Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá

Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá

View from balcony.
Traveller (655)
Room & Suite (256)
View from balcony.
Pool & Beach (182)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#14 of 29 hotels in Magaluf
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Delve into a place created to fully enjoy and have fun under the Majorcan sun. In front of Calviá beach, our pet-friendly hotel is a modern and pleasant oasis that allows everyone who stays there to relax. Its rooms and suites with balconies feature beautiful views of the sea, the town, or the mountains. Come to the island and discover what it's really like to disconnect. INNSiDE Wave Calviá features modern facilities and a wide range of activities and entertainment offered by Hadley's Beach Club. Experience a delicious gastronomic proposal, maximum fun with activities, such as outdoor cinema, an artificial wave, and a 4-metre wall for climbing. Finish with different relaxation areas and an oasis-style natural pool with stunning views of Calviá beach (additional fees apply). Bring your pet and enjoy yourself like never before.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Baggage storage
Shops
24-hour front desk
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:30 years of Rewards

Location

Avenida Magaluf 18, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 99 out of 100
99
Palma Mallorca Airport
1,018Review92Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 438
  • 291
  • 141
  • 71
  • 77
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Darren A wrote a review Jul 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I read the previous reviews over this hotel, and was expecting much worse than I found. I went with my 13yr old daughter.
Our stay was good, the room was very clean and great size, beds were comfortable, the shower was great, and we had the room serviced every day that we wanted inc fresh towels.
The breakfast set up was good with loads of choice, we only had B&B so the restaurants I can't comment on.
The pool area...
If you understand that there is one area for general free use then its all good, this area has the infinity pool for use, loads of sun bed of which I have to say stayed easy to pick, right up to around midday (no getting up at 6.30am to put towels down here) so every day it was easy to use the free area.
The other outside areas are payable and if you're happy to pay then they are better appointed than the free area.
The hotel is very close to the strip area without having the all night noise associated with the strip, those guests that come back to their rooms in the early hours can be noisy but thats not the hotels fault, its part of where your staying.
There is no night entertainment, which i quite liked, you can walk 20m along the water front or 50m along the road to find many restaurants and or places to be entertained.
Our last day was a afternoon pick up, we had use of a locked storage area for our luggage, and a shower room to use when we were ready to get changed to leave, again no complaints!
Overall we had a great stay, the staff (beyond some of the security staff who can be a bit abrupt) are all friendly and accommodating,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear F1492Efdarrena, Thank you for this positive review of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know that you found our rooms clean, spacious, and comfortable, and that you appreciated the shower facilities. We are also glad that you enjoyed our breakfast selection at Fire Capitano and that you found the pool area to your liking. We appreciate your understanding regarding the noise from other guests and the lack of night entertainment at the hotel. Our location close to the lively atmosphere of the strip allows our guests to easily access various entertainment options nearby. We are also continuously working on improving our services and facilities, and your feedback is valuable in helping us achieve this. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catherine R wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First when arriving at this hotel it was great, clean & gave a good first impression! had requested a sea view room but ended up with a side sea view room, which could be a quite noisy at night from the side street. We were a party of 13, ages ranging from 6 to 52.

For the first couple of days, we had constant issues with (Hadley club) staff telling us off around the infinity pool area (I’m 44 years of age and not a child!) . Our kids couldn’t consume snacks (which we couldn’t even purchase from the snack bar which had been listed by Melia, as they didn’t have one. Not even ice cream’s). If we went to the Beach, we were questioned by staff about what we were bringing back in our bags. Basically we couldn’t consume anything that we hadn’t purchased from the ‘Hadley’ bar (which was very limited & EXPENSIVE). Don’t think an ice lolly from the local shop, should have caused a big issue.

Drinks were costly and it was €18 for a beer & vodka soda.

Listed in the hotel information we were told that we would have the use of 4 restaurants, cinema room & other facilities which were due to be open in May. Sadly, these things were NOT OPEN & work was still in progress at the end of May.

However, despite this I’m giving this hotel a good review, only because we found the perfect place which we didn’t realise was linked to this hotel! The Breeza Beach Bar… once finding this, our holiday was great. The manager of Sol Wave & the Breeza beach club were outstanding when we voiced are concerns & upset. Both made the remaining stay, including a birthday in the group a day to remember . Nothing was too much trouble! If you do stay at this hotel, just remember that this area is available to Sol Wave customers and is highly recommended. Food is totally different to Hadleys Club menu & drink is so much cheaper & in my opinion nicer, as ate at both!

Staff are amazing at the Breeza! This is the place that will make you love your holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 10 Jun 2023
Dear Catherinerg6582Iq, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that overall you had a good stay and appreciated our high standards. It's also great to know that you enjoyed the Breeza Beach Bar and found the staff there amazing, as well as the food and drinks being more affordable. We are proud of our dedicated team and the variety of options we offer to our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, particularly around the infinity pool area and the limited snack options. We strive to maintain a balance between guest comfort and the sustainable environment we promote. We also regret that some of the facilities mentioned were not yet open during your visit. We are continuously working to improve and expand our offerings to ensure a memorable experience for all our guests. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements. All of the team hope that we may be able to see you again in the future. Kindest regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eakthomas wrote a review Jul 2023
Charleston, South Carolina
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful outside areas...that are not owned by the hotel. Which means that guests are not allowed to use them unless they pay for them separately. It's the oddest thing we've ever seen. They get away with this by saying that you can, technically, swim in the pools for free. BUT...if you want to sit in a chair, if you want to bring your towel with you, if you want to put your stuff down, if you want to watch as your child uses the pool...Then you have to pay for a chair or cabana. At rates more than 100 euros per day (hourly isn't even an option). It's absolutely ridiculous. And we watched from our balcony as guest after guest, family after family, got told the 'deal,' declined to pay the high rates and ultimately left the pool area to go elsewhere. The few staffers we talked to were almost embarrassed to tell us the 'rules.' One even said 'trust me, none of us understand it and are hoping they change it.' As a result, the gorgeous pool areas were nearly empty- every single one of them- for our entire stay, while surrounding hotels were packed and lively.

On the plus side, the rooms were dated and in desperate need of updating, but they were clean and the air conditioner worked well. The views were incredible and the beach just a stone's throw away. And there's parking available. This was, ultimately, all that we really needed in our stay, although having a small child unable to use the pools definitely put enough of a damper that we likely wouldn't stay here again. There are just too many other options nearby. It's a shame because this hotel really does have potential if they could just learn some basic business practices.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If the pool area is important to you, you'll definitely want to look elsewhere.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 16 Jul 2023
Dear Eakthomas, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room and that the high standards we set ourselves met your expectations. We regret that our pool was closed temporarily for necessary maintenance but we hope you will be able to make the most of it on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again for an improved experience. With kindest regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicki M wrote a review May 2023
Dartford, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want to come to magaluf to enjoy your self, this is not the hotel for you. Been coming here for many years from when it was an Iberostar. Its no longer owned by Sol its been taken over by a new company called Hadley. They want to charge extra for everything and have rude security on both entrances that won't even let you walk thru the pool area with a bottle of water or tube of pringles etc. People that have walked thru have been made to they empty water bottles in to the plants pots. You can only eat or drink something if its purchased from their bar/ restaurant. Children are not even allowed to bring in an ice cream or donut from the shop next door, gotta eat it outside before you come in. It's s a shame really as its been dead here all wk because of these rules, when its usually really busy as its half term. Wont be returning or recommending anymore and will stay at the Quadalupe which has much nicer staff, is quieter of a night and has more relaxed rules.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 1 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We endeavour to provide an excellent standard for all our guests, please accept our sincere apologies regarding this experience. We will use your feedback to review this with our team and would be happy to receive any further information about what may have occurred. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you for a more memorable stay in future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise T wrote a review Jun 2023
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for the weekend for mine and my friends daughters 18th birthday. We travelled with family and friends ranging in ages from 18-70. We picked this hotel as we stayed here last year and had a lovely time. Unfortunately this year has been totally different. The hotel has changed hands and our stay has been completely ruined. The location is great but other than that there is nothing else that’s positive to say about it. We paid £210 for 3 nights room only but we weren’t allowed to have even a bottle of water around the pool, the staff are rude and constantly walk round staring and making you feel uncomfortable. The only member of staff that was helpful and friendly was Jonathan, shake who I think is a manager has no customer service skills at all and is rude and very arrogant. I’d have had a better time in prison for the weekend. Don’t waste your money, I will not be returning again
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 23 Jun 2023
Dear Louiset966, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Whilst we’re pleased that you chose to stay with us, we regret that you felt the service provided by a team member was not up to the usual high standard we set ourselves; rest assured, your comments have been noted and will be addressed with the manager. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you for a more memorable stay in future. Kind regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Compass11614710167 wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel ever!
The experience is to say the least not what we expected.
We got a room above the bars although we called ahead and ask for a room pool side cause the noise is loud, we did not get it. I asked to change rooms along the week I was told it was not possible although today the 17th we saw a lot of vacant rooms In our floor.
We booked this hotel specifically cause of the surf pool that is not working for 5 days since we came.
2 elevator was not working,only 1 for the whol hotel for 4 days!
I am with a baby stroller, I had to wait 3-4 elevators to come to go up and down cause there was no room.
The balcony is right above a kitchen of a bar the smell is horrible! Everything we leave out get the scent and we can’t open cause the room gets all the smell
The worst thing is that the receptionist lie all the time!!! They told us about the pool “tomorrow it will work “ every day though they know it wasn’t working for 3-4 months already
They said no rooms available to change and we saw families check in the middle of the week
They take 50€ for one bad by the pool !!!!! They advertise they have 3 pools, they don’t one is not working, the other no kids allowed and for adults it cost to get in
And the third pool 50€ for a bed
Basically the worst experience ever!
I will leave the worst review possible cause
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t go to this hotel! Expensive and not worth the money
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 24 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review about your recent stay. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us. However, we regret to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations in several aspects. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise and the unavailability of the surf pool during your stay. Our hotel is indeed located in a lively area, and we do our best to accommodate guests' preferences for quieter rooms when possible. Regarding the surf pool, we understand the disappointment and assure you that we are working on its maintenance to ensure it is operational for our guests to enjoy. We are also sorry for the issues you faced with the elevators and the balcony. We strive to maintain our facilities in good condition and will take your feedback into account for future improvements. Concerning the pool access and charges, we offer various options for our guests, including an infinity pool with sunbeds and Bali beds, as well as an adults-only area with sea views. Lastly, we apologize if you felt that our reception team was not helpful. We value our guests' feedback and will address your concerns with our staff to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J F---> wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Sol Wave House in May 2022 for a friend’s reunion weekend.
Upon checking in late on Thursday evening after being delayed it was a pleasure to be checked in by Marc.
Room was exceptionally spacious and had good amenities including a kitchenette with toaster and microwave.
Shower water pressure wasn’t fantastic but that doesn’t matter much if you’re in the sea/pool most of the day.
Bars are well staffed and competitively priced.
Location is superb if you’re looking for somewhere close to the centre of Magaluf’s nightlife. Plenty of restaurants and bars within a short walking distance.
Breakfast (downstairs with great sea views) was extensive, food was of good quality and staff were helpful and friendly.
Special thanks to receptionist Monica who was exceptionally helpful in organising rooms and assisting with early checkout and ad-hoc airport taxi on Saturday afternoon at short notice.

A great stay and I’ll be sure to return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Santonja, Guest Services / Front Office at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear, jonnyf90, First of all, thank you very much for choosing us to enjoy a pleasant stay. It is a satisfaction for us to know that our customers feel comfortable and glad with our facilities and services because this is the main goal of our Hotel and our Company, Meliá Hotels International, and we all thank you for appreciating the hard work that all our team do every day. It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Marc Santonja Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily Bates wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Originally booked Sol house the studio as a girls party holiday but on arrival got moved to the wave house. Hotel was lovely, clean with good views but not what we booked. We booked a party holiday not a hotel with little kids running around. As usual for a party girls holiday we would get in around 5/6am in the morning and one morning we woke up to the extremely rude “manager” called Nathan who woke up us by aggressively banging on our door saying that everyone had to pay $300 each as a warning due to a noise complaint. He was extremely rude and locked off all of our rooms so we could leave our room or re enter unless we paid this dramatic fine. We explained as 18 year olds we don’t have that money so reduced it to €50, clearly a scam! We explained we booked a party holiday in the adults only hotel which had a DJ by the pool and were used to noise caused by people coming in from a night out, not the hotel we were moved to which was clearly a family hotel. Very disappointed and would recommend not staying here it u are going to magaluf for a lads/girls holiday. Moral of the story the hotel is a scam and held us hostage until they got the money they wanted. DO NOT GO!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Santonja, Guest Services / Front Office at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear emilyybatess, First of all, thank you very much for having chosen Meliá. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. We will take good notice of all your impressions to try to avoid these incidents in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. We would be glad to have the opportunity to receive you once again in our Hotel and change your last impression. Kind regards, Marc Santonja Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqueline H wrote a review Jun 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel itself was fine although maids a bit over anxious to get into the room with their noisy trolleys.
The pool area is now managed by hadleys and you had to pass their security or staff to enter the pool area either from the hotel or beach. Not allowed in carrying a bottle of water or eating an icecream . If you had you own drinks on the sunloungers they were on you like flies telling you this was not allowed and heaven forbid you had your own food . It was uncomfortable trying to sneak a drink at the pool . This really made the entire holiday more stressful than it needed to be . The wave machine only worked one day during our week long visit . Plenty of free sunbeds although not sure it would be the some in the hight of the season. Couldn't use the level at the beach without paying for sunbeds or bali beds . Definitely will not return other hotels with better facilities and friendlier staff within walking distance
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hotel fine if you are not planning to access the pool area
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 6 Jul 2023
Dear J935Fzjacquelineh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, We are glad to hear that you found our hotel's location to be convenient and enjoyed the proximity to the beach. However, we regret to learn about the issues you faced at the pool area. Our pool area is indeed managed by Hadley's Club, and they have certain policies in place to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all guests. We understand that these policies may have caused some inconvenience during your stay, and we apologize for that. We want to ensure that every guest has a memorable stay, and we always appreciate feedback on areas in which you believe we may improve. We hope to welcome you back for a return visit. Best regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam H wrote a review May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a bit hard to find the entrance of the parking of the hotel due to a lack of signage. Once at the reception desk, i had the opportunity to speak with Mr Alvaro Losada the hotel director who explained to me he ordered this panel couple of months ago and was waiting for it.

The reaction of the manager and his team to compensate this situation was just amazing of hgh professionalism, empathy and offers.

The hotel location is fantastic, just in front of a beautiful beach with easy access to all facilities, including children area and restaurants.

The personnel is friendly and the room was cleaned up every day and beach towels were provided daily.

The area can be very crowded during the summer high season with lots of young people who are partying, this can be noisy in the center, but if you stay along the beach side you are better of to enjoy some quiet time.

It was a very good experience and recommend to all people looking for a comfortable hotel with all the best facilities including swimming pools (one for small children) and area,

The rooms with seaview are breathtaking.

Thank you again to Mr Alvaro Losada for making our stay a nice and comfortable one.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book a seaview room at floor 4th or 5th. Have lunch or dinner at the Biondi beach restaurant down...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Responded 21 May 2024
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review about our hotel. We're thrilled to hear that the breathtaking sea views from our rooms left a lasting impression on you and that our prime beachfront location perfectly complemented your stay. It's also wonderful to know that our friendly team and their dedication to cleanliness and comfort added to the enjoyment of your visit. We regret the initial difficulty you faced finding the hotel parking entrance and appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our signage. Rest assured, we are actively addressing this to ensure a smoother arrival experience for all our guests. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. All the best. Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Wendy
4 contributions4 helpful votes
I was there in May you pay 10€ deposit and get it back when you return the towel you can exchange foe clean 1 everday
Sam H wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a seaview room at floor 4th or 5th. Have lunch or dinner at the Biondi beach restaurant down the stairs from the swimming pool."
Read full review
joannakarejwo wrote a tip Feb 2024
Thurles, Ireland260 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for higher floor for better views"
Read full review
Travel F wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"What they put in their website is not what they actually provide"
Read full review
Tourist01618481489 wrote a tip Sept 2023
United Kingdom4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just don’t go - choose somewhere else "
Read full review
Compass11614710167 wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go to this hotel! Expensive and not worth the money "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Magaluf area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 972 - RM 1,687 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hm royal beach magalluf, hotel hm royal beach, royal beach hotel magaluf
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Royal Beach Hotel
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaMagaluf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
184
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INNSIDE BY MELIÁ WAVE CALVIÁ (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶7̶1̶0̶) RM 1,437: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,014 Photos (Magaluf, Majorca, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá
Which popular attractions are close to Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Nearby attractions include Finnegan's Live Music Irish Pub (0.3 km), Piano Bar Magaluf (0.3 km), and Katmandu Park (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blackbeards Beach Bar & Grill, Tom Brown's, and Bondi Beach Magaluf.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Swedish.
Are there any historical sites close to Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (2.1 km).
Does Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Innside By Meliá Wave Calviá accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Magaluf HotelsMagaluf Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Magaluf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire