Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel

Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel

Avenida Ca's Saboners 7, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Traveller (1239)
Room & Suite (177)
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#9 of 37 hotels in Palmanova
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Playas Ca's Saboners Aparthotel is spacious, comfortable and equipped with television, full kitchen, fridge, toaster, kettle, microwave, air conditioning and a large terrace. We also have a beautiful, crystal clear pool which is surrounded by millenary olive trees, palms and gardens, where you can relax and soak up the sun. In the apartments in Majorca you'll find an ideal place at an exceptional price to enjoy a family holiday of all the wonderful attractions of Majorca.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Karaoke
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Sofa
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German
Hotel links
Special Rate:Join our Ca's Saboners loyalty program and get up to 20% off

Location

Avenida Ca's Saboners 7, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Palma Mallorca Airport
17.8 km
See all flights
1,816Review538Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,024
  • 535
  • 175
  • 42
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sunset lover wrote a review Jan 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean, well appointed apartments. Friendly staff both in reception and the bar. Cleaners came every second day and did a fabulous job. Great location, only a short walk from tge nightlife, but far enough away to ensure no noise impact.

I went self catering and there was a large aldi 4 minutes walk away for all the essentials. I didnt eat on site but the drinks were good!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rooms at the back, furthest from reception do have some road noise, i'd suggest avoiding those if...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 12 Jan 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We're very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind words towards our staff and services :) We hope to see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mel wood wrote a review Mar 2020
Yeovil, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've just returned from a week's holiday at cas saboners and I have to say I was really pleased, firstly the staff are all very helpful, pleasant and can't do enough to make you feel welcome, the room we had was a ground floor apartment, it was very modern inside, good sized bedroom and the bathroom was plenty big enough for our needs. The room was spotless, we had the sheets changed twice and the room was given a good clean and the towels were replaced. The restaurant was also very clean and had a nice atmosphere, we ate in the restaurant twice during the week and both times my meal was very tasty and well presented, but on the second occasion my wife chose to have a lasagne and I'm sorry to say that it was well below the standard of the other meals we had, i did complain to the waitress who to her credit agreed it was substandard and we weren't charged for it or the dessert she had, i would like to say thanks to all the staff as its not often you find a group of hotel staff who are on the same page and seem to want to help in any way they can, well done on that front. The general appearance of the hotel is very clean and tidy and it's clear to see that the management takes pride in how the place looks, the pool was very nice but as the weather wasn't overly warm I didn't venture in but there was a lifeguard on duty just incase someone was brave enough to get in!!. I must say lastly that the beds are super comfy and I had a really restful sleep every night. Thank you for making us feel welcome
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CASSABONERS, Manager at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Hi Melzzr14 Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave your honest, detailed review about your stay here at Ca's Saboners. We are so thrilled to hear you found your stay very pleasant, and that you thought the hotel staff were extremely pleasant and helpful throughout your holiday as well as the place being spotless! These are all comments we truly appreciate hearing. We are sorry to hear that the lasagne was not up to your expectations, we will send your comments to the kitchen team for consideration, thank you for letting us know! We hope to have you back very soon! All the best. Regards Ca's Saboners team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tash2907 wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well I have just returned from a week holiday at Ca’s Saboners. What can I say, amazing. We had previously booked a holiday all inclusive for two weeks going to Turkey. Due to Covid we decided to cancel and book something nearer to home. We choose this apartment due to friends recommendation. Well after being all inclusive fans for the last 5 years!!! This hotel has changed my mind. I was so impressed with the cleanliness,location the staff, and mostly the room. We opted for a upgrade to premium room which was so worth it. It like having your own mini villa being able to sunbath on your balcony, no rushing for 7am towel race lol. The beds were comfortable it was spotless down to the room, towels and cooking utensils. Not to forget one of the best showers I have had, so powerful. The only recommendation I would suggest is more bins for recycling, as we had so many plastic bottles and drink bottles which could easily be recycled but unfortunately all ended up in one bin. As previously mentioned I’m a flight attendant and have spent the last 23 years travelling and staying in 5 stars hotels and this is up there with the best.

If you’re looking to book a family holiday where you love the daytime of laying by a pool sunbathing and swimming, then book this, you will not be disappointed. We will be returning again for our next holiday and we can’t wait.

There is a Aldi round the corner! So much cheeper then the small supermarkets.

All rooms have a pool view

Thai pan restaurant in Magaluf is amazing

Bring on summer 2021
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Good afternoon! Thanks a lot for visiting our place and for taking the time to leave your review here! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you liked our premium apartment, location or staff amongst others. We are also thrilled to read that we made you change your mind about the all inclusive :) We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next year. Take care in the meanwhile! Best regards from Mallorca :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maz110 wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed here for 9 nights on holiday from UK. The first impression was very good, lovely pool. The bedroom was great but living room a bit small. My kids slept on the pull out bed and were comfortable so I was happy with this. The shower is great, so much pressure comes from it its fab. The place was very clean and there was always sunbeds available as I don't think the hotel was full. Breakfast was yummy and lots of choices available like bread, eggs, juices, coffees. My only niggle is that there is no laundry service or washing machine in the apartments. This would really help families, I hand washed alot of our clothes so it would've been a welcome addition. The staff are all friendly and stick to rules of masks at Breakfast when you get your food and in reception but that's it.
The location is ideal, walkable to palma nova beach and magaluf beach which is beautiful with white sand n clear sea!!
Lots of restaurants and shops nearby and the bus stop is also just a min walk. We hired a car and found it very difficult to find parking until after 9pm! So be warned.
Overall a great stay and we would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Good evening! First of all, thank you for choosing Ca's Saboners for your holidays in Mallorca and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are really happy to hear that you had such an amazing time with us and we will take your suggestions into consideration and will do our best to improve. We hope you visit us again soon! Kind regards, Ca's Saboners
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnieKitAsh wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although the pandemic changed what we thought would be an all singing, all dancing family holiday, we really couldn't fault this hotel.
The rooms are all pool facing, we had ground floor - definitely worth paying extra for, you get your own sunloungers and bluetooth speakers. Rooms were perfect, nice showers and cleaned regularly.
The hotel was very quiet, as was the resort but I can imagine how differently it would have looked in a usual summer.
The hotel has a really nice vibe, the staff are friendly and relaxed and its location is perfect for either Magaluf (which was totally closed!) and Palma Nova, both minutes away and perfect for an evening stroll.
It is a two minute walk to the beautiful sandy beaches.
The hotel has table tennis, pool tables (although these were closed due to corona) and i imagine they usually have evening entertainment, although it was only on twice whilst we were there as it was so quiet.
We got caught in the UK government decision to take Spain off the safe list but we are still glad we went and would definitely return.
The hotel is big enough to have everything you need, but not so big that it feels impersonal.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Thanks a lot for your kind review Annie! We are very happy to know that you liked Cas Saboners! We work very hard and comments like yours are our best reward! We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future! Thanks again and see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda L wrote a review Aug 2020
Stalybridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here with the 3 kids end of July. We were worried about the covid but there was no need to be.
The hotel wasn't full which definitely helped.
Location wise we were on the edge of magaluf but only a 5 minute walk to palma nova beach where there were plenty of bars.
The family apartment was very good for 5 of us, you had a kitchenette, separate bedroom and balcony. I only wish we had a ground floor one as they go straight out to the pool area. All rooms are pool view.
Rooms were cleaned mon, weds and Fridays.
The pool area was spacious and sunbeds were scattered so you weren't on top of each other. Really good. Also didn't have to get up crack of dawn for sunbeds. Plus the life guard would remove towels if left too long.
No inflatables allowed in the pool!
Meals you got a choice of a menu which they served, if you didn't like it you can order something else. We all found something we like but is basic have had better on other hotels, loved the parma ham starter yum.
Also you could eat at the restaurant out of the hotel which was good, which was a steak restaurant
The 2 ladies who served at the bar area of our hotel looked after us and were always chatty. Great service.
At breakfast you were your masks until seated. Very strict and were always cleaning. We felt safer tgere than back at home.
The entertainment they had on albeit only watched one show, they were from Spains got talent finalist.
Superb.

If i was to improve it to a 5, they needed the menu to change during the week, food could have been better chicken nuggets weren't good for the kids, breakfast stopped at 10am and they were rapid at clearing away. Should allow time for drinks fruit, I understand hot food to stop.

I think the hotel did a fabulous job of keeping you safe and was only gutted quarantine was put in place while we were there. We've never felt safer.

We would definitely come back here, they've handled a difficult situation very well.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 12 Aug 2020
Hi Amanda! Thanks for visiting our place and taking the time to leave your experience here. We are very happy to know that you liked our facilities, rooms, service and others but over all that, we are proud to read that you felt safe and comfortable. We are taking all the health measures very seriously to keep a safe environment and it's great that you felt the same. We hope you had a good trip back home and hope to welcome you again in the future :) Best regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nic wrote a review Aug 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from the most amazing week here. Travelled as a family with 4 children aged 15-20. The location is fantastic, literally 5 mins away from anything, and if you want to go further the staff call you a taxi and it’s there in 2 mins. The hotel was very clean, good COVID measures, the staff are welcoming and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. The apartments are compact but modern and well equipped, we paid extra for a ground floor room which opened up onto the pool area and would definitely recommend this, but if you can’t pay the extra all the balconies overlook the pool area anyway so it’s not an issue. The pool area itself is lovely, 3 pools and not too crowded, no issues getting loungers. The food was excellent and the entertainment programme was good for both kids and adults. We loved every minute and will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 7 Sept 2021
Good afternoon Nic, First of all, thank you so much for choosing Ca's Saboners for your holidays in Mallorca and for taking the time to leave us your review. We are glad you liked our location, facilities, room and service. See you again soon! Kind regards, Ca's Saboners team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin wrote a review Jul 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I booked this hotel at the last moment as travel restrictions began to be relaxed. We have been holidaying in Majorca for 8-10 years and this hotel is without doubt the worst place I have ever stayed at. Our main issue was that the hotel has a rule that no inflatables are allowed in the swimming pools, despite their website displaying inflatables within it’s pictures . The rule changed from lifeguard to lifeguard with certain rings allowed one day then not another. They eventually claimed that this is “Spanish Law” And due to Covid19 with which they had no substance to support. However, this completely ruined my children’s holiday and we found it impossible to relax when the rules were changing day to day and lifeguard to lifeguard. Other features of the hotel, we had a dripping pipe above our breakfast table this morning and were unable to be reseated due to “covid”. The usual excuse for everything at this hotel with the staff inherently lazy and rude. Food is school dinners to say the least with children getting the option of burgers or hot dogs. Adult menus basic and breakfast was cold. The rooms are very small and poorly maintained with several cracked tiles And the air conditioning is extremely dated. We had chewing gum on our artificial grass outside and generally it was disgusting and not clean. I’d not recommend this hotel to any families and please beware of visiting here!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, General Manager at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 31 Jul 2020
Good morning, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with all of us. We are really sorry you couldn't relax during your holiday at Cas Saboners. We are adapting to the ever-changing rules due to COVID-19 and how hotels are implementing these day by day. We tried to explain that this was part of the new protocols and that we couldn't allow the inflatables at this moment. We know that there are inflatables on the pictures of our web, but these were taken before COVID-19. We are trying our best to offer a relaxing holiday in a changing situation and we've managed to have tons of happy guests during these past weeks, this is why we're sorry you didn't have that same experience. Thanks and best regards, The Cas Saboners team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chaz W wrote a review Oct 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Noise, noise, noise... the busy road surrounding a large portion of this hotel makes sleeping nearly impossible... very poor soundproofing, especially the windows.

Prior to arriving, we asked for a room away from road & noise. We were given a room on roadside, overlooking open bar area & entrance to reception. The road noise, along with a loud refrigerator and overhead A/C pipe noise made it impossible to sleep. Next day, we enquired about cancelling, to be told non refundable booking policy applied. We requested a room change to a quieter area and that cost us an additional 150 euro. However, room was still on road side and indeed nearer to a multi-junction road network.

For the 7 nights we convinced ourselves to stay, we moved the mattresses every night from the bedroom into the kitchen/ living area. However, you are still exposed to the noise of toilets flushing, air conditioning and the screech of chairs being moved in surrounding apartments. Other guests shared similar experiences with us.

After 7 nights, we relocated at an additional cost to another hotel as we couldn't bear the idea of staying there for our remaining 4 nights.

Staying in this location really impacted on our holiday and especially when we were so looking forward to getting away after Covid restrictions.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Good afternoon, First of all, thank you for choosing Aparthotel Ca's Saboners for your holidays in Mallorca and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't what you expected and for that reason we apologize. We will take note of your comment and we will do our best to improve. We hope you change your mind and visit us again in the future! Kind regards, Ca's Saboners
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah B wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent accommodation, I cannot recommend enough, clean and comfortable apartment with everything you need - air conditioning, washing up liquid, washcloth, tea towel, all cooking essentials for self catering including a toaster and kettle. Walk in shower in the bathroom with a hairdryer, shower gel, shampoo, toilet rolls and all hand and bath towels supplied.
House keeping came in 3 times through a week, with clean towels, sheets/bed change, bin emptied and general clean up.
We stayed for 10 days as self catering on the 2nd floor.
We shopped at Aldi supermarket which is a 5 minute walk from the apartments (on the road behind by Katmandu Park) for supplies to cater for our own breakfast and lunch in our apartment.
For our evening meals we used restaurants in Palma Nova and Magaluf which are just a few minutes walk away, across the road and down some steps.
We did use Ca' sa boners restaurant a few times at the end of our holiday for breakfast and evening meal which was amazing! Lots of choice and lovely staff who worked very hard to keep plates cleared so we could enjoy unlimited choice of food during your time in the restaurant. We especially loved the chilled water which was placed on our table to drink with our evening meal, this was taken and refilled as soon as it became empty, perfect!
We all enjoyed the swimming pool it was clean and cool, with plenty going on activities like volleyball, music and on a Saturday they had a giant blow up obstacle course with slide on the water for 3 hours to enjoy with lifeguard supervision and safety at all times. All 4 of us enjoyed the pool slide! Lots of fun. Ball games and inflatables allowed in the pool! With plenty of sunbeds to use all around the poolside.
Evening entertainment every night which was great, singing tributes, parrots, snakes, magic acts,music and kids disco. Bar area fantastic with plenty of tables, chairs and deck chairs, pool tables, table tennis and a small children's park.
We enjoyed the happy hour at 4pm until 6pm EVERYDAY which was buy on get on free on the same drinks including cocktails and slushies at really reasonable prices.
The apartments are a 2 minute walk from the main streets for shops, bars, restaurants and the beaches with plenty to do, like pedalos, paddleboards, scuba diving, jet skiing and more.
We spent one evening playing crazy golf at the Fantasia Golf in Palma Nova which was great fun and a fantastic setting with waterfalls, greenery and a cocktail bar halfway around the 54 hole course.
We were so impressed with our stay here at Palma Nova and Ca' sa Boners we have booked to return next year! A great place to relax. Soak up the sun and recharge your batteries.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Thank you Ca' sa boners.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julián Vaquer Comas, Director General at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Good morning Sarah, Thank you for visiting and for taking the time to review us here! We are delighted to hear that you liked our facilities, food, entertainment or location, amongst others. We really appreciate your words and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, The Cas Saboners team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Emma H
9 contributions
I’m there now and can’t hear them. All I can see is a crane in the distance
Answer from Kelly P
If you're on Facebook have a look at the "Calvia Noticeboard" page, there were two different posts regarding this yesterday. People who are there now have said other than seeing the cranes there is no excessive noticeable noise or dust etc. I also got an email yesterday from Jet2 but I will not be moving x
User123 asked a question May 2024
2 contributions
What time is breakfast available?
Francis wrote a tip Today
Kent, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always had plenty of sunbeds available at the pool. "
Read full review
Emma H wrote a tip 19 Jun
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a lift"
Read full review
Sharon B wrote a tip 19 Jun
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thin walls "
Read full review
ChrisgeezLondon wrote a tip 19 Jun
London43 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sits on a hill, so you'll need to negotiate steps or 'steepish' hills to get to the Bars & Beaches"
Read full review
James wrote a tip 16 Jun
Whitby, United Kingdom18 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Careful of coming up the steps outside the hotel after a few drinks. ;-)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palmanova area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 848 - RM 1,432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aparthotel playas ca`s saboners hotel palma nova, apartamentos playas cas saboners hotel
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPalmanova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CA'S SABONERS BEACH APARTHOTEL (R̶M̶ ̶1̶,̶3̶5̶5̶) RM 1,180: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,305 Photos (Palmanova, Majorca, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel
Which popular attractions are close to Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Nearby attractions include Finnegan's Live Music Irish Pub (0.4 km), Bar Papis (0.3 km), and Katmandu Park (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Iroko Mallorca, Taylor's Cocktails Restaurant, and Origin Palmanova Rooftop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (1.4 km).
Is Ca's Saboners Beach Aparthotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Palmanova HotelsPalmanova Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palmanova
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire