We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 309: English reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2015

I love this hotel. It is neat and clean and the staff are friendly. Unfortunately, they did not carry their service over to the breakfast. Items were never refilled. Once they were empty they stayed that way and there didn't seem to be anyone to ask for more other than the front desk.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stevebJ6807QF
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to post a review about our hotel! I have since had a meeting with my breakfast staff about making sure that items are being replenished in a timely matter. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal guest of ours and hope to see you soon in...

Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2015

The hotel is accommodating. Comfortable rooms and added amenities if desired. Not the Waldorf, but I've stayed there and it is over-rated and overpriced. Restaurants are close enough to eliminate the need for an in-house restaurant. My wife has medical care in town monthly and it is convenient and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are determined to make every stay with us the best! Hope to see you and your wife the next time your in Kennewick, WA. Safe travels!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Brandi the manager is awesome, she is very concerned about making the stay the best it can be and doing whatever it takes to make that happen...her staff is amazing too...it's like being welcomed "home" every time we come back...and my dog joey agrees.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheryl J
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to review our hotel! I would completely agree that with you that Brandi my front desk manager is amazing! I am so fortunate to have her and the rest of my staff. We love to be your home away from home. That is the experience we want...

Reviewed 12 October 2015

The hotel is located close to the interstate and easy to get to. The staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to a suite, which was nice. Overall a good experience. Breakfast was the usual assortment, but did have a person making sure everyone found what they needed and everything was refilled.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 407beverlyb
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the kind words about my staff and the hotel. We are constantly striving to continue giving the best service and experience for our guests. I am so happy that they upgraded you to a suite, that is always a nice surprise when checking in. Hope to...

Reviewed 12 October 2015

The quality of the rooms, service and location is excellent for the price--especially when one considers many "lower priced" hotels are not as nice, and the amenities are far less than this LaQuinta for the price of a "budget" hotel. I will continue to stay here both for business and pleasure...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103margaretf
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will continue to stay with us for business and pleasure. My staff and I are always Here For You and we look forward to seeing you the next time your in Kennewick, WA. Safe...

Kalispell, Montana
Reviewed 20 September 2015

The husband and wife team that work at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent fitness room, enough variety at breakfast to please just about anyone. Wish they'd had bottle of body lotion included with room amenities. Overall, very good. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FallenLeafGal
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! Yes, Brandi and Steve that work the front desk are wonderful and I am very lucky to have them! I'm pleased that you enjoyed the comfortable room and the breakfast. As for the lotion, we do supply lotion at the front desk. Thanks again for the review and hope...

Logan, Utah
Reviewed 17 September 2015

The room was a good size for a family of 5 with the two beds. The whole family found something good at breakfast and left with full belly's. The room and the lobby was clean. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking. Got there too late the check out the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heaven L
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the comment about the breakfast, we have made some changes to make it better for our guests so we are happy that you enjoyed it! I will be sure to pass on your review...

La Grande, Oregon
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Have stayed here before, never disappointed. Surrounding area has grown up around the hotel, bringing more restaurant choices. Great service, good location, well-kept hotel. Will stay here again when visiting and shopping in Kennewick.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don P
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! Yes, our area is growing like crazy and we are pleased to have more options of restaurants and shopping nearby now. I'm glad to hear you had such a good time visiting Kennewick and that we were able to provide you with the service that guest like yourself...

Bellingham, Washington, United States
Reviewed 11 September 2015

It is great that La Quinta allows our four legged companions come with us on our travels. The facility is clean and welcoming after a long day of driving. At the Kennewick hotel we rented the king suite and found it surprisingly spacious. They had an afternoon sandwich snack and happy hour for local winery and brewery. We had a...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T3645TMpaul
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am very pleased that you enjoyed our evening snack and our new manager reception that we are doing on Tuesday nights! We know how important it is for people to be able to travel with their pets since they are members of the family and to accommodate...

Yakima, United States
Reviewed 25 August 2015

There was alot of construction around, so kind of hard to find at first. But was well worth it. They staff was super nice, they helped us find a good cab driver, the room was amazing and well worth the money. It was roomy, and I didn't want to leave the next morning! Def will stay again in future.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hollie M
Jill W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. About the construction, we are a growing city and happen to have a lot of new business that are being built all around us so I apologize that it took sometime to find us. I will be sure to...

49 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
6.2 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick

Address: 2600 South Quillan Place, Kennewick, WA 99338
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: RM484 - RM696 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kennewick
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
La Quinta Kennewick
Kennewick La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Helena, Montana
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Osaka Teriyaki and Sushi, across the street, has excellent food.”
wendywZ3661VP, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request a ground-floor room if travelling with a dog”
Budsy1, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room on the back side of hotel”
p0intersister, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not face W 27th on a Wednesday night”
CabinLady2012, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all are good”
brough2014, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5