We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,469 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,003: English reviews
Start your review of Oasis Village
 Click to rate
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just returned from Oasis Village after a lovely week. We stayed on a self catering basis in apt B214. The appartment was very clean, large and comfortable. Everything you could need is provided. The cleaning staff are also lovely and very efficient. I only have two concerns. 1. Though free wifi is provided in the reception area its usage is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cardinal999
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We went to the oasis village for a weeks self catering and it was lovely. The rooms are spacious, clean and with all you need really for a drunken week away. The rooms are cleaned daily and fresh towels are changed as well. The pool area is kept tidy, inviting and a great place to bask in the canary sun....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank livyaaa90
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time in fueteventura Spain loved it weather was fantastic for January returned home February hotel was good staff helpful would go back. Staff are friendly food was good also fantastic choice room where clean every day

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheryl D
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear cheryl D, Thank you for your great review and taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. We do hope you will consider us again when returning to Fuerteventura. Sunny regards from fuerteventura your OASIS VILLAGE team

leeds
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not really happy leaving this review but thought it best to. We have stayed at the oasis many times. All previous visits have been great. This visit left us disappointed. The reception were very helpful and did their best to give us accommodation close to everything. The rooms were big and clean. The food we found to be very poor....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tragus43
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear tragus43, thank you very much for choosing our hotel another time and for sharing your impressions and comments with us.we are very sadden to read that the service provided by our entertainment team did not meet with your expectations. As far as the food is concerned we are really sorry to learn that our food component did not meet...

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

we have visited many hotels over last few years but second time we,ve travelled with Tomas cook and have found that both hotels in different destinations have most of there rooms on hills. the rooms are very spacious have a fridge kettle and hairdryers there was very little hot water or even luke warm for a shower on a daily...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank finneywend
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear finneywend, Thank you for your great review and feedback, it is feedback like this that we can use to improve and do better, in certain aspects and we are very grateful that you took your time to share your suggestions which of course we will be looking into We hope you will visit again and see that we do...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

3rd time at Oasis Village and once again not disappointed. When we checked in we were initially given a ground floor apartment. I told them that I had requested a first floor apartment away from the pool. The travel company we had booked with had not passed this request onto Oasis Village but the very helpful receptionist managed to change...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janjon W
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear Janjon W, thank you so much for choosing the oasis village a 3rd time and for sharing your holiday experiences with us and other travelers.we are very delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us.we are working hard to ensure all guests receive the best posible service and we are glad you found the recepcionist very...

Stone
Reviewed 1 week ago

We travelled with Thomas Cook to Fuerteventura to stay at Oasis Village on a self catering basis and we really enjoyed our stay, on arrival the lady on reception was very helpful and we found our accommodation without any trouble, (can't beat cases with wheels) it's quite a big complex. We were in B116 the rooms are very clean although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennyval
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

Dear Kennyval, Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. Your good ratings make us happy and we take note of your remarks to increase our quality. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant time with us We have a fantastic team who works very hard to ensure all...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Can anyone tell me do the rooms have a hairdryer please. We visited a few years ago but cannot remember. The hotel is well priced for the money and was above a three star when we went and hoping it has remained so.

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Sharon C
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear Sharon c, yes all rooms are equipped with hairdryer. best regards your oasis village team

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having stayed at this hotel last year we booked up this year for a chill out week again. The hotel once again provided us an excellent stay,the food was very good with plenty of choice from breakfast,lunch and dinner in the restaurant and plenty of snacks in the pool bar if you did not want to eat in the restaurant....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johnsjack
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear johnsjack, thank you so much for choosing our hotel a second time and for taking your time to leave this great review. our aim is to always offer our guests a great holiday experience and we are very happy to read that you again enjoyed your stay with us.we will keep on working hard to improve our services and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I very much enjoyed my stay staff were friendly and welcoming also resort was nice, maybe a little T.L.C. in the apartments other than that I'd definitely go back there .Resort is a great place for families and children have lots to do

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary P
OasisFue, Manager at Oasis Village, responded to this review

dear Mary P, thank you for your great feedback and taking your time to let us know how we did.we appreciate every comment from our guests as they help us to continually improve. we are happy to read that you have a had a great time with us and we do hope you will consider us again when returning to...

1,505 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (186)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (284)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
View from Room (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (576)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Standard Room with Garden View (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool View (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.7 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,109 reviews
1.6 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
859 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
Labranda Aloe Club Resort
#19 of 46 in Corralejo
890 reviews
0.4 km away
smartline Playa Park
smartline Playa Park
#14 of 46 in Corralejo
1,553 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Arena
Hotel Arena
#20 of 46 in Corralejo
1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Oasis Village is an ideal place for a relaxing holidays. Situated at 1,5km from the Corralejo beach, 800m from Corralejo centre, 2 km from the Dunes Natural Park and 50m from Baku Water Theme Park. Oasis Village, Apartments in Corralejo, with modern facilities and a wide range of services in Corralejo, Fuerteventura. Built in 2000 and renovated in 2010, the resort covers an area of 44,000 m2. This great complex of Apartments in Corralejo is situated 1500 meters from the beach and 800 meters from the center of Corralejo. It is also located close to many tourist attractions in Corralejo, including the Parque Natural de las Dunas de Corralejo, placed just 2 km away, and water and leisure park, BAKU, just 50m. Oasis Village Apartments feature 207 rooms, 4 of which are designated and designed for disabled guests and 96 are equipped with kitchenette. It has large gardens and spacious common areas, among other features that make it the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday in Corralejo. Its excellent location in Corralejo, places it only 100m from the shopping center El Campanario shopping center and 600m from Las Palmeras. It is also only 38km from the airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oasis Village

Address: Avda Fuerteventura n0 3, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: RM256 - RM627 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Village 3*
Number of rooms: 207
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Oasis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Village Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Spain
Oasis Village Fuerteventura
Oasis Village Hotel Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Village
Fuerteventura Oasis Village
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Village staff and other travellers.
252 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (252)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor pool view”
 of 5 bubbles finneywend, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“we were on a package holiday so room was allocated”
 of 5 bubbles kennyval, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The rooms around the pools are the best as most have their own sun beds if you want a chill out time”
 of 5 bubbles johnsjack, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room 102 away from everything in gardens nice and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles U8763SNlauraw, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“block A or D groundfloor less walking up hill but still quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles martinReading, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5