We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn - Ocean Shores

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

278 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn - Ocean Shores
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Puyallup
Reviewed 16 January 2015

we were checked in by Becky very helpful who went above and beyond helping us throughout our stay. This is an older classic style hotel a bit of wear but large rooms comfortable beds lots of pillows and we had the ocean view. They offer a free breakfast and newspaper along with coffee and tea both in room and lobby....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BWise2
Hoodsport, Washington
Reviewed 5 January 2015

This is a great choice for accommodations in Ocean Shores. The hotel is older, but nicely updated. Our second floor room was large, amply furnished, and had a great view, with a nice private balcony to enjoy the view from. While the hotel is older, it has a lot of its original charm, including a lobby with a natural stone...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Susan L
Vancouver, BC Canada
Reviewed 11 November 2014

I was in Ocean Shores for a conference and this hotel was conveniently located close to the Conference Center. The manager was extremely helpful and very friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Coffee was available all day and breakfast was included in the rate which was very reasonable. Good value at this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank georges-road-trips
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 27 October 2014

What a great value! The location is on the ocean and is within walking distance of most restaurants and shops. The rooms are much larger than average, spotless, and look brand new. Furnishings are in like-new condition. The amenities are more like offered in upscale hotels. Breakfast is superior. One very unique feature is the free putt-putt golf course in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DCBRiverside
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We stayed here two nights in the middle of October. This is not a new property but we found it to be comfortable, well maintained, friendly and a great value. Yes it is off season but autumn can be a good time to visit the ocean when there are fewer people. The city has a laid-back atmosphere that was relaxing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robschumer
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Stayed a few days off season. Room was very nice, facing the water. Staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Breakfast was plentiful and had a good variety. Mini golf in the courtyard was a very nice touch. Little concerned with the signal strength of the Wi-Fi in my room on the second floor facing the water. But I wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kevin B
ontheroad
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Stayed in the single story front section. This is quiet time of the year so we heard no noise in the hallway even though it was a main pathway to rooms in the back. Nice front desk clerks. Can walk to the beach through the dunes. Beautiful flowers on the grounds and we saw deer in the median of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelsalotaplaces
Everett, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 September 2014

Overall I must say this Quality Inn was pretty nice. I tend to write reviews if I a little miffed about something like most people. There were enough things wrong with my stay here that I felt I should share them. I wouldn't have booked this room if I had known about these things. First and most importantly, the internet...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank G C
hoas, Manager at Quality Inn - Ocean Shores, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry that you feel that you had to write this kind of review of your recent stay with us at the Quality Inn Ocean Shores, I can only express my sincere apology. I only wished I had known about all your issues in your room I would have had your fridge replaced and your toilet...

Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2014

Never having been to Ocean Shores, we were not aware of the sand dunes. When I made the reservation they made me aware of them and suggested the 3rd floor and am very happy that they did. The room has sliding glass door that leads out onto a balcony with a great view. It was a great place to have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank texan54
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Walked into room & it was stuffy. Called front desk after not finding a/c. Were told there was no a/c in our room. HOWEVER, for a $20 charge they'd put us in a room with one! WHAT?! I told her "no you'll provide me with fans". Beach access: Yeah about 1/2 to 3/4 mile walk up & down slopes &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ruthiepoo1963
hoas, Manager at Quality Inn - Ocean Shores, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I would like to apologize for not meeting up to your expectations. I have been a manager at the Quality Inn Ocean Shores for 7 years and listened to our guests feedback as to what they would like. One of the main issue in the breakfast was that they...

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean Shores hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Lighthouse Suites Inn
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#6 of 15 in Ocean Shores
260 reviews
0.8 km away
Canterbury Inn
Canterbury Inn
#5 of 15 in Ocean Shores
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Quinault Beach Resort and Casino
0.5 km away
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
Quinault Sweet Grass Hotel
#7 of 15 in Ocean Shores
484 reviews
0.2 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Ocean Shores
Shilo Inn Suites - Ocean Shores
#4 of 15 in Ocean Shores
666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Ocean Shores

Address: 773 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9345
Region: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Price Range: RM253 - RM390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Ocean Shores 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn - Ocean Shores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn - Ocean Shores Hotel Ocean Shores
Ocean Shores Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean Shores
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn - Ocean Shores staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn - Ocean Shores staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is a short walk to the beach so a courtyard room is best if you want to save $$.”
 of 5 bubbles noworries2000, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor Oceanside newest and best view”
 of 5 bubbles ashhorserider, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Reserve 2nd or 3rd floor ocean-front room.”
 of 5 bubbles RPK6, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are some Ocean view rooms that are nice. However, the sea is a long way off across large dunes.”
 of 5 bubbles 2150John, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in a 3rd floor room overlooking the ocean giving a beautiful sunset view.”
 of 5 bubbles 323maureens, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay