We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mariner Club

    Calle Atenas 1, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29 Oct 30 Oct
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port d'AlcudiaSee available hotels in Port d'Alcudia
    Traveller (469)
    Pool & Beach (116)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good28%
    • Average13%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “air con” (102 reviews)
    “every night” (65 reviews)
    “small complex” (9 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Port d'Alcudia hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (726)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 725 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    I've just read the last few reviews and I have to say that I wonder if the writers were in the same apartments as us. These are not the best apartments that we ever stayed in but we did not find them either "shocking" or...More

    Thank GerryRua
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded yesterday

    Dear GerryRua, we are delighted to read you enjoyed your second visit to the Mariner, it is always great to see familiar faces returning. we really appreciate the time you spent writing such a kind and positive review towards our staff, resort and area. Looking...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Hi, I wanted to let you know about the Mariners club hotel we stayed in. The room was not very clean, the walls were covered in smeared dead insects presumably mosquitos. The room smelled and the mattresses were heavily soiled filthy. This I have a...More

    Thank BeeBee20152015
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded yesterday

    Good morning BeeBee20152015, we are sorry to read about all the incidents you encountered during your stay at the Mariners. All our mattreses have a plastic cover on them so that you don´t have to lie on the mattress itself, as you can understand during...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Arrived very late but was created with a very helpful reception gentleman Who advised us that the food area was closed . He then directed us to where we could buy some hot food . In our first morning we found the Supermercado a large...More

    Thank JAMES JOHN C
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Dear JAMES JOHN C, we are delighted to read you enjoyed your holiday at the Mariners, we really appreciate the time you spent writing such an excellent review for us, it has very detailed information that will be very useful for future guests seeking information...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Arrived 2 weeks ago. what a shock when we saw the rooms it was dirty. would i come again a definate no.liked the pool area quite pleasant, In my opinion it needs pulling down and starting again. ripped towels toothpaste on glass surface the list...More

    Thank chris w
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Good evening chris w, we are saddened to read about the impression you had whilst on holiday at the Mariners. We do agree we are a bit dated, we are a family run hotel with limited sources, we are aware of our flaws and we...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    I speak as I find... this place was dreadful.. so untidy & in need of a clean. We were so disopointed with our stay. It's that bad we've opened a dispute with Thomsons. I'm sure you will get the idea from the pictures.More

    1  Thank derbyram62
    Response from MarinerClub, Front Office Manager at Mariner ClubResponded 2 days ago

    Dear derbyram62, we are saddened to read you found us dreadful, i don´t think we are so untidy or dirty, every morning maids and technicians clean all common areas plus swimming pool. By the pictures you posted, one is from the fridge, we can sort...More

    Hotel Can Mostatxins
    215 reviews
    #1 of 58 hotels in Alcudia
     
    Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
    2,417 reviews
    #1 of 50 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Vanity Hotel Golf
    588 reviews
    #2 of 50 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    Grupotel Maritimo
    701 reviews
    #3 of 50 hotels in Port d'Alcudia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel Style
    • #7 Family Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 100
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Majorca >
    • Alcudia >
    • Port d'Alcudia
    • Also Known As
    • Mariner Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia ,
    • Mariner Hotel Puerto Alcudia ,
    • Mariner Club Spain/Majorca
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (469)
    Pool & Beach (116)
    Room & Suite (111)
    Dining (63)
    Hotel & Grounds (323)
    Bathroom (17)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Vanity Hotel Golf
    588 reviews
    1.44 km away
     
    Grupotel Maritimo
    701 reviews
    2.28 km away
     
    Hotel Can Mostatxins
    215 reviews
    2.05 km away
     
    Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
    2,417 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blue Sapphire restaurant & lounge
    366 reviews
    .54 km away
    Kathmandu Indian Tandoori House
    243 reviews
    .58 km away
    Maharaj
    579 reviews
    .54 km away
    The Terrace
    409 reviews
    .46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playa de Alcudia
    2,977 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Hidropark
    2,070 reviews
    .56 km away
    Prince Of Wales
    124 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ranxo Ses Roques
    206 reviews
    .62 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    11 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good evening, we don´t have table tennis, but we do have pool table and darts. Kind regards.
    0
    Votes
    holidaymad009
    3 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good afternoon holidaymad009, If the sun is out it will get to your room!! October is a complicated month as we get some needed rain and coolness!! For us it´s perfect, but for you seeking sunshine and heat... i don´t... More
    0
    Votes
    Mummy2aprincess09
    24 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from MarinerClub | Property representative |
    Good morning, I think i answered to your message in facebook, our pool is chlorine and i don´t think you should have any problems with the lake, it is a 5 min walk from the resort so it is not next to us. Kind regards.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "i found it quiet"
    Read review
    "I had room 221 this is by the bar so could hear the entertainment but as it stops at midnight it did not..."
    Read review
    "Room 101 is right next the entertainment area"
    Read review
    "Try to get a room over looking the pool"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing