We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities\/Kennewick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

457 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 454: English reviews
Federal Way, WA, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2016

It was a stellar surprise from Expedia's hidden deal. I don't think I could have afforded this otherwise. But from the first step into the space until the last everything was great. The people were stupendous! Breakfast was great with our server Kris. The room was attended to perfectly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam S
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Sam, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be great with stupendous staff! I will share your wonderful comments with all of our staff members including Kris as I know how much they will appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you...

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We were checked in and in the room in minutes, the staff was friendly and pleased to help us. The room was clean & quiet, shower had great water pressure, and beds were comfortable. It's located right next to the toyota center which is great for walking there for a concert!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coug03
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you had a wonderful time at the concert. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future!

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Overall a great clean hotel with friendly staff and comfortable beds!!!!! Very helpful for any need or concern. I will definitely seek out this chain of hotels in the future and would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to stay in the Tri-Cities area! (aka Wine Country)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike_m_foust
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and am happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean with friendly staff and comfortable beds. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wine Country if your future travels bring you back this way!

Kennewick, United States
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I spent the week in the Richland area. The hotel was highly recommended by previous guests and did not disappoint. From the great room to the outstanding staff, this hotel is a pleasure oasis for the traveler. Highly recommended, but stay away from those adjustable king mattresses if you can.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darrell S
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Darrell, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you had a great room and found our staff to be outstanding. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future if your travels bring you back this way.

Bonney Lake, Washington
Reviewed 18 September 2016

The room was shabby chic. Comfortable and cozy. The staff was incredible, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The breakfast staff and food were excellent. We were given a choice of room locations and managed to get a first floor room right across from the pool. With two small children, this consideration was incredible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolecoman1
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments regarding your stay. I am so happy to hear you found our room to be shabby chic, comfortable and cozy. I will share your wonderful comments with all of our staff members as I know how much they will appreciate it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and...

Reviewed 6 September 2016

This hotel is very clean, nice and friendly. Check in was less than 4 minutes, no check out needed. Hot tub and pool were clean and nice. Breakfast was awesome especially the cook who makes the omelettes.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dani P
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Dani, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay. I am happy to hear you found our hotel to be clean, nice and with friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future!

Sterling, Virginia
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I stay here each time I am in town and always enjoy the hotel and their staff. The rooms and pool are good quality as is the in-hotel restaurant. The location is good as restaurants are close-by and parking is never an issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravlr1974
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and am so happy to hear that you stay with us each time your travels bring you to the Tri-Cities. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

weston, United States
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Very clean and very friendly staff We had a great room that was quiet and clean. Breakfast was really good I'll stay here again. Walking distance from the convention center and dinner restaurants. I can't say enough good about this hotel. I travel a lot and was very surprised at the quality of the hotel and rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike K
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly as well as your rooms to be quiet and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future if your travels bring you back to the area....

AURORA, United States
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Excellent stay at the Hilton Kennewick WA. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and professional. Made me feel at home. Perfect location from office to Tri-Cities Airport & local restaurants. I will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theda Lynn D
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear Theda, We sincerely appreciate your feedback regarding your stay! I am so happy to hear that we were able to make you feel at home and that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future! You Can Count On Us!

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

What an outstanding property and a staff to match. Room is clean and fresh and the staff is super friendly, they always say hello. I have no complaints what so ever. This staff has set the bar high for all other Hilton properties.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
Amy M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, responded to this review

Dear John, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience regarding your stay. I am so happy to hear that you found our property and staff to be outstanding. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with all of our staff members as I know how much they will appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
5.0 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
0.2 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
5.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Kennewick Tri-Cities
7.1 km away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
8.5 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Address: 701 N Young St, Kennewick, WA 99336-7824
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: RM436 - RM787 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner room on 1st floor”
 of 5 bubbles WorldTravlr1974, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“a room away from the HVAC roof system that is near the pool”
  • view from window looking toward door
  • This is the noisy roof ventilation equipment I listened to all night
  • View through the screen of our room, slight view of indoor pool
  • Quiet shower with shower head set high enough for tall people
  • View of room (double queen) as seen from door
 of 5 bubbles Cherthejoy, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I liked the rooms facing the empty field behind the property, seems quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Hunaryson, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the pool had unit noise”
 of 5 bubbles Micheka5, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“This is a family friendly hotel, so if noise is factor, I'd book a top floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles KatMommy, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay