We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Duna Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,881: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a risk booking this hotel, stayed there 14 yrs ago when all was fine. Everything about the hotel needs updating, replacing, but we were fine with everything apart from the beds. There was only thin see through dirty hole ridden sheets covering very old, stained, thin, springs sticking through mattresses. I asked to have them changed for newer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason P
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jason P, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. I would like to express my sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with your recent experience during your stay at Oasis Duna. Our guests are our upmost priority and we strive to ensure that every guest has a enjoyable time at the hotel. I was concerned...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a good time thanks to the swimming pools BUT the apartment was really a disaster. Old furniture, the bath top was painted white because it was rusted, cockroaches ( a lot ) , old towels and blankets, we thought about leaving the first night. Staff, although, was friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wilfried D
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Wilfried D, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. I would like to express my sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with your recent experience during your stay at the hotel. Our guests are our upmost priority and we strive to ensure that every guest has a enjoyable time at the hotel. I was concerned to...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

A well positioned hotel which is badly in need of upgrading. Our first room was a standard room which is a room yet to be upgraded with a broken fridge and a bed settee that is almost at ground height, but after upgrading to a superior room these 2 things were rectified although I wouldn't have called it a superior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramstar2016
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ramstar2016, Thank you very much for your review following your recent stay at Oasis Duna. Your feedback is very important to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We are working closely with our owning company to enhance the overall product and...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Oasis Dunas in April for 9 days. You were given a map pointing out our accommodation, however having arrived after dark, it turned to be a challenge to find the accommodation, the low 2 floor rise apartments are scattered over a large area and the lighting is very poor. Three big pools, however most of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Germán T
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Germán T, Many thanks for taking your time to share your review following your stay at Oasis Duna. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and we are happy to read that you did enjoy our food and location. We are concerned and we feel sorry that you were disappointed with our room’s product. We are working...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Yes the hotel is a little dated. but the cleaning is scrupulous and the staff are kind and friendly. The room was well equipped and we had everything we needed. We were self catering but we did eat a few times in the pizzeria. The steaks were excellent and we went back more than once. Its very handily located fro...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank frankc0rr
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear frankc0rr, Thank you for taking your time to post your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Duna. I'm delighted that you were happy during your stay, enjoyed our location and cleanliness and the food served in our Pizzeria Restaurant. But I am most pleased of all thought that you enjoyed our service which is what we...

Reviewed 1 week ago

me and my partner stayed here January 2017 (quick weekend away ) we found the hotel better than expected clean throughout . we was self catering so cannot comment on the restaurant food but we did purchase drinks and food from the poor bar which was really nice they have great daily deals on as well .. the beach is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jadeyjadey2015
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jadeyjadey2015, Thank you very much for taking time to post your review of your visit at Oasis Duna in January 2017. We do appreciate all the great comments about our location and food and for your mention about the entertainment staff. Your positive feedback and kind words are greatly appreciated. I hope we get to see you again in...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here April 2017 with family. We had a standard apartment which was quite dated but very clean but you can upgrade to a superior apartment. Excellent pool areas and childrens facilities. Entertainment staff very friendly and kept everyone entertained. Pool bar very good and even had special offers and happy hours!! Close to the resort centre which has an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgia l
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear georgia l, Thank you for leaving your review in this forum. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the pools and the location of our hotel. In regards to the comments about the rooms, we are pleased to inform you that we are actually working on a improvement plan and will implement upgrades shortly. Your feedback in regards...

walsall
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arriving at this place at 9.10 pm to find I have to pay for shower in room and health problems 105 euros food for owner tea was disgusting cold and left overs room was supposed to be upgraded it was basic the patio was filthy on arrival the towels had not been changed in 4days sheets 6days when asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susanne H
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Susanne H, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. I would like to express my sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction with your recent experience during your stay at the hotel. Our guests are our upmost priority and we strive to ensure that every guest has a enjoyable time at the hotel. I was concerned...

Erskine
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have waited until now to post my thoughts on this hotel until after I had resolved my complaint to Thomas Cook regarding my visit. More on that shortly. Let me start from the beginning of my holiday to Fuerteventura. I hired a car from the airport and drove to this hotel, it is as has been previously stated, very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobnlynda
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bobnlynda, Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Oasis Duna to enjoy your holiday and for taking your time to write and post your review on TripAdvisor. The satisfaction of our guests is our main goal and your reviews are important to us, so we can improve the services we offer every day. We confirm that we will...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a pleasant stay here, we weren't expecting much as this was a last minute holiday with a budget airline and on arrival we were pleasantly surprised. Bed mattresses are much comfier than other hotels which was a nice surprise, the kitchen had an odd layout and getting to the sink meant opening a cupboard for head space (strange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markriley1001
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear markriley1001, We are glad to read that you were pleasantly surprised and did enjoy our hotel and our facilities. Actually we are improving our rooms and we are changing the beds and the mattresses . Many thanks for takingyour time toshare your review on TripAdvisor and we hope to see you back soon. Best regards.

1,417 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1160)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (230)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (166)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (207)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (441)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.6 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,116 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#28 of 46 in Corralejo
2,499 reviews
1.5 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
935 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
0.3 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: RM216 - RM458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oasis Duna Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
241 questions
Ask a question
Porthmadog, United Kingdom

See all questions (241)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get B525”
  • Mouldy shower
  • Unclean and mouldy shower
  • Dubious stain around the toilet
  • Mouldy shower
510alanh, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go Superior as they are still quite basic but clean and comfortable”
Stopat4, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for upstairs if you definitely want sun on your balcony.”
holidayheaven91, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms 500 b are quiet as away from the bars. But need updating”
255lynnf, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you value your sleep, book another hotel”
H1647SQjasonp, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5