We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

970 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 921: English reviews
Irvine, California
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff were very helpful and polite. Staff member helped me to print out my boarding pass. They extended my check out time free of charge and gave me a room in a very good location when I asked for a quiet room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Rozita H
Buffalo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Beautiful location,excellent concierge and bell service but the one and only restaurant has the most inept staff I have ever encountered. Gum chewing, none responsive, ignoring customers, unbelievable. Go out to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank phyllisr1
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you found our location to be perfect for your stay. However, it is very disappointing to read that you did not have a great dining experience at our restaurant and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations. We apologize that you did not receive friendly, attentive service from our staff, and we will... More 

Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here and found the front desk staff uninterested and the place has the worst cleaning that I have ever seen. The dining room staff are excellent. The room was not cleaned at all one day and poorly cleaned on other days Housekeeping shows up at 4:30 p.m. or later and then they seem very reluctant to come in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank J P
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your perspective with us. It is truly disappointing to hear that we missed the mark on ensuring you with a great visit. We sincerely apologize if our staff may have seemed discourteous in any way. Your concerns will be shared with our housekeeping team as we strive to deliver the best customer service for our guests.... More 

Crystal Lake, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Each year we have an annual conference. We select a different city year. 2016 was in Seattle and will go down in history as the worst hotel experience ever. The bar closed each night at 10 Pm and made us leave. Told us we must go to our rooms. At 10pm! It's our vacation! 51 people were in the bar... More 

Helpful?
Thank angela r
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel during your conference. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We apologize if our staff may have seemed discourteous in any way, so we will discuss your experience with them. It is disheartening to read that you were not impressed with our... More 

Chula Vista, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was older than I expected. It even had popcorn ceilings, and it just seemed old fashion. It was disappointing to see it at arrival. The great service and amazing beds and pillows made me forget the style right away.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank lawawita
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We want to let you know that there were some recent renovations in the past two years, and we are disappointed that you were not impressed. It is great that you felt really relaxed in your accommodations for a restful night of sleep and that you enjoyed our customer service. Your feedback... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
1,186 reviews
420 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 600 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

I go to Bellevue for work often and have to report that, among the major brands in Bellevue--Westin, Hyatt, Marriott, Hampton--the Hilton is the worst option. I arrived around 11p and--as with my previous visit--was welcomed with totally disinterested service at the front desk. It was purely transactional--"last name, credit card"--and my Hilton status, benefits, etc. was not recognized. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank brmusicman
TUCSON, AZ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hilton provided excellent Quality and Value. I booked two rooms for myself and Sister and her husband. The rooms are impeccable. Clean and spacious. The service was excellent. Free parking. For the quality, the price was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank WOOKIE81
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

What a wonderful review! We are delighted that you found great value in our hotel. Our top priority is to provide quality service for our valued guests, and we are glad that this was your experience. We appreciate your compliments about your fresh accommodations and our excellent service. We look forward to sharing your high remarks with our team. Thank... More 

Monroe, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband's Holiday party for work was held here and we chose to stay the night. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Had light dinner before the party and food was tasty. Only drawback was that the hot tub was outdoors and closed for the season.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank michellewZ4112DO
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel for your overnight stay! We are delighted that you felt relaxed in your spacious guest room and that you enjoyed your meal at our Basil's Bistro. For future visits, we want to let you know that our whirlpool is opened year-round for all of our guests. We appreciate... More 

Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

The chef at the restaurant Basil's was amazing I did eat there every night. The wait staff was also friendly and accommodating. Most of the front desk staff were pleasant and helpful, there were a couple that were disconnected from the first experience when you walk into the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

We are delighted that we made a great impression on you for your first visit to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel! Our talented chefs pride themselves in preparing the best meals for our valued guests, and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed dining at Basil's Bistro every night that you were staying at our hotel. We cannot wait... More 

Delaware
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Quiet room, just a hint of freeway sounds when windows sealed up. Friendly staff, good draft beer selection, plenty of hot water and pressure - all the basics. First time staying in Bellevue so cannot compare to others nearby. Paid parking and no free am coffee except to make in room.

Helpful?
Thank Steven B
HiltonBellevue, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel for the first time! We are glad that your guest room and the in-room amenities were perfect for your stay. It is great that you were impressed by our selection of beers at our Basil's Bar. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we will certainly share your comments... More 

172 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (147)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
1.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
1,895 reviews
0.7 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#7 of 26 in Bellevue
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
0.4 km away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#9 of 26 in Bellevue
579 reviews
5.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our full-service Bellevue hotel features all of the coveted amenities guests look for in a hotel. Newly renovated guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations include all the comforts of home and surround the unique seven-story atrium filled with beautiful trees and foliage. After a long day of sight-seeing in Seattle, or business meetings at the numerous corporate headquarters in Bellevue, our hotel is a welcome retreat during your stay in the Seattle-Bellevue area. With the sophisticated Basil's Bistro, seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool spa and a full fitness center, guests will find everything they need at the Hilton Bellevue hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Bellevue

Address: 300 112th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004-6412
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: RM554 - RM1,518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Hilton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hilton
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#15 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Bellevue staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not facing expressway.”
 of 5 bubbles J6076CHstevenb, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Highly recommend the executive rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles MargaretBST, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would pick a floor on the parking lot side away from the freeway. Much quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Events247, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“facing the parking lot - quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles soo_sen, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the west (parking lot) side get very hot in the afternoon. East side face a freeway so there's potential they could be noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Longs1, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay