We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Wenatchee

Booking.comUS$69*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

629 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 626: English reviews
Auburn, Washington
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Great hotel. Everything was clean and very nice. The breakfast was a little sparse, but that would be my only complaint.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifercC5993AI
WenSuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am sorry that you found the breakfast to be sparse. We offer several breakfast choices, so I am unsure if you thought the breakfast choices were sparse or if we needed to restock the breakfast items more frequently. The front desk has coupons for the Denny's restaurant located across the street from the...

YAKIMA
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I have stayed at Wyndham properties all over the country for years. I have always found them to be clean, modern, comfortable, and staffed by wonderful people. That was true until my stay at the Super 8 Wenatchee. The Super 8 is a significantly lower caliber hotel than I am used to, however it was the only location with rooms...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LATHEN C
East Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoodStayOverall
W214ZHmarya
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The room was very nice for the price. We honestly just needed a cheap place to stay for a couple of nights while my son participated in a state event, and I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfy the room was. The only con was the check in. Like I said, there was a state event in town,...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W214ZHmarya
Issaquah, Washington
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The pool and hot tub both appeared to be shut down for maintenance and the rooms were so-so.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4sethf
Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Slow check-in. We have a small dog and thought $20. for him plus a $50. deposit was a bit much. All was fine until 2:30 AM when the working girls next door kept us awake until 5:00 AM. The wall shook so much we thought the picture above our bed would come down, not to mention the talking, moaning and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
WenSuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am sorry about your noisy neighbors. It is very annoying to be awaken like that in the middle of the night. You are obviously a very tolerant and patient person to have been able to stay in bed and listen to that go on for 3 hours before finally deciding to alert the...

Ellensburg, Washington
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Nice hotel,bathroom was dirty,shower had nasty gunk in the cracks of the shower wall and shower curtain smelled. Check in was easy,breakfast was ok

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z9047CVlisab
Super8wenatchee, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. We are sincerely apologetic for the bathroom not being cleaned properly. On the rare occasions that I hear a complaint about a bathroom not being as clean as it should be, it catches me by surprise as our housekeepers are known for their detailed cleaning expertise. I will share your review with the appropriate...

Kirkland, Washington
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 393krisp
Super8wenatchee, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Spokane, WA
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Clean rooms and facilities! Windows open! (Woohoo!) Easy access to breakfast, elevators, stairs, parking.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F9730WSkellyp
Reviewed 28 March 2017

I made the reservation over the phone for my one night stay in Wenatchee. The amenity of a hot tub was what drew me to the Super 8, and I know winters can be harsh in Wenatchee...so I SPECIFICALLY asked on the phone if the hot tub/pool were open during the winter season. The woman I spoke to assured me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky O
Super8wenatchee, Director of Sales at Super 8 Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience while staying with us. It sounds like you were really looking forward to a dip in the hot tub and to arrive and find out that you received incorrect information is disappointing. Anyone in your situation would feel the same way you...

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
0.5 km away
Best Western Chieftain Inn
Best Western Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
514 reviews
2.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
500 reviews
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.1 km away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
Motel 6 Wenatchee
#10 of 16 in Wenatchee
56 reviews
1.7 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel is located in the Apple Capital of the World and is a convenient stop on the Cascade Loop Scenic Highway. This 102 room Super 8 Wenatchee hotel is within walking distance to the Wenatchee River, Apple Capital Loop Trail, and Walla Walla Recreation Park. Also near our Super 8 Wenatchee hotel are many Wenatchee and Columbia Valley Wineries, the Mission Ridge Ski Resort, Leavenworth Bavarian Village, the Gorge Amphitheater and Lake Chelan. While you stay with the Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel, enjoy the Super Start Breakfast, served each morning. After your long day of work or play whether it be in the Wenatchee Valley, the Gorge Amphitheater or Leavenworth Bavarian Village, come back to the Super 8 and enjoy the free wireless Hi-Speed internet, as well as our heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Business travelers will appreciate a business center which has a computer and printer with Internet access, as well as Wi-Fi Internet access in all rooms. The Super 8 Hotel also offers a conference room on site with access to a projector. This Wenatchee Hotel is conveniently located close to numerous full service and fast food restaurants. The Super 8 Wenatchee Hotel staff is available 24 hours a day to ensure you with comfort, care and value throughout your stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Wenatchee

Address: 1401 N Miller St, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1566
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: RM297 - RM623 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Wenatchee 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Wenatchee
Wenatchee Super Eight
Wenatchee Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Tacoma, Washington
8 months ago
10 months ago
Twisp, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Paper thin walls. Not much of a selection for breakfast.”
275yvonnem, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the top floor are quieter.”
johntY1641FE, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a higher floor”
JaneE1956, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The 3rd floor is quiet and doesn't allow pets. Room 315 was nice. Rooms overlooking the pool area are on the side of the hotel.”
diekmanj, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in 331 right by the ice machine. which ran all night ...”
921launah, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$69
Hotels.comUS$69
Expedia.comUS$69
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates