Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa

Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa

This was a lovely hotel , right on the beach. The hotel is spotlessly clean everywhere in the hotel is immaculate, breakfast is outstanding evening meal is good but not my cup of tea but was very popular, the desserts are outstanding  Staff are helpful and very friendly, the rooms are spacious and well equipped and anything you lack the staff will help you, the AC is excellent  I am definitely going to stay again.
Traveller (588)
Panorama at the Hotel Comodoro
360
Panoramas (9)
Palmanova Bugten
Room & Suite (197)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#20 of 37 hotels in Palmanova
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Finding an ideal quiet hotel in Palmanova does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa, a nice option for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free internet access . Comodoro Palma Nova features a 24 hour front desk, a sun terrace, and currency exchange, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and an on-site restaurant. If you are driving to Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa, parking is available. Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa puts the best of Palmanova at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Baggage storage
Street parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Carrer Cala Blanca, 9, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Palma Mallorca Airport
17.4 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles812 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa, while praised for its immaculate rooms and scenic beachfront location, receives mixed feedback on its atmosphere, described as lacking vibrancy with quiet common areas. Guests commend the hotel staff for their friendly service, despite occasional delays. While the value of sea view rooms is acknowledged, some dissatisfaction arises from pool regulations and restricted benefits. Cleanliness is a standout feature, with thorough room maintenance noted by visitors. The hotel's amenities like the beach and views are popular, though suggestions for improvement include in-room kettles and extended pool hours.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
812Reviews122Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 284
  • 289
  • 158
  • 53
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Traveller TJ wrote a review Apr 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Initially when we arrived we were very happy with the hotel and the reception area as it looks very impressive and the staff are very attentive and friendly.

Pros

• Great location at the corner of Palma Nova bay
• Staff are friendly
• The Terrance area is very good with lovely views and kept very clean
• The pool area is lovely and has easy access to the beach
• The Housekeeping is great with fresh towels daily

Cons (these may be personal to me only)

• Very noisy at night we stayed in a corner room and could hear the noise from the front beach area (blue bar) and the noise from the street behind.
(I would imagine this would only become louder in peak summer months)

• When the weather was bad (very windy/rainy) during our stay the hotel room windows and patio doors rattled all through the night it almost felt like I was sleeping on the balcony that night.

• I had paid for half board and out of a weeks holiday we only ate at the restaurant for breakfast or dinner once to simply try it. Other family members tried it more than once and said it was very repetitive, cold or just not appetising looking at all.

• The shower was very temperamental either scalding or freezing it took several minutes every time to adjust the temperature and even then the pressure was not great. (Other family members who stayed with us experienced the same issue in their rooms)

If you’re not overly fussed with any of the issues above it’s a great location hotel which is well kept.
I personally would not stay again as an advent traveller to Palma Nova/Magaluf I have experienced other hotels much better.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Angela H wrote a review Aug 2022
liverpool
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 nights & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff where polite, helpful & work extremely hard at this hotel. We had breakfast included in the cost & there was plenty of variety on offer. The hotel is very clean & the room cleaned when you want because you can put a sign on your door. The location is fantastic, the view was breathtaking & I will miss waking up to see it everyday. There are a choice of 4 beaches close by & they are clean with plenty of sunbeds with parasol. €13.50 for two beds & parasol. The pool area was well maintained with plenty of beds but only a few parasols. There are shaded areas & plenty of beds available, however as the sun moves you would have to move your bed as it was very hot when we stayed. There are plenty of shops, restaurants & supermarkets near by. We recommend trying the Thai pan & restaurant Sao the food was delicious with excellent service. When you come out of hotel at the front turn left, then right up a slight incline Sao is on the left & the Thai pan is further up on the right. Definitely worth a visit. The only reason we gave the hotel a 4 star review was because it could do with a bit of an update in certain areas. The reception, restaurant & outside areas where beautiful & well maintained. It would be the doors to the rooms, the flooring in the corridors & maybe putting tea, coffee making facilities in the room. This would not put us off staying again because we had a really lovely time. Thank you to all the staff you are all a credit to the Comodoro Playa 😁
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
fredleckie wrote a review Oct 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 6 nights in a chill out Seaview room on HB basis, we had a room on the 4th floor which was superb, great views across the bay, room was a good size with adequate storage space, we had a kettle with some tea and coffee as that's part of the chill out package, safety deposit box €3 euros per day,
Breakfast was good with decent back bacon getting made at the egg station, some variety dome days but mostly the usual fare, orange juice a bit watered down but OK, great views looking out from dining room.
Dinner was pretty good most nights especially if you like fish, some nights the food was great with a good selection of dishes.
The chill out area/ terrace didn't open until 11 which is disappointing at this time of year as the sun is only on it for about 2 hours and you have to keep moving about to stay in sun, surely opening it up earlier at this time of year would be better, seems anyone can use this area too so don't really see the point in chill out option , pool area is quite small and that's the same, playing musical beds to keep out the shade, cracking beach metres from the hotel and the water is very clear.
bar area quite nice and bright, bar prices very reasonable unfortunately entertainment only on a Thursday so bar us empty in the evening, plenty of lovely bar/restaurants along the front from hotel.
Staff friendly and helpful
All in all we has a nice holiday, the views from
Room made the holiday, don't know if the chillout terrace or pool area gets sun for longer in summer months.
I wouldn't put anyone off going to this hotel as it has great views and in a decent location
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Erbikhori wrote a review Aug 2020
Newbury, England, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very warm welcome from the staff with drinks and fruit on arrival, but hotel rooms were dirty and dated. The lovely receptionist offered to clean them herself as she admitted they were in a very poor condition.
This is definitely not a hotel for vegetarians or vegans. One of the staff members, Rita, however managed to buy us some food so on some days we had a bit of a proper meal. Sometimes the staff serving us (C19 situation, so no buffet) were annoyed with us still asking for food just before the end of dinner, even thought the hotel was almost empty due to C19.
It was almost impossible to take showers in the hotel as the water changed every 5 seconds from cold to extremely hot.
The rooms were simple with balconies overlooking the beach. No kettle. In the rooms and corridors, there are brown net curtains on the windows that could do with a good clean or have them removed completely. Fridges in the rooms didn't work properly.
The hotel's location is in a busy area, so I can imagine it can be quite noisy and busy with tourists. Again, because of C19, this wasn't a problem for us. The positive is that it's right on the beach (not private).

Rita was extremely helpful with friendly and professional attitude and it was a pleasure to meet her. Also, in the restaurant, Tony, was always very cheerful and helpful.

Stay in this hotel wasn't definitely worth the large sum of money we paid for it and we will definitely not be coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seramarhotels luna park, Ventas at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Hi Mia, Nice to talk to you again! I hope you & the fam are doing OK! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that your experience in our restaurant did not live up to your expectations. I will let my colleagues of the kitchen,restaurant, housekeeping and technical service departement know that you encountered some issues in the hotel and in your stay with us. In that way we can solve the problem for in the future and provide our guests with the best service we can offer. With Kind regards, Rita Hoorenman, Public Relation Manager. – Hotel Comdoro Playa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lukeas wrote a review Jul 2020
Majorca, Spain
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed during the period of Jul 6 — 13th in Bed and Breakfast. Questioned how much it would be to upgrade to all inclusive when we arrived, and was told €15 per person per night, when we asked the following day, the receptionist told us they weren’t upgrading people to first class due to “COVID rules”. The following day we asked again with a different receptionist who now offered us all inclusive for €40 per person per night, quite a considerable jump.

Room was okay, although the bathroom door was weird and didn’t shut properly. The shower was never a stable temperature and changed from hot to cold when in the shower despite not changing the temperature at the tap — quite weird and led to quite a few burns.

Food was alright but not great, same each day and tasted weird the majority of the time. Very greasy and staff didn’t know half the time what they were doing.

The only good thing about this hotel is the proximity to the beach, although do not be fooled, there are no sun loungers outside of the hotel on the beach as pictured, you actually have to walk to the middle of the beach to sunbathe.

Overall, hotel has potential but is spoiled by very rude staff who seemed to have an agenda towards us for being young. Would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seramarhotels luna park, Ventas at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear lukeasx_ Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry that your experience with our staff did not live up to your expectations. We had just open when you stayed with us and we were doing our best to coop with a situation nobody has dealt with before. Hopefully next year when everything turns back to normal, our way of working will back to normal. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon Kind regards, Rita Hoorenman, Public Relation Manager. – Hotel Comdoro Playa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura wrote a review Jul 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Comodoro Playa and would definitely recommend this hotel.

The staff were friendly and welcoming throughout the trip. The rooms are basic, but clean and modern with lovely sea views. The hotel has a nice sun terrace with jacuzzi and a separate pool area which are all clean and have nice views of the beach. The hotel has direct access out to the beach and is also within close distance of local shops, restaurants and bars. I'm not sure how many people were staying at the hotel at the time of our visit but it seemed very quiet at all times.

The only negatives were the room doesn't have a kettle (although we were aware of this before travelling so wasn't expecting one), the room smelt slightly which we noticed as soon as we arrived but put this down to the hotel having only recently reopened so the plumbing etc hadn't been used and finally the wasn't much choice for gluten free at breakfast. Regardless of this though we had a great stay and felt the hotel were doing a great job in the current situation!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seramarhotels luna park, Ventas at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear LB8686, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed you vacation with us! We will share your feedback regarding the gluten free food and ammenities in the room with our team members. We hope to see you soon in the future. Kind regards, Rita Hoorenman, Public Relation Manager. – Hotel Comdoro Playa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AGATA_GG wrote a review Jun 2022
Warsaw, Poland
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel very weared out and dirty. The bathroom in the room was just gross. There is a VIP area on the terrace with deckchairs, BALI beds and two Jacuzzis. It was 35 degrees Celsius outside and the jacuzzi water was hot ... The sunbeds and mattresses were just sticky with dirt. The room was not cleaned in the afternoon until we were urged to do so, even though we had left the appropriate "clean my room" tag on the door in the morning. Pretty good dinner, passable breakfast. The hotel staff is not interested in the guests and has little help. In the restaurant, you have to let the waiter pass at the door ... A beautiful but noisy beach and an equally noisy promenade. Certainly not a 4 star hotel, 2 stars at most ... I do not recommend it
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paul W wrote a review Oct 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, with mixed reviews we arrived not really knowing what to expect.
Those preconceptions from some really poor reviews were soon removed .
Check in was quick and relaxed and was helped with the glass of Cava on arrival.
We were a party of 4 and soon given access to our rooms on the third and fifth floors. The view was everything and more. Waking up to that every morning was breathtaking and we were lucky to have amazing weather for the whole week.
Immaculately clean, the rooms although slightly dated had everything we needed except the kettle which we knew when we booked so took our travel kettles,us brits do like a cuppa first thing lol so kettles in the rooms would be great.
The room floors served by two not one lift as an earlier review had stated were small but we hardly ever had to wait.
The dining room, recently refurbished was bright and airy.
The breakfast choice was perfect everything required from cereals and fruit to a full cooked breakfast that set us up for the day.
The evening meal was varied again with numerous choices of fish and meat options and vegetables and pastas and lovely salad selection.
We had a vegetarian in our party and although always found something to her taste would of liked a couple more veggie choices.
A couple of evenings we had live music whilst having our evening meals which was nice.
We never used the pool, solarium and jacuzzis so can't comment but seeing the rigerous cleaning every morning from our rooms they looked immaculate.
Generally a very quiet hotel except for one early morning when the fire alarm went off briefly.
Obviously a false alarm and never did find out what happened.
Finally our preconceptions put at ease our first time stay at this hotel can be described as chilled,relaxed and no real problems.
Immaculately clean, good food and friendly and very helpful staff.
We will definitely be returning and thank all the management and staff for such a lovely time there.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Take your travel kettle if you want a hot drink in your room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dek P wrote a review Oct 2022
Salford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi, stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, stayed in a chill out room. Second time we've stayed and had a fabulous time. Stayed B&B so can only review breakfast of which was fine no issues and plenty of choice. Location as previously stayed is excellent on the beachfront and very central for bars/restaurants of Palma Nova and only 10 mins walk away from the night life off maguluf. All staff very helpful/friendly. The only downside was with the sun deck outside the chill out rooms not getting much sun during the day! Going back in a few days in which im staying HB so will write a review regarding the evening meal.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid paying extra for the chill out rooms when not in peak season, very limited sun.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dublin_family wrote a review Apr 2022
Dublin, Ireland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, ideally situated and close to everything.
We arrived after midnight to a warm welcome from the night staff with refreshing water available on arrival.
The room was a basic room with great views. 2 shower heads with a spacious shower with shower was a shampoo available in the shower.
Breakfasts and dinners are nice with some variety. The staff are friendly and helpful with all query’s about hotel and local activities.
Hotel is spotless with staff always available. The sun deck is a great spot to top up the tan.
Overall the hotel did not have any flaws that we seen. Staff were amazing, room cleaned everyday and a small message left by the room cleaners.
We will return but maybe a different time, end of April was a little bit quiet but it was a nice relaxing holiday made better by the locations and staff at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are into the sun deck but cost more. For views floor 2 and above. Shampoo and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jacqui10000007 asked a question Apr 2024
Halesowen, United Kingdom83 contributions24 helpful votes
What floors are the family rooms on please?
Maggae08 asked a question Apr 2024
East Kilbride, United Kingdom94 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi..does the chill room balcony get sunshine ..
Jan S asked a question Oct 2023
Wales, United Kingdom1 contribution
How much is it a day for safe
Answer from jazzyjenny
Castleford, United Kingdom399 contributions196 helpful votes
Sorry can't remember but not too expensive. The balerics tax is the most you will pay.
francesca asked a question Aug 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hi does this hotel have a gym? Thanks
Answer from Jo A
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom35 contributions3 helpful votes
No it doesn't
Flyer28073954427 wrote a tip 19 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to get a taxi to the airport book it with hotel €20 less"
Read full review
Aras Y wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book it!"
Read full review
Lovetolunch wrote a tip Apr 2024
Plymouth, United Kingdom141 contributions57 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to breakfast and evening meal when it opens"
Read full review
Paul W wrote a tip Oct 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your travel kettle if you want a hot drink in your room "
Read full review
Tiashannon wrote a tip Oct 2023
Devon, England37 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own kettle if you want a hot drink in your room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palmanova area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 938 - RM 1,282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comodoro hotel palma nova, comodoro palma nova, hotel comodoro
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Comodoro
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPalmanova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SERAMAR COMODORO PLAYA (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶0̶9̶8̶) RM 933: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 815 Photos (Palmanova, Majorca, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Nearby attractions include Finnegan's Live Music Irish Pub (0.4 km), Bar Papis (0.2 km), and Katmandu Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blackbeards Beach Bar & Grill, Origin Palmanova Rooftop, and Thai Pan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (1.6 km).
Does Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Hotel Seramar Comodoro Playa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Palmanova HotelsPalmanova Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palmanova
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire