We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

AMOMAUS$50*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$74*
US$50*
US$74*
US$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 231: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Airport Inn
 Click to rate
Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was here for 1 night for a baseball game and that's all I would suggest or if you are flying. The rooms and spacious and clean but if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs. Super noisy from the airport close by and noise between the rooms. You can hear all the outside doors open and close. Plus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaleL943
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dale L, Thank you for your feedback, we definitely are glad to balance value on a comfortable stay. Yes we are going through a refresh at the hotel updating amenities and carpets and furniture. We hope to see you again soon!!

Marysville, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have used Americas Best Value Airport Inn Parking and Hotel for over 10 years and over the past 2 years, customer service and dependability have sunk to new lows. When we arrived to the hotel at 0515am to drop off the car for an early morning flight on 4/5/17, there was no one on site despite advertising shuttles to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobcjeske
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we do take customer service very strongly and it is a priority for us. We do go to the airport every half an hour on the hour as you suggest, on returns we help to make that even faster by leaving the hotel to pick you up on demand and...

Whidbey Is, WA, USA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The most noisy room I have ever stayed in, and not from road noise, but from roaring fans, motors, and the frig in the room. (It was actually quieter outside the room than in it!). I called in pickup from airport and gave my location. Twenty minutes later van came and almost passed me by, and I had to yell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhidbeyDave
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear WhidbeyDave, Thank you for taking the time for your feedback - we do have normally insulated rooms and features to reduce airport noise - we will be looking specifically into your room to see how we may further help the noise to keep a comfortable night for you. We hope to see you in the future!

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 8 March 2017

This hotel was pretty clean, had a full kitchenette/fridge/stove/dishes that was nice, and was quieter than we expected. We booked because of location, and weren't disappointed. The staff was friendly and pretty helpful. Weird thing: no icemaker or way to get ice except to make our own in the freezer. The coffee cart lady was happy to help us out,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JamieChicago
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear JamieChicago, Thank you much for your feedback and we are glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Surrey, BC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Despite paperwork proving our booking though their website, we arrived to find we didn't have a room. They found us a less ideal room and we didn't have much choice but to take it. Woken at 2am by yelling in parking lot, one of the parties yelling was the night manager! Shower broken where attached to wall. Parking lot too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dieselguys
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear dieselguys, I am sorry to hear about your experience, i will be looking into the matter and your assigned room to fix any issues that need be. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us focus on our comfort and value goals. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

I travel a lot for work and this is one of the worst hotels ive stayed in, cigarette burn in the sheet, and you can hear everything outside the room where it makes it seem like your outside. I also checked on the main website to see if there was a deposit needed for the place but no where on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew S
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Matthew, Thank you for your feedback we definitely do try to balance value and comfort to our guests. I am sorry you feel like you could hear everything, being at the airport most hotels here do get extra noise coming with the air traffic. We have made sure rooms are noise proofed as normal would expect. We do not...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Ok we were driving in to Seattle for the marathon, and we wanted to stay on the outskirts on the cheap. After conducting a good amount of research on here, I decided on this place based on the pictures. My confirmation email from the hotel directly tells me we can check in at 13:00 (1pm) so we arrive at 1:45....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jenny D
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jenny D Thank you for your feedback - as per our email correspondence we are working on checking into the issues you had to make sure it is not a pattern for other guests. We value your business and comments and hope to see you in the future.

Vancouver,Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I booked this motel for my Son to stay prior to his flight meeting us in Mexico. The manager went above and beyond with our reservation and was very quick to reply to any emails. The staff, room, parking and shuttle was all great. totally appreciate the awesome price too. Thank you :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happyone69
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Happyone69, Thank you for your feedback we are very happy to see you were pleased with our personal touch service and used our park and fly feature. we hope to see you again soon.

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Located near to the airport with a free shuttle service and within walking distance or shuttle to the metro rail into the city (Angle Lake) are some of the best aspects of this motel. Parking is outside your room door. The reception staff were dull and unwelcoming. It says on our booking form check in at 1pm, but on arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MORREY
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MORREY, Thank you for your comments on your stay, we do strive to bring a balance in value as well as comfort and convenience. We will take your feedback and look to improve where possible and we hope to see you soon!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I stayed for 2 bookend nights at this motel as I flew in and out of Seatac. It's about 7 minutes away from SeaTac which is convenient and they offer free parking and a 24 hour shuttle to/from the airport, which was the main reason why I stayed there. The motel is what you would expect, very simple with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYPanda888
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear NYPanda888, Thank you for your feedback, we do definitely try to balance a great value with a nice clean comfortable stay. We do hope to see you again in the future!

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
972 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
6.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
4.0 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198-5804
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: RM236 - RM503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$50* /night
View Deal
ABVI.comUS$74
Hotwire.comUS$59
TravelocityUS$59
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates