We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 529: English reviews
Fort Langley, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ben S
Salem, United States
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alys A
Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VoodooChild27
Seattle, United States
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loren M
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 18 July 2016

This Country Inn and Suites is dated but well taken care of. Its hidden behind a row of trees and a gas station, but secluded and very nice location. I really like that its readily accessible to 405 and even close to 5 interchange. The rooms are well kept and clean. Towels are average...nothing extra splendid about these, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mmmduffser
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 10 July 2016

I was disappointed by the sad, rundown condition of my room and it had an overwhelming artificial air-freshener smell. I am not sensitive to smells and this was incredibly strong. Stayed one night to visit local wineries. Fine if you are looking for just a place to sleep and artificial smells don't bother you. Bed was fine and curtains keep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whiteann68
Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear that you were not extremely satisfied with your recent stay with us. We do hope that you enjoyed the convenient location to Woodinville Wine Country. We appreciate this valuable feedback and will use it to make future improvements. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Great hotel and close enough to downtown Seattle. We stayed here when we were in town for a ball game - it's only 25 min to Safeco field and easy access to the highway. Also lots of malls and Costco close. Clean hotel - comfy bed - pool looked super nice even though we didn't use. Breakfast was yummy -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stiner11
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We were looking for somewhere close to St. Michelle Winery and this was perfect! The rooms are spacious and quiet and parking is free. Staff was super friendly and welcoming. A bonus was the free shuttle bus to the Paul Simon Concert - definitely made it more enjoyable. Had a delicious bite to eat in the lounge before the show...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesliel844
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 1 July 2016

This is tucked in nicely in the greenery of Bothell. Nice place to stay. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was different every morning, but of course had the waffle maker which was our kids' favorite. Coffee, tea and cookies available all the time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaurieBarnts

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
1.2 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
3.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
1.8 km away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell

Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: RM474 - RM864 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to reserve a room near the front of the hotel. Otherwise, it's a long walk to the back.”
 of 5 bubbles ficara_travel, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Second floor, east side would be preferred.”
 of 5 bubbles Fasdaddy, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool view is probably the best view.”
  • Dissapointed there is no in room safe
  • King bed, okay for comfort. clean.
  • Average hotel bathroom, with very poor shower head and water pressure
  • Smeared on the bathroom door, yuck!
  • Mini fridge, microwave, 2 cup coffemaker, flat screen TV
  • View of room
  • One spot or two there was red wine dried on walls and on the dresser
 of 5 bubbles ExplorGalore, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you need elevator, request room closer to elevator locations. Has pool but could be noisy so suggest outside room away from pool”
 of 5 bubbles 960gordonw, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We enjoyed our room a lot .. I think all rooms are good because the neighborhood is very quiet so it just cannot go wrong.”
 of 5 bubbles 126chingp, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5