We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUS$71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$100*
US$71*
US$100*
US$71*
US$100*
US$71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 159: English reviews
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night on the way to Myrtle beach. Clean but worn furnishings. Pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable. Breakfast was standard fare and decent. Free coffee and tea all day. Handy having gas bar variety store next door. Ordered out from Papa Johns yum. Restaurants next door. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Union, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Very clean, convenient to interstate, quiet. Three restaurants nearby. Nice pool and hot tub. Comfortable beds, lots of outlets, flat panel TV. Super hot breakfast, although on Y delux continental was advertised. Comfortable sitting/eating area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa B
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

First, the room was clean and of a nice size. The hotel is just off the interstate and within walking distance of a Shoneys and a Chinese restaurant. The staff is pleasant and the room comes with a nice breakfast. The shower has a nice amount of water pressure. Overall a nice value

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bapeljagr
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your nice comments on the survey. It is very helpful to the staff when I let them know about a customer that has positive feed back and really enjoyed their stay. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip past.

Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

The common areas were very dirty and musty, the wifi and TV were fine. The room was decent. But for $110 it is a complete rip off. The front desk staff were accommodating and pleasant. Have to be better choices anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jg086
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We have almost completed renovations and our prices are very competitive with all the hotels on our level. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Our first room was very small and had an extremely noisy fridge. We were transferred to a nicer room at no charge. The breakfast (which is one of the reasons we choose Quality Inn) was extremely disappointing!! They had NO BUTTER for the waffles, they had biscuits, but the gravy crockpot was empty (clean and empty .. why bother putting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsAFA
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I would like to apologize for our breakfast not meeting your standards. I hope you will stop on your next trip and give us another try.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stopped in Wythesville on our way home to PA from Disney. Being a Choice Member we normally stay at Choice Properties. The hotel was decent and the front end clerk the later afternoon we checked in was great. A couple minor complaints. First the hall way on the 3rd floor was hot. The A/C had to either be broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garchr
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to fill out a survey. We do have a salt water pool instead of a chlorine pool. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip past.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We have stayed at the Wytheville Quality Inn many times but our visit in early May will be our last. The hotel is under new management who have cut back on a number of things like towels and toiletries in the room, check-in staff, staff in general and the breakfast has been reduced to just a few carbs and cut...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul H
yatin p, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are updating every thing in the hotel including the breakfast bar. We now have lots of choices and new hot items. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to see the improvements.

Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

Due to a water issue at our house my husband and I needed a place to stay for the night. The rates seemed reasonable so we chose this hotel. We made a reservation online thru the hotel website. Upon arrival the room was what we expected for the price, however the TV did not work so we were forced to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rlfdks
James P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

As I explained to you and showed you on the computer at the front desk, there was only one charge on your folio. I even went into our accounting system while you were standing in front of me and showed you there was only one charge. I also explained to you that if it was an authorization on your card...

Cocoa, Florida
Reviewed 22 April 2015

This quality inn needs some attention to detail. I would hope they will change those terrible shower rods that stick out and do not allow bathroom door to close plus the curtains were hanging off the rod. If you are paying for the heated pool be prepared for over chemicaled water and a pool that can accommodate no more that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toosie_13
James P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out a survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Ellicott City
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Clean, fresh smelling room! Check-in/out was quick and friendly. Breakfast was better than expected. Close to Interstate, but no noise in room. WILL stay again on next trip. Plenty of very decent restaurants within a few miles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KEN_BEllicottCity
James P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to fill out our survey. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (43)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
2.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wytheville
0.7 km away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#7 of 20 in Wytheville
261 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
#6 of 20 in Wytheville
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wytheville
2.0 km away
Best Western Wytheville Inn
Best Western Wytheville Inn
#11 of 20 in Wytheville
904 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2015 E Main St, Wytheville, VA 24382-3455
Region: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Price Range: RM286 - RM525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Wytheville
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Wytheville
Wytheville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The king suites are tucked away on the 3rd floor which is nice & quiet”
hungerman2014, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for ground floor if you don't want to climb stairs or use elevator”
DanB970, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Make sure to ask what discounts they accept, ie, AAA, etc. I found a cheaper price on line before I called and they honored it.”
831barbarat, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room on side facing highway little noisy.”
809shirleys, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not facing interstate.”
mb0wman, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$71* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$71
PricelineUS$71
TripAdvisorUS$71
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates