We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Norton

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good28%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Norton
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Norton
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
40
35
21
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
35
21
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeds were comfortablestaff was very friendlymotorcycle tripnascar racenext morninghostseconomycerealmotelexitrateshighwaybristoljob
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This place was filthy, rundown, room was small, not vacuumed, sheets and towels tissue thin. Overflowing trashcan at the front entrance all weekend, breakfast area was a joke Staff was NOT friendly .....tried to check out and was ignored....old man at the desk was busy...More

Thank chghall
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This hotel was dirty, room smelled like rotten eggs. Hotel staff was rude! Will not stay there againMore

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jeremymccoy04
Response from Daysinn13942, Other at Days Inn by Wyndham NortonResponded 10 April 2018

You made reservation then you try to cancel it but our cancellation policy is you have to call before 48 hours. before arrival date.You called on same day at 7:00 pm. Then even you did not show up we hold your room we charged room...More

Reviewed 16 November 2017

Its my GO TO place when I travel to Southwest Va.. Very reasonable room rates and the room is clean. The continental breakfast food is excellent as well. Vending machines are conveniently located a short distance from the room. An in-room coffee maker makes getting...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 457santob
Reviewed 25 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Reviewed 20 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Norton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn by Wyndham Norton staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Can't say for all the rooms but mine was great. Room 107"
Read review
"first floor"
Read review
"Top floor, looking west"
Read review
"Rooms under Jacuzzi rooms can be loud when the Jacuzzi tub is running."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing