We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 607: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
 Click to rate
Albany, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stay a lot in Hotels and for the money and service this hotel had everything to offer and a great price also.The staff was great and the room was outstanding. They have a great Taco bar on Wednesday night. There is plenty of stores near bye and great places to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickl601
Lewiston, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone at this location are very friendly and eager to help. Their Motto should be "Ask and You shall Receive" Lots of Smiles and A GREAT Breakfast Bar. They are getting some upgrades and they look great. They have a good snack bar where you can buy snacks and drinks. Overall Very Nice place to stay. I prefer this site...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the great review! We have worked hard to minimize the inconvenience of our remodel which is now near completion. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Everett, WA
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed one night to attend a local hockey game. Convenient access from the highway. Also convenient to the mall and Toyota Center. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Best breakfast we've had in all our travels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat S
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We try to provide the largest selection of items with the best quality possible. We hope to have you the opportunity to take care of you again in the future!

Mead, Washington
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very easy to get to from the highway. Nicely located with places to eat dinner and some coffee shops right there. We just needed a place to sleep and to get back on the road. The brealfast was good. Internet was a little slower but super easy to connect to.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 16angeliqueb
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very pleasant stay, great breakfast buffet, wonderfully clean and comfortable beds. Stayed in one of the oversized rooms with 2 queen beds plus sofa bed and it included a marble top dining table with 4 chairs, frig and microwave. So roomy. Can't say anything but good. We will be back!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjschutz
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you were able to take advantage of all we have to offer as well. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a nice experience to check into this facility , arriving about 9:30 PM after a long day on the road. The check-in process was seamless and quick, and the front desk staff were cordial and efficient. Our room was very clean & attractive, and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The breakfast is simply phenomenal, and the staff who manages...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bashley2013
Yakima Valley, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Always prompt. An awesome break menu. Never have left hungry. Nice an clean rooms. Have stayed al Comfort Inns , Holiday Inn ,,, always choose Best Western in possible. Love the reward program an my points never expire,,,,thanks for all you do. Michael Kennard.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelkB4232FK
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we stayed the hotel was recarpeting the upper floor. The work was not loud or messy. We welcomed the upgrades. The hotel gave the guests complimentary dinner in their breakfast area. The breakfast was amazing. I could not think of anything else they could have included. The hot items were hot and the appearance was captivating. The rooms were...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rupert B
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We strive to provide the best overall experience and service to our guests. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!

Vernon, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good breaky, GF muffins, dog friendly, toilet had issues but got that resolved. All in all very good, BW are good and consistent. Rooms are generally spacious good value for your money. Other hotels have terrible breakfasts and shouldn't even call them that.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tweetyferg
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the toilet but happy we were able to resolve the issue. Please come back and see us again soon!

Salem
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Stayed for work, had my wife drive up and spend the night with me, got a complimentary upgrade to a jacuzzi suite, it's located in a great location, we had lunch at a local Mexican restaurant, it was delicious, and for dinner we walked across the road to a sushi restaurant that was delicious, had a great night sleep, breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chuy17
Jared K, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of the Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our complimentary full hot breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to see you on your next stays with us!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kennewick
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
4.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
9.0 km away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99337-2422
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Price Range: RM492 - RM669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Best Western so you can book your Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I am not sure there is a bad room. I was above the lobby and it was totally quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles fgh543, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor (third) is best, so there's no one making noise above you.”
 of 5 bubbles wombat18, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Double Queen Suite is very roomy!”
 of 5 bubbles lewind527, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I believe any room in this hotel is fine since it's built to be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles KristineB418, 21 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I can't compare our room with any others, we have only stayed here once.”
 of 5 bubbles JoAnnS710, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5