We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 34: English reviews
Morris, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Once again, the stay at this Quality Inn was an enjoyable time. The staff made this a most delightful three days. The room was clean and showed a desire to please. They were most accommodating to our needs and our visiting grand kids. We will return.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ref4219
Warsaw, Virginia
Reviewed 13 May 2016

I have stayed at all kinds of hotels. When I looked the hotel up it stated it had a gym and other various services that are not here. Let DOWN!!!! The thing that made my stay worth while was the awesome staff. Julie was the main agent I saw everyday and she made my stay super sweet. Courteous, respectful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deployablemedic
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for a while and it was phenomenal service. The staff was extremely helpful and I watched them take care of any issues a guest had within minutes. The front desk agent, Julie, was always courteous and helpful giving advice on local eateries, shops, and local entertainment directions. Her attitude was consistently professional and always gave warm greetings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Frequently stay at this chain motel near assisted living facility. Recently redecorated. Friendly staff. Quiet and clean, though overpowering room freshener. The breakfast could use an upgrade to fresher and less-processed food and no more instant coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dirk D
SC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

The Queen Bed option was great. Gave us the ability to stretch out and be comfortable. Breakfast was good and staff was very attentive. Nice clean room, We will visit this hotel again in the future. Give this hotel a try if you want quality rest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chetasc
Morris, Connecticut
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Repeat visit that showed improvements. Staff was attentive and the room was clean and comfortable. Arrived early in the day and was greeted warmly. Given the room without hesitation by staff. Breakfast was adequate and the rate was reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ref4219
New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 October 2015

We were in the northern neck of Virginia for one night. This was our first stay in Quality Inn. The front desk staff was efficient and helpful when we asked for directions. Our room was clean and quiet. The bed comfortable with lots of pillows and a nice white comforter. The bathroom, although not entirely new, was very clean. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rjohnson2015
HotelResponse_2015, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear rjohnson2015, Thank you for making the choice to try a Quality Inn hotel during your recent travels. I am very pleased to hear that our hotel in Warsaw, VA was able to give you a positive first stay at a property within our brand. It's always great to receive such positive feedback from our guests and we are very...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Check-in took over 20 minutes with only 2 people ahead. There were no light bulbs in the bathroom and the front desk said they couldn't do anything about it. Breakfast was poor. When we decided to check out after only one night, both the manager and desk clerk were nasty and uncooperative.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ExtonTraveler
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear ExtonTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us via your tripadvisor review following your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I am very sorry that you were not pleased with your overall experience here, and that you experienced issues...

Virginia USA
Reviewed 17 September 2015

We stayed at this hotel after a road trip around Northern Neck. Check-in was very slow, but the receptionist was thorough and ironed out a couple of snafu's in our reservation, so I can't fault her for that really. We had rooms on the ground/1st floor. Just be aware that the carpets in these rooms are really really dirty! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukchic1
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear UKChic1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a Tripadvisor review! I am so pleased that you found most aspects of your stay pleasing, though I am sorry to hear that you experienced dirty carpets. I will pass this information along so that it can be properly addressed. I hope you will consider staying with us...

Morris, Connecticut
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

The change of owners last year has helped the overall impression improve. The rooms are improved with more amenities and the Wi-Fi has improved. The breakfast selection has not changed and remains adequate. The staff has efficient and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ref4219
HotelResponse_2015, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ref4219, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a TripAdvisor.com review! I am so pleased that you have enjoyed our upgrades, and that you found our staff to be exceptional! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Warsaw!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
9.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tappahannock
31.3 km away
Island Inn and Suites
Island Inn and Suites
#1 of 1 in Piney Point
169 reviews
9.8 km away
Super 8 Tappahannock VA
Super 8 Tappahannock VA
#2 of 4 in Tappahannock
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Days Inn Tappahannock
Days Inn Tappahannock
#3 of 4 in Tappahannock
189 reviews
8.2 km away
Southside Motel & Marina
Southside Motel & Marina
#4 of 4 in Tappahannock
26 reviews
14.9 km away
Washington & Lee Motel
Washington & Lee Motel
#1 of 1 in Montross
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located off U.S. Highway 360 and surrounded by Rappahannock River, Potomac River and Chesapeake Bay, the Quality Inn(R) in Warsaw, VA offers easy access to Mount Airy Plantation, as well as a host of other attractions including: Richmond County Fairgrounds Belle Mount Vineyards Stratford Hall Plantation (home of Robert E. Lee) Mary Ball Museum (George Washington's mother) George Washington's Birthplace This pet-friendly Warsaw hotel is also convenient to an abundance of outdoor recreational activities including golfing, hunting, fishing and camping. This non-smoking hotel offers a seasonal outdoor pool, business center, guest laundry, exercise room and a host of free amenities including: Free hot breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free daily newspaper Free coffee All guest rooms offer a 40-inch flat-screen television, coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, microwave, and refrigerator. Some rooms feature a sofa sleeper. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn in Warsaw, Virginia. Book today to experience affordable rooms with the amenities you've come to expect. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4522 Richmond Road, Warsaw, VA 22572-3141 (Formerly The Northern Neck Inn Warsaw)
Region: United States > Virginia > Warsaw
Price Range: RM297 - RM425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Warsaw Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms far enough off the road to be OKK.”
 of 5 bubbles TriassicJoe, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Love the king rooms - very spacious and have a recliner that my husband really enjoyed.”
 of 5 bubbles 760janj, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the top floor king size bed, very nice, quiet. did not have Disney JR. Wish I had photos very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles gemm797, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Hotel updating all rooms all are good”
 of 5 bubbles tmcimino, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on second floor was quieter”
 of 5 bubbles chetasc, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5