We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Bellevue

Show Prices
#11 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 583: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Bellevue
 Click to rate
Lynden, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was here for business recently & found this place good for my short overnight stay. I had a king room on the 7th floor. It hard a large desk so I could do some work & the room was adequately sized. My only complaints would be parking was kinda hard to find at night and the bathroom was small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dink1525
Heidi H, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for making us the hotel of your choice, and for your thorough feedback. I am happy to learn you had a pleasant experience. I am sorry it wasn't so easy to find yourself a parking spot. I wonder if you stayed with us while there was some event taking place. We typically have enough spots for the amount...

Surrey
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a great property, the staff are excellent and make you feel welcome. The club lounge is very comfortable with a good choice of items on their food layout. The shuttle service is excellent, its quick and will take you shopping rest. etc. The other feature that is great is free parking as other properties charge up to $31...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SurreyJasper
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello, and thank you for choosing to spend your weekend getaways at the Sheraton Bellevue. As you have mentioned by offering complimentary parking and shuttle service, we try to give our guests value for money spent. As a valued guest I will pass on your kind feedback with all associates involved to help motivate them. Have a wonderful day, and...

wherever there is a hotel
Reviewed 1 week ago

This used to be a great place to stay but there seems to have been some changes with the staff and unfortunately it shows. It looks like they lost some key staff with Jeremiah the manager and Sean who are not working there anymore. Staff looked tired, uninterested and didn't receive a warm welcome at all. They seemed more interested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank therealtruth04
Heidi H, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Bellevue Sheraton. I sincerely apologize that you experienced difficulty at the front desk and did not feel welcome. I can assure you that this is not our standard, as we strive to make sure every guest feels welcome and well taken care of here. As you mentioned,...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Attached is a photo of the standard room for this Sheraton, not enough to room to roll my carry-on by the bed. Bathroom even smaller with just enough to clearance for the door to the toilet. Overpriced for an undersized room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet C
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello, and thank you for your recent visit. We are sorry your were inconvenienced by your room size. As you mentioned on your feedback, some of our rooms are smaller than others in size. I am not sure if you had approached the front desk for a room with a different layout. We offer competitive price to the market around...

Scappoose, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was fine and served its purpose, but we probably won't be back. Generally, with kids, we like to stay somewhere that provides breakfast, which this place did not (unless you paid for club level service). We knew this going in, so no fault of theirs. Our big issue was with housekeeping. Housekeeping came in after our first night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay E
Esayas E, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Bellevue Sheraton. I apologize for your experience with Housekeeping not replenishing supplies and cleaning the room daily for you. This is definitely not our service standard, and we should have taken care of these items for you. We have made our Housekeeping manager aware of your experience, and I...

North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were disappointed with the cleaning service. The hotel do not have their own cafe or restaurant , and they remove their fruited water at the foyer at 10p. Location is good, walkable to downtown. There is a small restaurant and a nice Mexican restaurant next to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mabel L
Esayas E, Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Mabel, First i'd like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to make your stay as clean, comfortable and memorable as possible and I am sorry that this did not meet your expectations. On the other hand, we do have a restaurant, the Bellevue Grille, which is located...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Room was great: bed linen, heating. I personally liked the food choices for both breakfast and dinner. Cannot comment about lunch offers as I was in the office area. Enjoyed the laundry and shuttle services and the friendly staff. Will definitely go back as it is walking distance from my company's headquarters. Thank you Sheraton for making my stay pleasant!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank biancaoancea
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Bianca, Thank you for your recent stay and for your valuable feedback. We are so glad you were satisfied with all that we had to offer. We look forward to your future stays. Warm Regards, Esayas Embaye, Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

$350 for a tiny room! No Perks. Not close to shopping or good restaraunts. Price gauging. Restaurant associated with it is less than moderate. Avoid! Room was clean. Some staff were friendly but none went out of their way.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed Z
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

I am truly sorry to learn we were not able to provide you with a stay that meets your expectations. Unfortunately, the week you were here was a busy time for all of Bellevue. I hope you would give us another chance by contacting me directly so I could provide you with a pleasant stay at a lower rate. Thank...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Room is great. The bed superb as well as the 4 pillows. Every detail was five stars. Coffee maker with Starbucks coffee. 60 inch tv. King size bed. Amenities were great. Free water and coffee to your hearts content. The shower is to die for..... best hotel shower. I have stayed at Hyatt and this is a match to Hyatt....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camellia163
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Camellia, thank you for showering us with positive feedback. Every member of our team comes to work with the hope of delivering the experience you had. You simply made our day by letting us know about it. We look forward to your future stays. Warm Regards, Esayas Embaye, Assistant General Manager

Mercer Island, Washington
Reviewed 17 January 2017

This place is essentially a roadside (literally right next to I-405) motel masquerading as a luxury hotel. For $200/night (!!!) I got a dingy, dark, extremely loud room. The place looks and feels like a motel, which I am assuming it used to be. I checked out 2 days early and moved to the Westin, which was only $30/night more....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stevk22
Esayas E, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was not up to your expectations. I appreciate the fact that you took the time to give us feedback as it's our only chance to do better. We carry a number of sundry items such as dental floss, so this should not have been an issue during your...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (140)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.3 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 27 in Bellevue
261 reviews
1.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 27 in Bellevue
2,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 27 in Bellevue
800 reviews
0.4 km away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 27 in Bellevue
1,018 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Bellevue Grille
Bellevue Grille
Cuisines: American
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: RM483 - RM1,462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floors facing south”
 of 5 bubbles SurreyJasper, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was on the 4th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles biancaoancea, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Fifth floor facing away from freeway, very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles camellia163, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are loud, but facing away from the highway should help.”
 of 5 bubbles stevk22, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose opposite the freeway (you want west side).”
 of 5 bubbles robgagnon, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5