We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

    Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$70
    View Deal
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good42%
    • Average18%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “bakerloo line” (85 reviews)
    “across the road” (98 reviews)
    “kenton station” (65 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$70
      View Deal
    View all 2 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,009)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 994 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    The Restaurant The breakfast is grilled in large quantities which means that when you arrive the food is cold. In particular the 'fried' eggs are also grilled. This leads to a much less then adequate quality even before they dry out on the plate waiting....More

    Thank Christopher H
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Upon booking I knew this hotel wasn't located in the best part of town but it was convenient for one of my contracts with work. Check in was polite, quick and simple (I'd done it online beforehand) and I was directed to the second building...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Tiptoptotty
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Harrow HotelResponded yesterday

    Hello and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at London Harrow. I'm very sorry to hear that you felt unsafe. At Premier Inn, guest's safety is absolutely paramount with specific measures for lone travellers so I do apologise that on...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank TC1234
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Fast and friendly check in, clean spacious quiet and comfy room (126) overlooks car park at rear with climate control and big screen tv. Continental breakfast had a fair choice, wished id had the full breakfast for the price. Hospital its just ten minutes walk...More

    Thank NinjaBuddha
    Reviewed 5 days ago

    The room was outstanding and very clean room very hot aircon works but very noisy couldn't leave on during the night making for a hot uncomfortable sleep... meal deal not worth the money breakfast disgusting breakfast staff rude unhelpful as was the morning receptionistMore

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Bexs P
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Harrow HotelResponded 2 days ago

    Hi Bexs, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I'm really pleased to hear your stay got off to a good start and you liked the room. It is however disappointing you were unable to use the air con as you found this too...More

    Novotel London Wembley
    1,315 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    408 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
     
    Hilton London Wembley
    2,761 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Wembley
     
    Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
    1,083 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Edgware
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$69 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 119
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Greater London >
    • Harrow
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow ,
    • Premier Inn Middlesex ,
    • Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel United Kingdom
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (47)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (34)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Hilton London Wembley
    2,761 reviews
    3.72 km away
     
    Urban Villa Hotel
    408 reviews
    10.28 km away
     
    Novotel London Wembley
    1,315 reviews
    3.56 km away
     
    Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
    1,083 reviews
    3.94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chennai Sri Lalitha Veg Restaurant
    100 reviews
    .24 km away
    Ram's
    157 reviews
    .14 km away
    Trattoria Sorrentina
    100 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Khatoon Persian Restaurant
    29 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    VR Champions
    13 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Boulevard Club, Kenton
    22 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Playgolf London
    65 reviews
    1.25 km away
    The Moon on the Hill
    22 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Charlotte H
    10 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from John G | Reviewed this property |
    Yes - you don't need anything to enter - but you need a code to exit.
    1
    Vote
    rizel23
    28 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from lillysavage_12 | Reviewed this property |
    Reception will give you a ticket. When we went spaces were limited & we arrived late evening.But they didn't have a lot of spaces in the car park as used it for the construction stuff. Hopefully that will all be finished now.
    0
    Votes
    Librarygoddessuk
    26 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Kate, That shouldn't be a problem as the hotel does have 115 spaces and 119 rooms so you will more than likely get a parking space. However, if you wanted to give the hotel a call prior to your arrival on 0333 321 1266... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "If you are a train spotter you can get a good room overlooking railway"
    Read review
    "There's a main railway line on one side of the hotel; a light sleeper might be disturbed by the trains."
    Read review
    "Don't book here"
    Read review
    "Probably to ask for a top floor room facing away from the trainline"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing