We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast\/Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
victoria, Mexico
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We stayed 14 days last christmas, it's an excelent option in cleanliness, room space, services and overall confort, the price could be a Little high to some (around 220.00 a night) bit they are full 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and living room as Dell as dining space, HBO tv and wifi included... Overall excellent option!

Helpful?
Thank Javier F
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Javier F, We are so flattered that you remembered us after almost 8 months! The hotel must have made a great impression through our cleanliness and service, as you mentioned. Next time you are in Bothell we would love to see you again! More 

Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights for a girls getaway. The King 1 bedroom suite was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen. The breakfast was fine. It's a typical hotel style breakfast so if you are expecting something more, go to IHOP! We were out all day in the heat so the clean outdoor pool was very welcoming upon our return.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Smallpup
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Good afternoon SmallPup, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and appreciate your kind words. It makes me happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and utilize the outdoor seasonal pool! It is a wonderful amenity during these hot summer days. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Bloomingdale, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed for 6 nites, no resturant on site so without a car i was forced to pay $12.00 for delivery charge for a cold Mexican dinner that arrive an hour late. I ended up sick all nite. The front desk did not tell me they had t.v. dinners or water/juice for behind the office for sale. The next day... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank p h
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

P H, Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback on your recent stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I apologize that you were unable to take advantage of our 24-Hour Market, and the complimentary evening reception that is served Monday-Wednesday nights. We strive to provide our guests with on-site options to stay strong on the... More 

Hockessin, Delaware
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here after a concert at Chateau St. Michelle and it worked out great. 10 minutes door to door. Easy checkin. We had 4 adults, but wanted something reasonably priced and it was fine - the sofa bed was fine. Breakfast was included and very good. Rooms include a kitchen area and would have been great for multiple nights.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank khbeard
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

KHBeard, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the Residence Inn by Marriott in Bothell, WA. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our full hot buffet breakfast the morning after a fun concert at Chateau St. Michelle the night before! We would love to have you again next time you are visiting the area. More 

Phoenix
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a queen bed in each bedroom. Traveling with very elderly parents, we were glad for rooms on the ground floor with no stairs to climb. The rooms had everything we needed in the kitchen in the way of dishes. The dishwasher didn't work but they came and repaired it right away. The landscaping... More 

Helpful?
Thank gardnermanker
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Gardnermanker, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area with your parents. We have exceptionally large two-bedroom suites that are perfect for families like yours! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception, and our Full Hot Buffet Breakfast as well. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us,... More 

Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We were at this "Inn" 5 months while our Condo 3 mi. away was being refurbished because of a frozen water sprinkler break. The one bdrm suite met all of our needs and absolutely all of the staff was "over the top" in trying to make the situation more comfortable to 2 Sr. Ctz. It was evident that the front... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sandcasrle
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

So happy to hear from you, but sad that you have left the Residence Inn Bothell! I am glad that you enjoyed your last 5 months with us; we enjoyed having you as our guests and being able to provide you with a wonderful place to stay during an unexpected flood at your condo. Thank you for being loyal Marriott... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Spotless! Great service. Newly reno'ed with funky decor. Comfortable beds. Our kids borrowed basketballs from the front desk . We choose to stay here and drive 10 mins to American Girl/ Alderwood Mall rather than staying right in Lynnwood. We saved $30 and discovered a great little hotel. Glad we did. Don't hesitate to book here.

Helpful?
Thank momtoetai
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Momtoetie, thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Bothell! I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, and had some time to use the Sports Court. We recently renovated our suites and are just a short drive away from Alderwood Mall! We hope to see you again soon. More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
293 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I stayed there two nights in early March. Checked in late and the person at the desk was very nice (even had cookies). Stayed upstairs in the registration building. Good location to get to breakfast. Nice room layout. Very clean. The only downside was that the room had a double bed. Worked for me since I was by myself but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Al E E
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear Al E E, Thank you for choosing to stay at Marriott Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area. I am glad you were able to enjoy our spacious suites, along with the full hot buffet breakfast. While all of our Studio suites have Queen-sized beds, we do offer King beds in our One-Bedroom suites. Should you be... More 

st louis,mo
Level Contributor
167 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

The residence inn served as our base for woodinville wine tasting. The apartments were spotless, well maintained and fully equipped for our stay. The fresh breakfast every morning was a treat. they had fresh eggs and sausage or bacon every day even through reconstruction of the breakfast room. the staff were all phenomenal. Will definitely stay again

Helpful?
Thank jklein50
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear jklein50, Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on a great staff, and a great hotel! The full hot buffet breakfast is available daily, and a wonderful amenity that we offer. We are very glad to hear you had a nice stay, enjoyed the Woodinville wineries, and hope to see you back again soon! More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Stayed here for a few night while visiting Seattle on a book tour. Fantastic room (big too!), friendly and helpful staff, great location... I'd love to stay here again if I'm ever back in town, and would definitely recommend to others!

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Dear Chris M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Residence Inn Bothell! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and hope the rest of your book tour went well. Our rooms are 50% larger than standard hotel rooms, and are perfect for any length of stay. We hope to see you again in the... More 

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
1.0 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: RM523 - RM1,398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms are probably quiter.”
 of 5 bubbles 40susannes, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floors are accessible by ramps, stairs-only to the 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles KCRidihalgh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the reservoir.”
 of 5 bubbles evernon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room on the second floor”
 of 5 bubbles Knoopie, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Pool opens around Memorial Day but the Y across the street has a pool you can get a pass for.”
 of 5 bubbles BelleW228, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay