We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Duna Hotel

05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,908: English reviews
Start your review of Oasis Duna Hotel
 Click to rate
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Me, my mum and my younger sister went there last year for a 2 weeks stay. I have got to say I was quite impressed with everything from pools to staff service. We were on the plane for 4 hours and on the coach for an hour and half to get to this hotel, I didn't mind but my younger...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank erinhewitt40
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear erinhewitt40, Many thanks for your comments regarding the hotel and services during your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is a vital part of our business and it is through your constructive comments that we are able to improve the service we offer guests in our hotel. Thank you...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is a honest review of the hotel and hopefully will give you tips as well. We stayed at the hotel on may 4th for a week outside school holidays so can't comment on the hotel at peak season. We got a great deal on the hotel, but started to get a bit concerned after reading the reviews. Corralejo is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lynne337
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear lynne337, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Oasis Duna for your holidays. We appreciate your kind words about our services, location and facilities. Thank you also for your mention of the hotel staff. Your feedback is a vital part of our business and it is through your constructive comments that we are able to improve the...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Visited with my dad , this is our annual trip away together. We stayed here last year and things have improved . Dealt with two nice gentlemen on reception , didnt have to deal with Mrs Grumpy. Pool fantastic as usual and pool bar. Emma is lovely who works on the pool bar always chatty and cheerful and we look...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HeatherfDressage
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear HeatherfDressage, Thank you for posting your experience at Oasis Duna. Your compliments are greatly appreciated, our whole team works diligently to offer the best service and it is nice to know when this succeeded. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and for taking your time to write a wonderful review. We look forward to your return....

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Love this place.Went in February. Close to everything. Booked again for 2 weeks in the summer, cant wait to go back. Near waterpark and shops and restaurants. Kids club was great as was the disco. The lady on reception was a bit grumpy and rude but that's just her attidude I think.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carrrus
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear carrrus, Thanks for rating us 5 out of 5, it is always a pleasure to receive a great review and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us that much. Furthermore we are pleased to read that your kids had such a great time in the mini club and the mini disco. Many thanks for...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Oasis dunas for us was fantastic holiday.. situated not 2mins from main stuff.. yes rooms are basic and maybe could benifit from bit of upgrade but always clean tidy.. the grounds and pool area are prob one of best ive had.. lets be honest most going here are looking for a cheapy.. as were we and more than happy with...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank stanny_uk
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear stanny_uk, Thank you very much for taking your time to post your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Duna. We are delighted to read that you were happy during your stay, enjoyed our location, cleanliness and our pool area. We appreciate your comments about our rooms, we are working closely with our owning company to enhance...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I last stayed at Oasis Dunas 9 years ago and was very disappointed that the apartments have not been updated since! Apartments definitely in need of a major renovation. Thankfully I didn't have to sleep on sofa bed, so thin & worn. I pity any child having to sleep on it. But on the plus side, the swimming pools &...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tina M
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tina M, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. I was concerned to discovery that we could not deliver on your expectations and I feel sorry that you were disappointed with our room’s product. We are working closely with our owning company to enhance the overall product and I am grateful you have taken...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After reading lots of reports i was a bit unsure as to what it would be like but upon arrival i got to see what the oasis duna was like.It made like a village and not high rised the pool were really clean and every morning they cleaned the pool area and also the floor around the pool and gardens...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Woath
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Woath, Many thanks for taking a few minutes of your time to share your holiday experience. Your comments about our facilities and the staff are greatly appreciated. Your satisfaction is our utmost goal and we work very hard to achieve it, therefore it makes us very happy to read your positive feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you again at...

Greenock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has everything you need for a break, the rooms were clean, the maid came in 5 days out of 7, the towels were changed twice in a week and the reception staff very helpful. Although we didn't use the pools they look excellent for all ages including very young children. We particularly liked where our room (628) was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cruachan1314
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Cruachan1314, First of all e would like to thank you for choosing Oasis Duna to spend your holidays. Many thanks as well for sharing your feedback, our main goal is the satisfaction of our guests and to provide a quality service to our clients, so it makes us very happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with...

cumbria
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from here and dont take any notice of the bad reviews the hotel itself was spot on the pool area was brill,and the food at the pool bar was spot on always a special board everyday for €6.50 and that included a drink.staff were very friendly and maids cleaned our room everyday and fresh towels every other day...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank thecumbrians
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear thecumbrians, Thank you very much for choosing Oasis Dunas to spend your holidays and for posting such a wonderful review. It makes us very proud to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will definitely share your comments regarding the staff with our team to motivate them further. Thank you very much again and it...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here in august 2016 and it gets very busy which is not a problem there is Lenny of room for everyone around the pool! The pool however is salt water I'd suggest getting the children goggles! There is varied entertainment on most nights and a kids club The staff are very helpful we ventured out most nights and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Claire E
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Claire E, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your review about your stay at Oasis Duna last year. We are glad to read your positive feedback and that you and your daughter have many good memories of your vacation with us. It would be a pleasure to host you again very soon, best regards.

1,483 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1226)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (233)
Viewed
Room/Suite (169)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (213)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (481)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.6 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,127 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#28 of 46 in Corralejo
2,525 reviews
1.5 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#10 of 46 in Corralejo
953 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
0.3 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Oasis Duna apartments - Hotel is located in Corralejo (Fuerteventura). With an extension of 60.000m2, is a large tropical garden with a massive pool area and an expansive sun terrace. The large common areas with bars, restaurants, recreation areas, theater and beautiful gardens are ideal for relaxing and enjoying the holidays. The complex has 340 apartments, all equipped with kitchennette and bathroom, as well as furnished balcony or terrace. Its location is ideal, located just 50m from the main street and 900m from Corralejo beach. The Natural Park of the Dunes of Corralejo is located at 2km and the airport at 38km. It also has other touristic attractions around it, such as ACUA water park at 200m, El Campanario Shopping Center and Las Plameras Shopping Center, wich are 400m away. The one and two bedroom apartments, and especially the children's pools and slides, make this complex an ideal place to spend the holidays with your family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: RM215 - RM444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
254 questions
Ask a question
Porthmadog, United Kingdom

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms near the pool are recommended”
erinhewitt40, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“We had 628 which we liked, as before it's only very slight disadvantage was it backed onto the main road.”
Cruachan1314, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“near the pool be favourite...upper floor....”
kel62, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“ask for what you want, we asked for a low floor beside the pool and playground and that's exactly what we got.”
Suebrennan, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“Lower rooms probably best for families but maybe a little dark. Rooms up a level a lot brighter.”
570ericw, 3 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Elvoline
Cancelon
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates