We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 224: English reviews
Vancouver,Canada
Level Contributor
77 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this motel for my Son to stay prior to his flight meeting us in Mexico. The manager went above and beyond with our reservation and was very quick to reply to any emails. The staff, room, parking and shuttle was all great. totally appreciate the awesome price too. Thank you :)

Helpful?
Thank Happyone69
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Happyone69, Thank you for your feedback we are very happy to see you were pleased with our personal touch service and used our park and fly feature. we hope to see you again soon. More 

Durban, South Africa
Level Contributor
337 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Located near to the airport with a free shuttle service and within walking distance or shuttle to the metro rail into the city (Angle Lake) are some of the best aspects of this motel. Parking is outside your room door. The reception staff were dull and unwelcoming. It says on our booking form check in at 1pm, but on arrival... More 

Helpful?
Thank MORREY
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MORREY, Thank you for your comments on your stay, we do strive to bring a balance in value as well as comfort and convenience. We will take your feedback and look to improve where possible and we hope to see you soon! More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
130 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I stayed for 2 bookend nights at this motel as I flew in and out of Seatac. It's about 7 minutes away from SeaTac which is convenient and they offer free parking and a 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport, which was the main reason why I stayed there. The motel is what you would expect, very simple with no... More 

Helpful?
Thank NYPanda888
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NYPanda888, Thank you for your feedback, we do definitely try to balance a great value with a nice clean comfortable stay. We do hope to see you again in the future! More 

1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

The absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Took them 45 minutes to find my reservation and then the clerk had the audacity to tell me that because I was 30 minutes early It actually only took 15 minutes to find my reservation. There was virtually no parking because this hotel acts as a parking lot for the airport. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bill W
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear BillW, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry you had an issue at check in to locate your booking - I will definitely be looking into why the clerk had an issue. If the booking isn't automatically in our system we do have ways to get online quickly and finding the info that is needed. Thank you for... More 

1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed over nite due to an early morning flight. The room was clean, the people very courteous, and the shuttle was spot on. I will definetly stay again. For the price, it was fine. I was all by myself

Helpful?
Thank hollysue38
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear hollysue38, I am very glad to hear you got exactly the service we want to provide! A clean room at a great value with awesome customer service. We do hope to see you again. More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

My sister (age79) and brother-in-law had guaranteed reservations here for August 20, 2016, After a long day of traveling they arrived at Americas Best Value Inn only to be told that they had cancelled their room! Of course, they had not and Booking.com has confirmed that they did not! No other hotels around had rooms, so my family had to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Textraveler2013
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear textraveler, I am sorry to hear about your issue - we have looked into this and there was a system error in booking system that reflected the cancellation. We deeply regret the experience as we want to make sure we service all guests as expected. We hope to be able to better serve you in the future. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016

When arriving late after traveling all day, we checked into this hotel. Airport shuttle was prompt, but the van was a little beat up. We checked in and got our keys to only see our room was small, smelt like mildew, and just overall needing to be updated. Before completely settling in we did a check with the sheets and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mary K
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MaryK, Thank you for your review, I do understand your feedback - we do have a professional service contracted at the hotel to make sure such issues do not arise and we will double check your room however rest assured our hotel does not have any issues around this area. We hope next time you can stay with us... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

I had reserved this room for two nights, after I was there I requested a cancellation for the second night. I was told they could not cancel for me, even though my second stay was over a week out. As I picked up a brochure and told my husband that I would call the main head quarters, the desk clerk... More 

Helpful?
Thank justafaceinthecroud
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear about your experience, we strive for good guest service and value oriented rooms. There are some bookings we are not able to cancel directly such as third party sites as well as different cancelation windows that we cannot control directly. However i would expect staff to know this and not make it confusing... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
224 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Basic with comfy night sleep. Shower gel didn't dispense otherwise all is good. Muffin or Danish available in office for breakfast, beverages (coffee wasn't really good) as well. They do run out and not replenished. Wonderful shuttle service, never had to wait too long. Wi-Fi worked well.

Helpful?
Thank lowa88
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear iowa88 Thank you much for your feedback - we are glad you were able to use our comfortable rooms and shuttle service. We hope to see you in the future! More 

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
904 reviews
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
6.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: RM219 - RM474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
 of 5 bubbles MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
 of 5 bubbles NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
 of 5 bubbles eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay