not to jump on it )))))) The one possibility to sleep is after 5 am when music stops and teenagers are too drunk to scream and befor 10...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yuliya C
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Absolutely love this place the staff are friendly and helpful the bar staff Carlos and Frank were very nice and make you feel welcome I will definitely be coming back next year with out a doubt and also we got in bcm for free so all happy 😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sophie_gy27
Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The hotel was clean, could do with more food selections but food was nice, pools were fun I would advise anyone to go as I am going back myself. Stage looked fun online , I missed it unfortunlly :( BCM nightclub is free entry with this hotel with is brilliant for young ones !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulina_1998
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello paulina_1998, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star opinion of BH Mallorca with us and other TripAdvisor users. We're pleased to see that you had a great time. Thank you for your feedback regarding our food service. We will pass on your comments to our Catering Team for their consideration for summer 2017. The live...

727 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (691)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (464)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.9 km away
BCM Hotel
BCM Hotel
#16 of 27 in Magaluf
852 reviews
0.5 km away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
0.7 km away
Sol House Mallorca Mixed by Ibiza Rocks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#5 of 27 in Magaluf
616 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#6 of 27 in Magaluf
695 reviews
1.0 km away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#3 of 27 in Magaluf
1,964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
For Summer 2016 BH is the place to stay and be seen in MAGALUF, the party capital of the World. BH Mallorca has 3 AMAZING EXPERIENCES, all located within the HOTEL: 1) STAGE, Mallorca's only open-air festival venue hosting the World's biggest DJs - previous artists include DAVID GUETTA, MARTIN GARRIX, HARDWELL, and DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE. 2) TWISTED, the world's first over 18s Water Park with 9 white knuckle slides. 3) ISLAND BEACH CLUB, Mallorca's coolest new daytime destination. Completely refurbished to 4* STANDARD, offering FREE WIFI, AIR-CONDITIONING, UK and International TV channels in all suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BH Mallorca

Address: Avinguda Palmeres, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Mallorca Rocks Hotel)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Price Range: RM479 - RM1,693 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BH Mallorca 4*
Number of rooms: 656
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BH Mallorca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BH Mallorca Magaluf, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Magaluf
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BH Mallorca staff and other travellers.
354 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (354)

Questions? Get answers from BH Mallorca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor rooms seem better”
 of 5 bubbles Hksxx, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room close to the food!”
 of 5 bubbles aislingo617, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get a beach club view room if want to be apart of main action”
 of 5 bubbles michaellZ3592VZ, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for block 4”
 of 5 bubbles DIANAA851, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“More towels given. Cleaners need to make sure they come in on a daily basis.”
 of 5 bubbles ashleighlaurenxo, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay