We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 244: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
 Click to rate
Bealeton, Virginia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel took me in, in a dire situation. I had no sleep in two days. Wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathlynb2017
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. I am happy that we could assist you and look forward to seeing you again.

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The rooms were decent for the price clean and basic when I checked in I arrived fairly late and the young man at the front desk seemed rather bothered by having to check me. And the next afternoon the front desk woman gave a lot of attitude when I asked her questions like she was bothered by me as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpuller
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

I appreciate your taking the time to let me know of your dissatisfaction with the front desk staff. I will take proper action to correct this with the staff that were involved. I apologize for the rudeness your received.

Hillsville, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I did not find the horrible conditions some other reviews speak of with my stay. The staff is pleasant and I was able to negotiate a better rate with Michelle due to the length of the stay I would be having. Some of the furnishings are showing their age but everything was clean, everything works, beds, towels and bathroom were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LinemanOntheroad
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. We are working constantly to improve our property as our guest satisfaction is number one to us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 14 February 2017

This hotel is run down and dirty. The furniture in the room looks like it hasn't been cleaned in 20 years. The tiles in the bathroom have mold on the grout. I wouldn't stay here again. The only good part about this hotel was the nice man who checked me in and the woman who checked me out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acourtwdw
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with your room. I have personally looked into the issues you have noted.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I was freezing it was dirty and they made me pay for a non smoking room because I booked online

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan F
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay. We were not aware that there was an issue with your heat or it have been taken care of promptly.

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesmY6956IS
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Baymont is a well managed hotel chain and being under the Wyndhan rewards just enhance performance you will never go wrong with any combo..

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ernestm2016
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton VA. Thank you for your kind words.

Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

This is a trip back to my home state for an overnight stay for a funeral. Though the outside seemed a bit outdated by the looks of the room doors, the room was quite comfortable and I slept well. The lobby was clean and fairly modern. The continental breakfast was very satisfactory and filling. The staff was more than gracious...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen T
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton VA. I will share your kind words with my staff and praise them for their good work.

Bedford, Virginia
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shenieseb2017
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We stay at this location when we visit our family in Warrenton. The staff is very helpful and welcoming and the overall property is in good condition. I feel that the only thing that was disappointing was the breakfast. There were limited choices. Other than that overall it's always a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G482EVjamesh
cyphillips2016, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn, Warrenton. We will definitely look into our breakfast choices and how we can make it better for our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your visit to the area.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
3.7 km away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
161 reviews
16.4 km away
Hampton Inn Gainesville-Haymarket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 km away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 2 in Gainesville
57 reviews
37.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
37.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Culpeper Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton, VA Considered Warrenton's Best Kept Secret. Baymont Inn & Suites, designed to combine comfortable accommodations with modern amenities and warm and attentive service amidst the ideal location. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, our pet-friendly hotel located on Rt. 29 Is easily accessible from all major highways including I-66, US-15, US-17, and less than 45 miles to Luray Caverns and Washington DC with beautifully decorated and well appointed guest rooms and suites.Hotel also has an Executive Building that is 100% Pet Free/Smoke Free.Pet fees apply in our pet friendly buildings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton

Address: 7379 Comfort Inn Dr, US 29, Warrenton, VA 20187-7939 (Formerly Nuevo Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Price Range: RM318 - RM552 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nuevo Inn And Suites
Nuevo Hotel Warrenton
Comfort Inn Warrenton
Warrenton Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick the back building”
 of 5 bubbles 154justiner, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Suites in the seperate building second floor are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles dgaleshome, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“was told no elevators, we had 1st floor so didn't notice it.”
 of 5 bubbles CarrieMrsW, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Any Other Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles adamstarke, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Newer building in back. Rooms do not smell as bad as older section.”
 of 5 bubbles PattiJ5, 28 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5