We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

    110 E 4th Ave, I90 Exit 281, Spokane, WA 99202-1307
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$103
    US$70
    SAVE US$33
    US$103
    US$70
    SAVE US$33
    US$103
    US$70
    SAVE US$33
    Traveller (56)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good31%
    • Average15%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “freeway noise” (11 reviews)
    “room was clean” (43 reviews)
    “parking fee” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Free Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    View all 62 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (658)
    There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 651 reviews

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    We came to Spokane to help watch our grandson while our daughter was involved in a wedding. We stayed in one of the suites and the set up was excellent. Our daughter and grandson were in one room and we were in the other. The...More

    Thank bnjvandyke
    Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear BnJVandyke, What a pleasure to read your review! I'm so pleased that you had a great stay and a great visit with your family! Thanks for sharing, we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

    Reviewed 15 September 2017

    Bed was comfortable and it was the BEST for mirrors. It was the first time I could see all of me AND the back of my head in a motel. The breakfast supplied more than sweets and carbs by providing protein with eggs and sausage.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank barissa2017
    Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Barissa, Thank you for sharing your experience, I'm so happy that you had a pleasant stay! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    We were very pleased overall. Very clean rooms. I was concerned about the hotel being near the freeway, but we didn't hear a thing. Very quiet and pleasant stay. Also, very convenient to the airport as well as restaurants and shops. Easy to park as...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank CAROL A
    Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Carol, Thank you for sharing, I hope everything is going well for you at your Florida home. At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    Pleasant, informative staff. Comfortable rooms. Limited airport shuttle - none on weekends and starts at 7:30am weekdays. Many flights to the East leave long before that and the airport opens at 4:30am

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Patrick M
    Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 14 September 2017

    Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! At your service, Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA District Manager travis.tramp@msn.com

    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    We had numerous complications this stay. First we tried to get in the west entry door and the card reader wasn't working. I went back to the front desk and told the attendent she said "oh well I guess the door is broken you're the...More

    Thank teesjewelrydesign
    Response from Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th AvenueResponded 13 September 2017

    Dear TeesJewelryDesign, I am so sorry for your disappointing stay. None of this is normal for our hotel and we are very disappointed in ourselves that this happened to you. We will be taking your work order list one item at a time and making...More

    Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
    1,345 reviews
    #1 of 46 hotels in Spokane
     
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino
    454 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Airway Heights
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    634 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Spokane Valley
     
    Ramada Spokane Valley
    520 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Veradale
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$79 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
    • #11 Business Hotel in Spokane
    • #13 Family Hotel in Spokane
    • #16 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 134
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Washington >
    • Spokane
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue Hotel Spokane ,
    • Quality Inn Spokane ,
    • Spokane Quality Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (56)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (6)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (47)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Ramada Spokane Valley
    520 reviews
    15.99 km away
     
    Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
    1,345 reviews
    1.28 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites
    634 reviews
    13.11 km away
     
    Northern Quest Resort & Casino
    454 reviews
    11.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dick's Hamburgers
    163 reviews
    .15 km away
    Hogwash Whiskey Den
    10 reviews
    .65 km away
    Frankie Doodle's
    51 reviews
    .13 km away
    Sacred Heart Cafeteria
    8 reviews
    .44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. John's Cathedral
    49 reviews
    .81 km away
    Moore-Turner Heritage Gardens
    6 reviews
    .81 km away
    Mica Moon Zip Tours
    601 reviews
    .67 km away
    ROW Adventure Center
    81 reviews
    .67 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DrummerLover006
    6 October 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Travis T | Property representative |
    Thanks for asking! Parking is $2.00 per night.
    1
    Vote
    Lisa M
    19 June 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Travis T | Property representative |
    Dear Lisa: We have two elevators in our hotel for your convenience. When you book you can also request a room that is close to the lobby. We have taxicabs available in town and an airport shuttle, be sure to call ahead to... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Away from the freeway would be better for noise level."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room on the south side to alleviate freeway noise."
    Read review
    "Beds were very comfortable."
    Read review
    "Avoid the freeway side!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing