Globales Hotel Panamá

Globales Hotel Panamá

Traveller (1090)
Panorama at the OLA Hotel Panama
360
Panoramas (12)
My room view for the week.
Room & Suite (216)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#24 of 37 hotels in Palmanova
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Adults 16+ Only.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Restaurant
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Car hire
Taxi service
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 3 more

Location

Carrer de París, 4, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Palma Mallorca Airport
17.8 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,314 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Globales Hotel Panamá stands out for its ideal location, as travelers enjoy the proximity to the beach and local attractions, along with the peaceful environment. While guests commend the hotel's cleanliness and friendly service, the value proposition is a point of contention, with critiques about the food quality and unexpected charges. Although the rooms are clean and comfortable, the additional fees for certain amenities, such as safes, and the crowded pool area, detract from the experience. Moreover, patrons suggest enhancing the dining atmosphere with music to invigorate the hotel's ambiance.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Dull
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Limited

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,314Reviews406Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 923
  • 729
  • 377
  • 187
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Andrew B wrote a review Aug 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start with the good points which are that the room and hotel were clean and that the location was nice.
The major drawbacks are that the food is not good and after only 2 days we decided to draw out extra cash and eat elsewhere every day. The all inclusive option isn’t really all inclusive at all, firstly you have to pay £35 for your safe, then you have to pay to exchange your towels £2 each and then when you go for a drink you have only about 5 to choose from and everything else is additional costs. This was a big frustration for us as we believe all inclusive should really mean ALL!
I understand that premium mixers would be more but this hotel offered very little inclusive without wanting additional money. Drinks were served in plastic cups even in the evening. The pool is too small for the hotel size and is far too overcrowded, again we quickly decided to go to the beach most days instead.
This hotel has good potential if it improves the food and really does make an all inclusive stay ALL INCLUSIVE!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Try to avoid a room near the stairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hoteles Globales, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 6 Aug 2021
Dear customer, We appreciate your comments of the hotel, will be very useful to us. Best wishes, Susana. Globales Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David A wrote a review Jul 2022
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed at the Globales Panama mid June 2022.

When we initially booked the hotel during lockdown the hotel (previously known as Ola Panama) had great reviews. We decided to delay our holiday from summer 2021 to Summer 2022 due to Covid.

The hotel has obviously changed management over the last year or so and it seemed from the reviews that the hotel was going downhill. We were having second thoughts about going but decided to give it a try ourselves… and I’m glad we did!

The hotel is lovely and appears fairly modern. We could not fault any of the staff, their service was excellent, particularly Dolores & Cesar who were a pleasure to speak to and nothing was ever too much trouble.

We heard a lot of people complaining about the all inclusive bar not including the premium brands (these were available but at an additional cost). Not sure why these people were complaining because when we booked we were made aware it was going to be local spirits, which were absolutely fine!

Both of us are quite fussy eaters but we always managed to find something to eat at all meal times. We stayed in for breakfast and lunch everyday but we went out a couple times at night for dinner, just for a change of scenery. Some reviews complained about food not being replenished but we noticed staff were constantly replenishing food throughout the meal times, perhaps with exception of the dessert section.

The entertainment was pretty good too. Charlie tried his best to get everyone involved in the activities during the day (archery, shooting, water volleyball in the pool, beer pong, pool and darts). In the evening they had a mix of entertainment, various singers, karaoke, cabaret and dancers. Every night whilst the acts were getting ready Charlie hosted a game of bingo for the guests.

We liked that the pool area didn’t open til about 08:30am with the pool opening at 10:00am. It stopped the usual holiday madness of tourists reserving all the sun beds from 5/6am.

We decided to treat ourselves one day and hire one of the four bali beds that overlook the pool, we got use of this whilst the pool was open (from 10am-6pm). The bali bed comes with 2 towels, a choice of either a jug of sangria / bottle of prosecco and a fruit platter, all for €20 which was very reasonable. I think the price may have actually been increased to €25 during our stay.

One female guest was complaining that she couldnt sit out near the pool with a coffee and watch the sunrise. I found this complaint particularly strange given that the pool area is closed to allow everything to be cleaned. I’m pretty sure every room has a balcony so nobody was stopping them from watching sunrise from there!

There is just no pleasing some people!

We both enjoyed our stay here and if we were to go back to Palma Nova we wouldn’t have any objections to staying at the Globales Panama again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Susan M wrote a review Sept 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 9nights end of August beginning of September. Hotel is spotless towels were changed daily bed linen changed every couple of days. Pool area was clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Charlie in charge of entertainment was exceptional great guy. The only negative comment I have is the dining room I think it would be really helpful if there were labels were the food is served telling you what the meat is and also if it includes gluten/dairy etc. I have coeliac disease,I’m intolerant to gluten and I had to ask each time there was a language barrier so the staff didn’t always understand me. I also asked for gluten free bread on 4 occasions I only received it on 3 of these and it was inedible as it was not heated in the oven long enough,it was still frozen in the centre. There was a couple of kitchen staff who understood a few of the mornings and got me chocolate muffins. I just brought my own bread with me and ate food I knew didn’t contain gluten.
The hotel is in a great location and was quiet at night we had a lovely holiday
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hoteles Globales, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Susana. Globales Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DebbyLit wrote a review Jul 2021
Warrington, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited for a week following the easing of Covid restrictions. The hotel had only been open three days when we arrived and you could tell. Although the hotel is clean and modern and the staff are very nice, it is lacking in even basic amenities, such as water and tea and coffee, the safe is priced at €32 per week (in 2021 no decent hotel charges for the safe?!) and you have to pay a deposit for towels if €10 each and another fee to change them. When I enquired to the very rude Jet 2 rep Max, I was told ‘They don’t do that here’ (provide water in the room) ‘because it’s all inclusive’ (being the absolute opposite of what all inclusive is. I have stayed in dozens of AI hotels over the years, across the Med and 5 x in Majorca. This is the first hotel I have stayed in not to provide that basic human necessity fresh drinking water! A water machine is available in the downstairs bar area, which doesn’t happen to be useful if you wake in the night in this supposedly 4 star hotel. The pool area is tiny and the sun beds are on top of each other. Sun beds are reserved by 7am and no one sits there until gone 9.30. I wouldn’t want to be here when the hotel is at full capacity. We were forced to spend €18 a day for sun beds on the beach as there was nowhere to sit round the hotel pool. This hotel is like a second rate Travelodge, only worse, because at least in a Travelodge there is tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get to the restaurant as it opens or there won’t be any food left.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Panama, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 17 Jul 2021
Dear DebbyLit, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience here on TripAdvisor. We apologize for making you stay so unpleasant and want to assure you and future guests that all your comments we will be carefully analyzed to take the appropriate corrective actions in each case. I understand that we cannot undo your experience, however I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the shortfalls you experienced. kind regards, Iván Llabrés Manager Globales Panamá
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mabcxyz wrote a review Aug 2021
Tameside, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked last minute (well 4 days before departure) with Jet2 . My first visit to Palmanova since the early 80s.

A restful week so we stayed in the hotel apart from a few strolls around the resort.

Food was excellent. We ate out just once which is very unusual for us when booking AI. I think if we had booked 2 weeks we may have eaten out more.just for a change.

All staff were helpful.

Room was comfortable but as we booked late I think we got one of the smaller balconies with no real view, but for what we paid fair enough.Room 316 which was close to lifts but lifts were silent and doors to the room are heavy fire doors .

We paid for the VIP section, which as the week was for resting I considered this a good decision.

Covid spacing in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner made the experience enjoyable. With lunch being the shortest sitting (1.5 hours) and too hot to use the terrace outside dining could be crowded so we waited until near the end of the sitting when the restaurant was much quieter.

I would recommend this hotel to friends. The location is fine but not seafront. There are other Globales hotels in the resort. One of which the Santa Lucia is beachfront and looks excellent.

Room was cleaned on 6 out of 7 days and usually done whilst we had breakfast.

The hotel looks brand new and must have been refurbished recently. Only downside being 2 small lifts which mean a wait if you can't do the stairs.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Olivia M wrote a review Oct 2021
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 10 nights in October 2021 and overall we were disappointed.

As lots of others have mentioned the staff, service and the cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Our room was spacious and the bed was massive.
The hotel is also located only a 2 minute walk from the beach, shops and restaurants.

The let down points for us was that the rooms seemed to have paper thin walls. We constantly were hearing doors slam, talking from the other rooms, loud foot steps from the room above. This wasn't a problem in the day but early in the morning or late at night it was incredibly annoying. The room above us one night decided it was okay to be playing loud music at 1am, shouting and running around the room.

Also not due to anything the hotel could control but locally there were building works going on so everyday at 8am we would hear loud drilling which is not what you want to hear when you are on holiday.

The food was also a big let down. We found breakfast to be okay even though it was exactly the same everyday. The food available at dinner was very repetitive. Most of it was bland and only just about warm. We also noticed multiples times flies would be over the salad bar and deserts. We did end up going out for dinner a few times as it was a massive let down if we ate dinner at the hotel.

There was also a volleyball tournament happening so the hotel went from suddenly being relatively quiet to extremely loud with 200+ people turning up. At meal times my partner and myself couldn't even have a conversation because the dining hall was so loud. We also did notice there were children which we were extremely confused about as it was a 16+ hotel.

There are defiantly improvements the hotel could make to make the hotel more enjoyable for guests. It is not somewhere where we will stay again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diana Villanueva, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your opinion about the hotel. We apologize for the problems you had with the loud neighbours, we understand this can be annoying when you are on holiday trying to rest. On the other hand, we are surprised with your comments about the food, as our guests are usually happy with it. Even though, we will talk with the quality department about it. Kind regards, Susana. Globales Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dylan D wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived here on the 19th of June 2022, upon arrival we were greeted by the receptionist who was very polite and informed us that there was a tax fee which needed paying. Once this was sorted she issued us with our room key and off we went, but that’s when the first issue arose!

When we got onto the second floor we could immediately smell smoke, it was such a strong smell that I thought that the cleaners (who were currently working their way through the rooms) were smoking a cigarette whilst carrying out their duties. Yet, we continued down to our room which by no surprise absolutely stank of smoke and cigarettes. Therefore, I went down to reception and explained the issue and they immediately changed our room.

However, the room we were then issued was on the bottom floor on the corner of the hotel with a view of a muddy garden and not a view of the standard which we were originally given. I requested if there was any other room with a view which was similar to the original room but was told I’d have to pay an additional €60 a night for a pool view despite the issue being their fault. Furthermore, I went and visited the pool view room and it was the same room but with a different view and therefore not worth the additional €60 a night fee. Yet, once we said to reception that we’d go back to the original room they wouldn’t allow it after it had been looked at, I suspect there had potentially been trouble with electrics which had caused the smell and made the room unsafe (an assumption). We were then allowed to have a different room which was on the fifth floor which was brilliant as there was no smell of smoke and a pleasant view.

Other than that we had no issue with the hotel as it’s fairly clean and the staff are polite.

The area surrounding the hotel is very limited and if you are planning a long holiday maybe it’s not the place for you. Myself and girlfriend stayed for 6 nights and that was a perfect amount of time, we’d visited all the local towns/mariners and were simply out of things to do.

Overall a pleasant holiday for a short period.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Panama, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 13 Sept 2022
Firstly, the entire team wants to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community. We appreciate constructive feedback from our guests and we are taking your feedback with the utmost seriousness it deserves. Once again, we are very sorry if we failed to meet your expectations. However, I sincerely hope that you will provide us with an opportunity to redeem ourselves, and prove to you that this experience does not correspond to our service standards, by visiting us again in the not too distant future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stu1971 wrote a review Aug 2021
Winsford, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all I would like to say that reading the negative comments these people must have been staying at another hotel. Me and my son found the hotel to be superb. Check in was painless and staff were extremely pleasant and welcoming. Hotel itself is very modern and very clean. Our bedroom was a good size with mini fridge, hairdryer, flat screen tv (BBC1, ITV 1,2,3). Beds super comfy. We only stayed 3 nights but got linen changed and clean towels. Food in the restaurant was plentiful. Lots of choice and of good quality. We had no complaints. Deserts were the best we had at an all-inclusive. Drinks were all local brands but triple measures. Self serve soft drinks (Pepsi brand), beer and red, white, rose and sangria. Included were a good range of cocktails including Cava. Snacks were available all day till 18:00. Which were salads, melon, chips, chicken legs etc. Pool area was clean and sun beds were nice and comfy too. Pool was same depth from one end to the other. 1.55 meters. We couldn’t keep our room on the last day as fully booked but they do have a very large air - con shower room which you can use which had shower gel and hairdryer supplied. Plus clean towels. If I had to be picky the only thing I would change would be to put a poolside bar in. Or at least the self serve drinks outside rather than having to towel dry before entering hotel to obtain a drink. Also evening entertainment can be a bit hit and miss but it didn’t spoil our stay. All in all a great hotel in a great location. Just 5 mins from the beach and approx 15 mins walk to Magaluf if you wanted that scene.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Beach towels can be hired for a 10 euro deposit which you get back. Well worth when packing on...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wendy Clegg wrote a review Sept 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room OK. Staff very good. Breakfast is very good . dinners not that great.entertainment virtually non existant. No view from balcony at all. Chambermaid so on a Sunday don't clean your room or make beds if they can get away with it. You have to pay a lot extra for better drinks. Packed like sardines on the sunbeds , no distancing on these and very few sun brollies around, most are broken. Hotel very clean but no atmosphere in it. If you want to use the safe in the room the charge is 32 euros for a week plus 10 euros deposit for the key. A bit pricey. Would not go back some of the clean towels had a really strange smell.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
Room Tip: Rooms all the same
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hoteles Globales, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Wendy, We apologize for your bad experience at the hotel. Covid measures are taken in each of the areas, including the pool area, but some guests do not understand that distance needs to be mantained and move their sunbeds. Kind regards, Susana. Globales Quality Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas McGuire wrote a review Jun 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very modern and clean with the friendliest and happiest staff. Whether it was the chef at breakfast, the person at the desk at 3am, or people serving you, they were always smiling and having a bit of fun which makes a difference. The rooms were great with amazing air conditioning, brilliant views from the balconies and large sofa etc. with plenty of room, and a tele with English channels. The maid service was very good and they came through-out the day depending on the time you were out of your room. The food was great, with a massive variety at breakfast, lunch, and dinner, which although it was all inclusive was of a good standard. However, the snack bar fell short. The drinks were nice with good beer and wine/sangria on draft along with soft drinks to take as you please. The cocktails were average, with nice cava and some spirits but it was cheaper alcohol that was being used. The only issue there really was, was the elevators which would skip your floor if you were waiting on it! The hotel was a very enjoyable stay with no annoying rules, it was very easy going and a very do as you please environment, a good place to get drunk with as much food and drink as you want, at a lovely pool great to enjoy the sun and perfect for a young couple. If I was to return to anywhere in Spain, I'd most likely look to stay in another Globales.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't buy a float unless its for the beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Panama, Marketing at Globales Hotel Panamá
Responded 8 Jul 2022
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing this glowing review of your recent holiday at Globales Panamá. I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, as it is feedback such as yours that motivates us to achieve higher levels of services and standards. We look foward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Mallorca. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynn G asked a question May 2024
Washington, United Kingdom251 contributions82 helpful votes
What kinds of shows do the public see? How often is Karaoke, what other entertainment is there?
Answer from Lynn G
Washington, United Kingdom251 contributions82 helpful votes
Check on Google Maps - that'll tell you the distance and the time it takes. Public transport can also be born in mind. It's never very expensive and worth it if you have difficulty walking. Timetables usually on net if you can't pick one up.
Angela J asked a question May 2024
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Is it a long walk to Golf Fantasia please ?
Answer from Lynn G
Washington, United Kingdom251 contributions82 helpful votes
It's mostly flat, about 12mins.
Lynn G asked a question May 2024
Washington, United Kingdom251 contributions82 helpful votes
What time does evening entertainment start and till when? Also what is entertainment through the day?
Lynn G asked a question May 2024
Washington, United Kingdom251 contributions82 helpful votes
Are these ratings up to date Mar 2024?
Matt W wrote a tip 16 Jul
Bristol, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dining room opening hours are quite short, so best to get there early. "
Read full review
Jackie C wrote a tip 11 Jul
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid eating anything in thus hotel , food diabolical "
Read full review
Cat L wrote a tip 5 Jul
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Drinks were free with evening meal which was good. All amenities a very short walk away. Can get noisy with hen/stag parties."
Read full review
Lesley B wrote a tip 3 Jul
Belfast, United Kingdom79 contributions93 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location"
Read full review
Tracy M wrote a tip 2 Jul
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of stag and hen parties"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palmanova area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 721 - RM 955 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ola club panama hotel palma nova, ola hotel palma nova, ola hotel panama
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaPalmanova
NUMBER OF ROOMS
187
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GLOBALES HOTEL PANAMÁ: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,342 Photos (Palmanova, Majorca, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Globales Hotel Panamá
Which popular attractions are close to Globales Hotel Panamá?
Nearby attractions include Palma Nova Beach (0.3 km), Playa Porto Novo (0.4 km), and Banana Joe's Disco Bar (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Globales Hotel Panamá?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Globales Hotel Panamá?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Globales Hotel Panamá?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Globales Hotel Panamá?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Globales Hotel Panamá?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Venetian Palace, Iroko Mallorca, and Taylor's Cocktails Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Globales Hotel Panamá?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Globales Hotel Panamá have airport transportation?
Yes, Globales Hotel Panamá offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Globales Hotel Panamá?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Globales Hotel Panamá?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (1.0 km).
Is Globales Hotel Panamá accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Palmanova HotelsPalmanova Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PalmanovaHotels near Globales Hotel Panamá
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire