We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Booking.comUS$142*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 119: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Updated room was clean and I had a nice view of trees. It was more than I expected. I got a good price on a third party site so I can't complain. Management seems to have difficulty stopping a barking dog in the hall one night. I assume its a rare occurrence and more likely due to a rude guest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Michael, thanks for evaluating for your stay. We are glad to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked the cleanliness of your room. That being said, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the barking dog and that we didn't resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Your feedback is important to us, and we hope you...

Tucson, Arizona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We enjoyed this hotel, which was easy to find coming from the I-405. Very nice staff, excellent interior, wonderful room, great bathroom. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast very very minimal. That's a little pathetic. Not even o.j. wifi worked well. Not enough blankets.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Albrecht C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park. We are pleased to know our central location worked well for your needs and that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We appreciate your observation and hope...

Ozark, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We checked in with Lynda and she was so nice, she got us all taken care of with extra towels and then she got us all our kitchen supplies, this extended stay is nice and clean, they have an outdoor pool but it will not open until Memorial Day, they also have a small laundry room, and today 5/2/17 I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justbeinghonest20
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park. I am delighted you enjoyed our service and facilities and appreciate you recognizing Lynda and Evelyn for their outstanding customer service skills. I look forward to sharing your kind comments with them and hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 December 2016

My wife and I & our poodle needed a place to stay while looking for a home in Seattle, which we thought could take months. We stayed 30 days. I was able to get some work done over the (sometimes slow) Wi-Fi. We cooked sometimes, there were grocery stores nearby. There was also a Thai restaurant next store we liked....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iiipub
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on providing clean affordable and comfortable accommodations, so we are happy to hear we met this goal during your stay. Thank you again for posting your review. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the...

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I have travelled quite a bit. This has been a very pleasant experience , Its stressful to be in an unfamiliar area however I can NOT express the gratefulness and gratitude to these folks here!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!! RM 134

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darla W
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to see you had a great experience at our hotel. We are pleased to read how pleasant your stay was after traveling and that you were able to relax. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here twice in the past year, once in the summer for a concert, and again in early September for PAX. The rooms were clean, the beds were fine. The visit in September was unusual, as our room was not ready for quite a while, and we had to wait to check in. The poor staff member behind the...

Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Telekom
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela B.K.
Riverside, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The hotel wasn't that bad for the price, but it certainly could have been better. You can hear through the walls, And some rooms have a lingering foul odor ( most likely from old food cooked inside kitchenette). The cool thing is they will give u anything you need to make you kitchenette useful. Some other people i stayed with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank antoniomags
Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 23 September 2016

As other reviews state, you have to ask for everything (extra pillow, towels, utensils, plates, glassware) yet there is often nobody at the front desk to ask! Severely understaffed. Police "looking" for someone when we arrived. Does not give one a safe feeling in a new/strange place. 3 a.m. fire alarm and evacuation! That was our one night at Extended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank windwomyn
California
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Upon check-in, and walking into my room, the room smelled strongly of curry food. The smell was overpowering and unbearable, so I went to the front desk to complain and the attendant gave me a bottle of Febreeze air deodorizer. I used the entire bottle throughout the evening and opened the windows all the way, but the smell would quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christig2
Mill Creek, Washington
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

We have been staying here for weeks due to a home remodel. Our first stint was ok as long as we didn't ask for anything at all. Even the smallest request for toilet paper met with a long wait or having to come back. The promise of more staff has never happened. There is never more than 1 person at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Midayrose
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that I am sincerely sorry you experienced so many issues during our stay. I assure you, we are working on getting qualified staff members. While this is happening, a meeting will be held with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to make sure...

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bothell hotels
0.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
3.1 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park

Address: 22122 17th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021-7402 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe Bothell)
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: RM516 - RM688 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Extended Stay, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Bothell Hotel Bothell
Extended Stay Bothell
Bothell Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - Canyon Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was on the interior courtyard. My room was situated so it looked out a mature landscape. Very nice.”
R2461AZmichaelm, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“Even if you are only a single or a couple, get a double room!”
StephanieP277, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the courtyard are nice.”
Lighthouse923, 16 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Choose a Hampton Inn instead”
690jimk, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Get the very top floor so you aren't disturbed by the Stomping Elephants allowed here.”
RoxAnnaF, 27 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$142* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$142
Hotwire.comUS$142
Orbitz.comUS$142
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates