We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Hotwire.comUS$80*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$112*
US$80*
US$112*
US$80*
US$112*
US$80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Difficult crazy to call this a "great place." It is way better than a tee-pee or a snow cave, but "great"-- I think not. It had a moldy old feel to it, though the basics were all there and it fully met the basic need for a place to stay. Staff seemed enthusiastic and committed to the task. As for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akduck_1313
Ferndale, Washington
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Family business requires that we spend the occasional weekend in Bremerton. Quality Inn provides a quiet, comfortable room at a very reasonable price. The staff is extremely friendly. Before checking out in the morning, stop by the office for a delicious and satisfying breakfast. It is located far from the freeway, but easy to find. Kitsap Way has a wide...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hetkala
Reviewed 18 February 2016

The room seemed clean. we had two queen beds. One bed was comfortable the other was not, very lumpy.I noticed that the down comfortable on my bed was old and yellowed. Not many outlets to plug in phones. I had to plug in my phone in the bathroom. we had to unplug the light to plug in the computer. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
Zuni, Virginia
Reviewed 8 January 2016

Stayed in Bremerton for a month and loved it! Rooms are clean and staff is fantastic! Staff is so friendly and easy to talk to! Did not have any problems at any time! Location is great and its quiet.The only problem I had was I had to come home!! I highly recommend anyone staying here,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sheilak2
Akron, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 23 December 2015

When I am in the area I stay here. You know why? clean, friendly, ease of access, and nice rooms. I have absolutely no desire to stay anywhere else in Bremerton. The rate is reasonable and the breakfast is decent too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew A
Lake Oswego
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

This MOTEL is old and worn. I stayed one night and couldn't check out fast enough! It was a costly place and so darn noisy, i could hear all my neighbors all nite. The room was not particularly clean, and the bed was horrible...soft and bowed in the middle. Forget about electrical outlets and the whole time i was there,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlemtn
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This is our second stay here. We stayed in a "suite." I think all the rooms are suites, but can't be sure. Our room had a mid size refrigerator, and a microwave oven. The beds were comfortable, each bed having 4 pillows. The staff was super friendly. The in room wifi was the fastest we've had in a hotel in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank adongeorge
Santa Cruz, California
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Room had a slightly musty oder when we arrived but was otherwise clean and in good condition. Nothing fancy. Typical motel amenities and decor. The kids played in the small pool and we all we slept well. Staff seemed friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 11 August 2015

If you plan to stay here go over your room carefully before unpacking and getting comfortable. Dirty sheets, bedskirt, microwave. I had to change my own sheets since no staff was available. Clean bath. Nice decor. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Manager only refunded me less then one nights stay. Lesson learned: go over your room and if not satisfactory switch....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alice P
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Alice I am sorry you feel this way during your stay at our property. We have asked you to change room same night and you denied that. You were here for four night you would have ask if you are not comfortable with the room. Manager also called to resolve this matter and offer you points and discounts. We...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

It's a motel. It's decent for a motel, but it's not an inn or a suite. Pro: the staff is very friendly. Cons: 1) it's a motel. 2) the area it's in is not pleasant. 3) air conditioning had 2 settings, freezing and off. 4) room smelled musty, so you had to run the AC. 5) shower alternated between freezing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCKlass
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
1.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 km away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 8 in Bremerton
230 reviews
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.2 km away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 8 in Bremerton
124 reviews
9.3 km away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2445
Region: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Price Range: RM308 - RM547 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Fort Worth, Texas
9 months ago
Vancouver, Washington
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bring your own ice or walking shoes”
N6738YFcharlesm, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from main street”
EdMonroe, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid Room 210. The rooms higher up the hill may possibly be quieter.”
bewdjw, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There are 4 units. The unit by the office is right by the road which is very loud, but don't worry the AC is so loud you'll never notice!!”
707bradg, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“get a room in the back away from the street”
  • the bed is literally inches from the front door
604viviennem, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$80* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
HotelQuicklyUS$112
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates