We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center

Show Prices
#16 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,023 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,017: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 3 nights for business. I was pleasantly surprised since I had never stayed at Hilton hotel. The front desk staff was pleasant and I felt welcomed. Brian assisted me with a smile when I had issues checking in and was very helpful in sorting this out with my employer. I loved the cookie given upon check-in,...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atepower32
Toppenish, Washington
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and loved everything about it. The workout room was good, water and headphones provided. The pillows were really nice, not too puffy and stiff. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of choices, homemade granola that was delicious and homemade breakfast parfaits and smoothies, Also the breakfast servers were exceptional. Just an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 668lgal
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dean F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your very nice comments. I'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback regarding breakfast to our chef and restaurant manager. They work hard to make sure there is a good variety of locally sourced and prepared items every day. Will also compliment Tyler at the front desk. He does a great job.

Spokane
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would stay here over and over again. Great place! I should add that I did not eat at the hotel. Time did not allow me to. But I will try this next go around. I did get to check in early, that was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall the hotel was acceptable however there were a few things which bothered me. One, guests are charged $14 per night to park I thought this was accessive as this is Spokane not New York. There was no contental breakfast which most comparable Hotels in Spokane offer. The restaurant in the Hotel dinner prices are exorbitant way out of my...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ray D
Btown wa
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here in late October for an overnight business trip. Had a nice view overlooking the river. Check in was quick and uneventful. There was a lot of room to spread out. Had dinner in the steakhouse - great service. The parking garage was a little bit confusing. Would have preferred that the end entrance was open to avoid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nat D
Livermore, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Construction going on and since we stayed 6 nights I feel we should have been put somewhere where work was already completed. Very noisy at times. Bed & pillows were uncomfortable, difficult to adjust room temperature.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Campbell, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love the location, near Riverfront Park and downtown. We enjoyed staying in a roomy, quiet corner room (we could not get a river-facing room, unfortunately). The pool was small and closed for the season. Parking can be slightly inconvenient, since you need to park in the Convention parking garage. Access to Riverfront Park is out the front door, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muki00
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is right downtown close to the city park and actually connected to the convention center making it an ideal location for visitors, and business people wanting to see the sites or attend conventions or events. As for the hotel itself, well the beds are great, you expect that with an upscale hotel, but the rooms a bit small,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil S
Vacaville, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice view of the park but hotel room heater was horrible. Temperatur set to 70 degreees and woke up every day with room at or belore 60 degrees. Breakfast was excellent and when the hearter work the room was very comfortable, unfortunately the inconsistent temperature spoiled the trip.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinsC2424FH
Dean F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review

Very sorry to hear your heater wasn't working properly. It's been really cold in Spokane the last few weeks and the heaters have been working double-time. We have engineers on duty 24/7 to service equipment if it isn't working. I'm very sorry you were uncomfortable. I hope you will give us another chance and the opportunity to Make It Right.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a nice room in a nice hotel marred by a heater that I couldn't control. The room was a good size with a queen-sized bed, desk, desk chair, and easy chair. Everything was comfortable. The heater, however, was noisy and kept the room uncomfortably warm even when I turned it down to 59 degrees. I find myself writing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
Dean F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry your room was too warm. We service the heaters regularly and they have been getting a lot of use recently. We'll check the calibration so the room doesn't get so hot. Appreciate the comments and glad you liked breakfast in Shutters Café.

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.3 km away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
0.9 km away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
0.3 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
0.4 km away
Hotel RL by Red Lion Spokane at the Park
0.4 km away
Red Lion River Inn
Red Lion River Inn
#24 of 46 in Spokane
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center

Address: 322 North Spokane Falls Court, Spokane, WA 99201
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Price Range: RM478 - RM853 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Spokane City Spokane
Doubletree Spokane
Spokane Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Spokane
#13 Business Hotel in Spokane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
1 month ago
Washington
over a year ago
QUINCY
6 months ago
Rochester, New York

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The river view is quite nice especially when your on the higher levels.”
  • This was the view from my room.
 of 5 bubbles NatD49, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“use there app to check in early and use there chose your room option to pick a room, the front side has the view”
 of 5 bubbles 442neils, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We like the corner rooms, which have more square feet and a nice layout, and are sunny and spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles 289sharonc, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you like a microwave and a fan that runs continuously in manual mode, don't stay in 1030.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeKinSC, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The corner rooms are larger with a sitting area and view of the river.”
 of 5 bubbles fairgirl59, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay