We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 302: English reviews
Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Really a wonderfully friendly and well run property. Breakfast was hot, great coffee, and room was immaculate without smells of cleaning products- literally a breath of fresh air. Delightfully friendly staff and just a great vibe.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ira A
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. I have let our staff know that you appreciated their hard work! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Reviewed 19 June 2016

Roomy - perfect for staying for the weekend to go skiing. The room was "okay" clean. There were plenty of towels, the beds were medium soft/hard. Really wish there were convenient elevators (long hallways) and with ski gear up to 3rd floor can be difficult. I would stay there again because it is good value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FBAGoddess
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. I wanted to apologize for the lack of elevators, and would welcome you to give us a call whenever you would prefer a specific floor, or have any other requests. We always do our best to accommodate any guest requests that we receive.

Snohomish, Washington
Reviewed 13 June 2016

I used Trivago which sent me to Expedia to book this trip back in the beginning of April. I thought I was all set. My family and I rolled in at 11PM from a Friday of Work and Travel to find that my booking somehow switched to the 22nd of may, a Sunday. WTW! Of course the towns booked between...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SnohomishVet
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We do our best to call our no-shows to double check that they will be arriving in the evenings, but third party companies do not always give us guest contact information to contact you if you are a no-show. I'm glad that we were able to take care of you, and...

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 10 June 2016

I would have thought a large hotel chain would have had property better cared for. The interior hallways had an odor, not necessarily bad, just strong, musty smelling. The bathroom in my room was not cleaned well. There was a lot of long black hair in the tub & sink (I have short blonde hair). I brought this to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda7132907
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We take the maintenance and cleanliness of our rooms very seriously. I am sorry that you did not find your bathroom was cleaned well. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff, and we will work to improve. And because we just got new carpeting throughout our hotel, this...

Bellingham, WA
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We've had great experiences with La Quintas in the past but this one fell WAY short. First of all, there was RED MOLD on our shower curtain in the bathroom! It stunk the whole bathroom up and makes me wonder if they've ever cleaned it?? Gross. Also, there was a bar of soap in the bathroom but that was it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnsta3
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Wenatchee La Quinta. I want to apologize for the issues that you had during your stay. The General Manager has already reached out to you, and the issues have been addressed, so I will just offer an apology on behalf of our staff. We hope that you will be willing to...

Reviewed 25 May 2016

Noisy, smelled like a vets office, dirty carpet and baseboards behind the bedside table and headboard. Noisy loud bathroom fan and light switch in adjoining room so light and fan disturbed anyone trying to sleep at night. Switch should have been in the bathroom to turn on after closing that door. Not next to the vanity outside the shower and...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamhK6772VV
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about the Wenatchee La Quinta. We want all of our guests to have a positive experience, and I am sorry to hear that you did not have that experience during your stay. I have alerted housekeeping to the issues that you had with your room, and I apologize for the inconvenience that the placement...

Tonasket, Washington, USA
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I have always stayed at this hotel (we drive down and do the shopping costco route) tho the last two stays have been unhappy. The pool looks to be dirty and greenish (used to be a pretty blue) and the hot tub needs a new motor. It's just getting rundown and needs some TLC desperately. The price seems to keep...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31ginai
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I have shared your comments with maintenance about the pool cleanliness, and we are looking into the issue with the hot tub motor. I am sorry to hear that you felt the hotel has been becoming rundown. We are in the midst of a renovation, and so I hope that you will give us another try, as we are striving...

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Clean and nicely decorated with flat screen tv and coffee in room, nice service,beds very comfortable. What more could you want and the carpets were good they want me to write more or can't leave a review which is annoying. The lights fixtures were fine!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz D
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you were able to enjoy our brand new mattresses and carpeting! We hope to see you again soon!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I have stayed here in the past and it was getting a little dated. They are currently remodeling and I stayed in one of the recently remodeled rooms (they were installing carpet in the hallway outside my door, that's how recent). Rooms are clean. Beds are very comfortable. Seemed a little expensive, but from what I heard from other folks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hugh F
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and invite you back to check us out again after the remodel is complete!

Reviewed 10 May 2016

Hotel was nice. Their pet policy keeps me coming back to La Quinta time and again. The pool was nice and the beds were comfortable. I generally don't sleep well in hotels but I slept like a rock. I'll be back again with my little dogs too ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward C
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review! It's good to hear that you were able to get a restful night's sleep here. We look forward to seeing you and your dogs again!

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
492 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
498 reviews
3.0 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-1053
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: RM359 - RM806 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so lower floor a better choice.”
 of 5 bubbles danny574, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
 of 5 bubbles Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The front desk is on the 2nd floor and there are only stairs to the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 224jenniferg, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“accessability is fine on first floor. however no elevator- so poor accessability for 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 22Lou, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5