We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stayed in room 3, with a water view. There were bleach stains on the dark coloured carpet. No TV in the room. Old phone took over 30 seconds to get dial tone after dialing 9. No Kleenex in the bathroom or bedroom. The formerly...More
The Belmont Inn is located right in the Old Town section of Port Townsend overlooking Puget Sound. The Belmont only has 4 rooms: 2 on the water side and 2 facing the street side. We booked a streetside room for only $50/night, which I thought...More
Anybody reading these whiny ,sarcastic remarks should completely ignore them. We come from Seattle at least once a year in the dead of winter when its quiet and affordable. Again this year for Christmas. This is a really fun place to stay,wonderful rooms plenty of...More
My husband and I stayed at the Belmont one evening for a short getaway. We were greeted by two huge swarms of flies in the lobby and an unpleasant smell.
The carpets in our room felt very dirty, so we kept our shoes on the...More
This is like being in Europe. They only have four rooms above the restaurant and you have to ask at the restaurant for a room. We had a street side room that was huge, nicely decorated and clean. It has 14 ft ceilings and we've...More
Response from RetiredAF08 | Reviewed this property |
The Belmont Inn is located in the historic downtown area where parking is limited. I do not believe the hotel has parking. However, information on parking is available on the web (try something like Port Townsend Guide... More
The Belmont Inn is located in the historic downtown area where parking is limited. I do not believe the hotel has parking. However, information on parking is available on the web (try something like Port Townsend Guide). There are several options (location and price) in and around the downtown area which is relatively small. It will generally be a short walk from any of the parking areas.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Just don't stay here! Mold, leaks, dirty, nasty, health department needs to see this!"