We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Airport Inn

AMOMAUS$50*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$59*
US$50*
US$59*
US$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 231: English reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

The absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Took them 45 minutes to find my reservation and then the clerk had the audacity to tell me that because I was 30 minutes early It actually only took 15 minutes to find my reservation. There was virtually no parking because this hotel acts as a parking lot for the airport. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill W
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear BillW, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry you had an issue at check in to locate your booking - I will definitely be looking into why the clerk had an issue. If the booking isn't automatically in our system we do have ways to get online quickly and finding the info that is needed. Thank you for...

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed over nite due to an early morning flight. The room was clean, the people very courteous, and the shuttle was spot on. I will definetly stay again. For the price, it was fine. I was all by myself

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollysue38
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear hollysue38, I am very glad to hear you got exactly the service we want to provide! A clean room at a great value with awesome customer service. We do hope to see you again.

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 884waynem
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

My sister (age79) and brother-in-law had guaranteed reservations here for August 20, 2016, After a long day of traveling they arrived at Americas Best Value Inn only to be told that they had cancelled their room! Of course, they had not and Booking.com has confirmed that they did not! No other hotels around had rooms, so my family had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Textraveler2013
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear textraveler, I am sorry to hear about your issue - we have looked into this and there was a system error in booking system that reflected the cancellation. We deeply regret the experience as we want to make sure we service all guests as expected. We hope to be able to better serve you in the future.

Reviewed 26 August 2016

When arriving late after traveling all day, we checked into this hotel. Airport shuttle was prompt, but the van was a little beat up. We checked in and got our keys to only see our room was small, smelt like mildew, and just overall needing to be updated. Before completely settling in we did a check with the sheets and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear MaryK, Thank you for your review, I do understand your feedback - we do have a professional service contracted at the hotel to make sure such issues do not arise and we will double check your room however rest assured our hotel does not have any issues around this area. We hope next time you can stay with us...

Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

I had reserved this room for two nights, after I was there I requested a cancellation for the second night. I was told they could not cancel for me, even though my second stay was over a week out. As I picked up a brochure and told my husband that I would call the main head quarters, the desk clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justafaceinthecroud
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear about your experience, we strive for good guest service and value oriented rooms. There are some bookings we are not able to cancel directly such as third party sites as well as different cancelation windows that we cannot control directly. However i would expect staff to know this and not make it confusing...

Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Basic with comfy night sleep. Shower gel didn't dispense otherwise all is good. Muffin or Danish available in office for breakfast, beverages (coffee wasn't really good) as well. They do run out and not replenished. Wonderful shuttle service, never had to wait too long. Wi-Fi worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lowa88
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear iowa88 Thank you much for your feedback - we are glad you were able to use our comfortable rooms and shuttle service. We hope to see you in the future!

Huntington, Indiana
Reviewed 29 July 2016

I booked a room here, near the airport, because my plane was scheduled to arrive in Seattle at 2 am. It still took until 3 am to get to this motel. I had called in advance AND noted my anticipated late arrival at the time of my reservation. However, once I arrived, I was "greeted" (that is, in a manner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James O
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for your feedback, being at our location rest assured we are a 24 hour hotel. I will take your feedback to provide proper support to staff as needed so that this does not happen in the future. We hope to see you again soon.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Used this property for transiting . 21 - 22 July 2016- Room N0 112. On checking in Juan the receptionist did the checking in and even asked for a security deposit only.Gave him my Visa card which he swiped. Nothing would be debited. Checking out on the 22nd, cross checked with receptionist whether my card was debited for anything she...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eric294
ABVISeatac, General Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear eric294 We only authorize a card at check in (as you noted) for security - if you use a debit card some banks hold the funds temporarily. You should see this back on your card as it is automatic on our side. If you do not see it please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks.

Mooresville, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We were pleased with the shuttle pick up at the airport- the driver was very pleasant. We arrived fairly late, but were supposed to go meet someone down closer to the airport, so we took a bus. The neighborhood is not great. The room was old and run down- the TV would not turn on with remote or button. Fortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LauraSmith58
ABVISeatac, Manager at Americas Best Value Airport Inn, responded to this review

Dear Laura, thank you for your feedback - we hope to see you again in the future!

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near SeaTac
1.8 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
972 reviews
1.6 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
6.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
4.0 km away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
1,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Airport Inn

Address: 20620 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198-5804
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: RM235 - RM509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Airport Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Airport Hotel Seatac
Americas Best Value Inns Seatac
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room 204 on the ground floor which was okay.”
MORREY, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get room away from road”
NYPanda888, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay in the back, away from Int'l Blvd.”
jamesoP6259TO, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just be careful when checking in and do not be taken for a ride.Cross check while checking out. Good for transit passengers only.”
eric294, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask fro a room at the rear of the motel for the least noise.”
mdtravelling, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$50* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$59
Expedia.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates