We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 30 hotels in Magaluf

Globales Honolulu

354 reviews
Save
Traveller (211)
Pool & Beach (32)
Room & Suite (30)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good25%
  • Average28%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“euro per person”(6 reviews)
“thomson reps”(7 reviews)
“palma nova”(16 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (354)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Globales Honolulu
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
73
80
84
29
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
80
84
29
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuro per personthomson repspalma novasmall hillinside barparty holidaywelcome meetingstay at this hotel againeastenders barbar staffmagaluf beachthe hotel receptionwrist bandsall inclusive foodflat screen tvwestern water parkhotel is clean
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

After reading some of the reviews on the Globales Honolulu Hotel my husband and I wondered what we'd let ourselves in for, I think some people will never be happy as we, me 66 and husband 71 had the most enjoyable at the Honolulu, as...More

1  Thank dippykathy
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales HonoluluResponded 24 October 2017

Dear dippykathy, Thank you very much for your positive review. It is great to know that you and your husband had such a good time at Globales Honolulu. There's a great teamwork to meet our guest's expectations and comments like yours encourage us to keep...More

Reviewed 18 October 2017

Just came home ,loved this hotel ,good food nice rooms beautiful views ,most of the staff really pleasant ,entertainment watchable ,hill is steep but hey ho helps you walk of all those calories ,thank you Honolulu would comeback

Thank TripMember10212017
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales HonoluluResponded 25 October 2017

Dear fatass57, Thank you very much for trusting Hoteles Globales and for sharing your experience in our resort. We're very happy to know you had a lovely holiday with us. Looking forward to seeing you again next season. Best wishes, Globales Customer Service.

Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

I will never come back in this hotel... cleaning standards 0⭐..facilities - ok at least you have where to take shower and sleep - 2⭐..but for remote control you have to pay, for the safe as well..no iron in the room.. towels all dirty because...More

2  Thank Doinitza D
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales HonoluluResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Doinitza, Thank you for letting us know your discomfort. We are very sorry to read that we haven't met your expectations. However we would like to clarify that the remote control is free, we only ask a deposit that is returned when you give...More

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We had booked this holiday the Monday and flew out early the tue morning.. we had our doubts but so glad we went a head.. the lady that seen to our check in was fab we did have to wait a little longer but not...More

Thank Donna-marie T
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales HonoluluResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Donna-marie, Thank you very much for choosing Hoteles Globales and for sharing your experience. We're really happy to read that you had a fantastic holiday with us. It motivates us to know that you enjoyed our services. Looking forward to seeing you again next...More

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Read load's of reviews but knowing the Globales hotel chain I decided to ignore. Was I correct ? Yes ! Thank you all Honolulu for one of the best all inclusive holidays ever . By the way done quite a few ? Will return.More

Thank 364RONO364
Response from HotelesGlobales, Director General at Globales HonoluluResponded 25 October 2017

Dear 64RONO364, Thank you very much for trusting us and choosing Hoteles Globales. We are very happy to know that our service has been above your expectations. There's a great teamwork to satisfy our guests needs. Looking forward to seeing you back next year! All...More

PreviousNext
12345662
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (211)
Pool & Beach (32)
Room & Suite (30)
Hotel & Grounds (223)
Bathroom (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Magaluf
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$85 - US$210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Magaluf
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
emma_18
6 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from holibob_spy8 | Reviewed this property |
I'd recommend it close to everything ideal location. Really good food. Just one drink at a time sucks!
0
Votes
craig c
13 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Shirley W | Reviewed this property |
12 midnight and very promptly, if you are still in the bar you are asked to finish your drink in the reception area
1
Vote
craig c
7 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Sarah M | Reviewed this property |
their is a bath but no fridge
1
Vote
Room Tips
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite