We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Its rare for us to be fully surprised in our travels to find motels that excel our expectations. Quality Inn at Lacey is fabulous. The parking lot is wide plenty of spaces to negotiate. "Curb appeal" in approaching the building makes it very user friendly. The lobby is not big, but carefully tended to by people obviously showing pride in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Collins M
qu I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

cody
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I was very impressed with this motel. Very clean and friendly, helpful staff, quiet, and up-to-date. Very prompt with requests for extra towels, etc. Shopping is close ( I think we went to a target. I would stay here again when in the area. The free breakfast was one of the best I have had at a motel, and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank love-goats
qu I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

The stay was quite but the bed was hard. Breakfast was pretty standard, nothing exciting. We were on a different floor and didn't see an elevator in the halls so we had to take the stairs. Good for a one night stay but I wouldn't recommend for a long stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah C
qu I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in one of the jacuzzi suites. The room was clean and the staff was nice. We did not wake up in time to take advantage of the free breakfast. We did not use their wifi. I would stay here again. Their military discount was awesome! We went to the casino and we got back to the hotel kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nate S
qu I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon to try our...

Carlton, Washington
Reviewed 15 August 2016

From start to finish on a three day stay was wondering what had changed since " Many" prior stays at this hotel.. We drove from Eastern Washington for our sons wedding. I remembered how small the rooms were and asked immediately upon arrival if we could upgrade to a larger room. We were told we could be accommodated the following...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dkt5421
qu I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding housekeeping, basic amenities and hotel ethics on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with manager to ensure we handle these types of...

Reviewed 5 August 2016

First day I checked in, I found out my safe was not functioning so I called the front desk and placed the DND outside until the safe is fixed. After they replaced the safe for me, I made sure I put the DND sign inside before leaving. When I came back late at night, I found out the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Musa H
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We had a "free" night coming and used it July 15th. Reserved 5 days ahead. Came in late and the place was full. The room was close to the entry. Good so far. That was the best thing. The room was minature compared to any of the other properties we've stayed at with this chain. The bed was lousy, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard E
qu I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding hotel construction, cleanliness and breakfast on your recent visit. With this i would like to bring to your notice that management has...

Alexandria, Virginia
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Average Hotel but used to be one of the best in the area. When checking out, they were unable to give me a receipt for the stay but said it would be sent along to my e-mail address. Almost 2 weeks and no sign of it which makes doing travel claims difficult. More concerned about slopping the hogs in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donchoq
qu I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Donchoq, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Can you please help provide your detailed information including your first & last name that you used for reservation and we will be pleased to send you your detailed receipt if you did not book through third party. Allow me...

Hemet, California
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

Good area...but nothing special..good for a quick stay...front desk friendly and hotel clean..restaurants within walking distance. Freeway close...I would stay here again. No elevator. No pool...but their is a workout room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandymccluskey1953
qu I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sandymccluskey, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

This was not a bad place to stay the night. The lady at check in was pleasant, friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean and had all the amenities we needed. Their parking lot has beautiful trees and makes it feel more secluded than it really is. I would recommend and stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindsays17
Representitive, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to visit TripAdvisor give us such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Lacey
Comfort Inn Lacey
#4 of 8 in Lacey
129 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#1 of 10 in Olympia
1,078 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 10 in Olympia
118 reviews
4.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Olympia/Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is located within walking distance of Saint Martin's College. The hotel is also just minutes from Evergreen State College, Lucky Eagle Casino, Little Creek Casino, Port of Olympia and the Olympic Flight Museum. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 120 College St SE, Lacey, WA 98503-1232
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Price Range: RM267 - RM378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lacey
Lacey Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't take #119.”
 of 5 bubbles RichardE368, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel at all costs. NEVER is a long time but I shall never set foot in this hotel again -- ever!”
 of 5 bubbles 338geraldp, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Run to another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 487connies, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
“No elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 750joet, 20 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Get as far from the freeway as possible”
 of 5 bubbles 0993, 22 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay