We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge London Enfield Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

435 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge London Enfield Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 430: English reviews
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Very polite and friendly customer services always. I have been using the hotel for a number of years now and the staff here are always very polite and always eager to help. If you have any issues just go downstairs and tell them and they're always happy to assist.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Usman D
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Barbara was so friendly, with an outstanding service. She was amazing. Best service ever got from travelodge . I have always lodged in Travelodge enfield but seriously this is my best so far. She has good customer service and very friendly. Full of smile I enjoyed my stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank faizel k
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Came to London for the weekend for work and stayed here. Very good price and extremely clean. The hotel is right next to shops, a cinema and restaurants so i was happy. Staff were so so lovely and made the stay even more pleasant. Special thank you to Emelia and Bodrick. I will definitely back ☺️

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamilah H
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from The Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience of our London Enfield Hotel Travelodge. We're so pleased to learn you enjoyed the location of the hotel and you found your room to be clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests, so we're happy to hear this has been achieved. Many thanks for your kind comments and we do...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Comfy Basis Hotel, only issues we had was alarm going off on New Years morning after only a couple hours of sleep, and it taking almost a hour to resolve the fault with staff not knowing what to do. Bathroom also leaked onto the floor when we showered. However would stay again as comfy and fairly clean hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samaymer
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience, although we would like to apologise that your experience was impacted by the alarm and the shower. Please rest assured we will pass on your feedback to the Hotel, so it may be looked into further....

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017

When I arrived, they had no key cards. They kept me waiting whilst they looked for one and then gave me one they found in a pile of paperwork on the desk. It was bent in the middle but they said they thought it would work. The next morning I went to reception with wet hair to request a hairdryer....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzanne_holroyd
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Enfield Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear of your experience with the reception team and we would like to reassure you that your comments have been passed to the hotel manager to ensure all team members are retrained in Customer Care. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the service you received....

Bobcaygeon, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

charge way to much for an extra night after staying for a week stayed an extra night had no choice cost more than double the rate that I had paid for the weekly rate cheaper hotel no where to put your clothes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike O
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Reception very helpful. I have limited mobility, the Receptionist escorted me to my room Room was very clean and warm I had read reviews that complained of noise. This was Xmas night and so all was quiet except for a group of guests who carried on a party until after midnight but this was not too near my room Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BiigBri
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 3 January 2017

The hotel staff were surely. The hotel was dirty and when the fire alarm went off on New Years day very early in the morning, The staff never managed the situation at all. It was Chaos. Had there been a real fire there would have been accidents. There was no communication, no managing of the situation and no all clear...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y9072JSantoniot
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience at our London Enfield Travelodge but we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We would like to hear more about your stay, therefore may we kindly request you contact us via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you...

Reviewed 1 January 2017

Stayed at travelodge enfield , fire alarm went off every morning of our stay. Second morning fire alarm went off for about 30 minutes and staff member didn't know howto deal with a alarm and was very unprofessional, When went to complaint about the issue to manager,. Manager was rude arrogant and clearly didn't know his staff members schedules as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed H
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Excellent location never been away at Xmas here felt comfortable can be noisy guest s at this time of year but clean bedroom good breakfasts . bathroom not up to excellent hygiene only gripe would recommend

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliebS3096FF

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enfield
4.5 km away
Premier Inn London Enfield Hotel
4.5 km away
Royal Chace Hotel
Royal Chace Hotel
#2 of 5 in Enfield
546 reviews
3.6 km away
Premier Inn London Edmonton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Oak Lodge Hotel
Oak Lodge Hotel
#4 of 5 in Enfield
52 reviews
2.6 km away
Holtwhites Hotel
Holtwhites Hotel
#5 of 5 in Enfield
105 reviews
8.8 km away
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
#1 of 1 in Broxbourne
634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge London Enfield Hotel

Address: Great Cambridge Rd, Lumina Park, Enfield EN1 1FS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Enfield
Price Range: RM244 - RM430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge London Enfield Hotel 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge London Enfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Enfield Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Enfield Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you don't stay in a room overlooking the road”
 of 5 bubbles D1060EJlindan, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room high up and at the back”
 of 5 bubbles 777grahamc, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are delicate to noise take earplugs. The hotel is on a busy road and there were regular emergency services!”
 of 5 bubbles suec265, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take some ear plugs”
 of 5 bubbles V6780CSstephenc, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Standard facilities but everything one needs for a business stop over, very clean modern, great staff, nice beds, very good value for money.”
 of 5 bubbles samanthahasler, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5