We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim

Save
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (10)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
Our hotel is designed to give you more value than what you are expecting from the typical, limited-services hotel experience. We have designed larger, quieter rooms, real one-bedroom suites, a roof-top garden pavilion and the Northwest’s only solar powered conference center. Our 250...
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
View all hotel information
Location and contact
1441 E Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382-3503
44.2 km to Inner Harbour Airport
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
205
152
32
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
205
152
32
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop gardenthe black bear dinerpancake machinecinnamon rollsport angelesrestaurant next doornice hotelparking lotindoor poolfree breakfastworkout roomolympic peninsulabreakfast barnice staywould stay here againcomfortable bedsfront desk staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay in this clean, new hotel with a great pool / hot tub area, lovely rooftop garden and a nice complimentary breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Suite was roomy with good amenities. I would stay their again and recommend to others who are looking for...More

Thank familytravels6
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

I was hard pressed to find anything I didn’t like about this hotel. Location, perfect, staff, professional, property, well kept and quiet. The staff was friendly and professional. Everyone was dressed so nice and neat, very professional yet very friendly and helpful. Great customer service...More

1  Thank Paula L
Response from Kayla R, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North SequimResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for writing this kind review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. We do our best to provide the best service we can to all of our guests from check-in to check-out. We are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hands down the most helpful Holiday Inn staff I’ve come across! Called restaurants for us, gave recommendations and checked in to get our feedback. One of the better Holiday Inn fitness centers as well. Cardio and weights with enough room for a full workout. Pool...More

Thank Jon S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns before and I must say I was a bit disappointed with our room. Total cost was over $300 and while it was clean and comfortable with a separate bedroom, our view was the top of part of the...More

Thank Lori E
Response from Namaste C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North SequimResponded 1 week ago

Lori, Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry that you were turned off by the price of our hotel. However, all of the surrounding hotels would be priced the same during the time...More

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms are nice, clean, airy, comfortable bed, clean updated bathroom, very nice staff. It all looked very new and clean. But, Oh my goodness, get with the program Holiday Inn! Here we are, (well the rest of the world) giving up plastic bags etc...More

3  Thank susan c
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$195 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$195 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (91)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Momof2IN
24 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from lakecleelum | Reviewed this property |
Very small, I think, but often the hotel will offer to freeze for clients if they need it, like blue ice or a frozen purchase. Most hotels will accommodate.
1
Vote
Sara P
22 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Namaste C | Property representative |
Sara, Thank you for your question. Our two queen suite would fit a max of 6 people in the room. There would be 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. We have two different options for this suite as well. One has 2 rooms, a... More
0
Votes
fanof1895
19 November 2015|
Answer
Response from IncidentalExplorer | Property representative |
Yes it is! The front desk can help you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Corner suite had views of the countryside."
Read review
"You can have the Parking lot side or the Highway side, which was very loud. Run the fan for white noise."
Read review
"The queen memory foam beds seemed a little narrow than your average queen bed."
Read review
"Count on staff to find you the best available."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing