We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 299: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Stayed at the La Quinta Wenatchee for 1 night as we were in town exploring the area including Leavenworth. Had a nice King bed room. The girl who checked us in was running around doing errands for other guests, but was more than apologetic when she finally got back to the desk for having us wait so long. With my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sosinsurr
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and got to take advantage of our AAA discount. There are a few areas in our hotel that pets (except for service dogs) are restricted from, and that does include the breakfast room and the pool area. Any time you ever have...

Okanogan, Washington
Reviewed 30 December 2015

We have been staying here for years now! This hotel is not to far from home, Anytime we want to enjoy a close get a way we stay here! I would Have to say Tonight was one of the best times I have called and got a friendly voice! Not one but two. Zachery and Ashley were so helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KELLB509
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I will be letting Zach and Ashley know that their excellent guest service was appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying here, and that you enjoy our pool and the rooms. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Silverdale, Washington
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Our two night stay at this LQ was one of the best we have ever had. It was quiet, comfortable and the staff were very friendly. The Wi-Fi was 35mbp down and 6mbp up which is astonishing as most LaQuintas give only dial up speeds. Our only issue was the housekeeping did not clean the room while we were away...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

So sorry to hear that you had an issue with getting your stay over housekeeping service. I am glad that the front desk was able to get you anything that you may have needed since the service was missed. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you...

Punta Gorda, Florida
Reviewed 24 December 2015

The hotel overall was nice. Downsides were very noisy neighbors above and water so hard the soap would not lather. Also, the free breakfast might have been nice but the toasters did not work and the warm food was non existent. The room was nicely appointed and the beds comfortable, for hotel beds. Pillows were paper thin as most hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BGrant2013
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for alerting me to possible issues with our toaster, I will be looking in to this immediately. We strive to have enough hot food out for all of our guests to enjoy, even on our busiest weekends. I'm sorry to hear that you thought the water was hard, we do have a body wash (that sits in the...

Okanogan, Washington
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I usually stay here a few times a year. Everyone is very friendly. They give me a room at the end which has easy access to the door and the pet area that is roped off in the corner of their green yard. They provide clean up bags and a trash can there also. The mattress are pillow top and...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen223
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Wenatchee Avenue does get very busy during certain times of the day, and it can be hard to take a left out of our parking lot. We do suggest going out of the entrance located on the back side of our hotel during rush hour, it is a little bit easier to get out of that driveway. I am sorry...

Yakima, United States
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Hotel was nice. Needs better toilet paper though, that was rough! Check-in/out was simple. Rewards program is good, so sign up for it. Didn't have the breakfast, so no opinion there. Look forward to coming back for pleasure versus business next time.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark F
lq0467gm, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that you are enjoying our returns rewards program, and that you had a quick and easy experience at the front desk for check in and check out. We do have a great breakfast, I hope that you will make it back for another stay so you can try it out!

CDA, United States
Reviewed 8 December 2015

In Wenatchee for a swim meet. We arrived very late and the hotel staff called earlier in the evening to confirm that we were intending to stay with them (I assume that it was a busy weekend). We were greatly surprised that there was not elevator so this would not be a good place to stay if you have heavy...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is unfortunate that my hotel doe not have an elevator. My staff and I do however do our best to accommodate guests who are in need of the main floor, or assistance carrying luggage up the stairs. We strive to make sure that we are meeting the needs of...

Sammamish, United States
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Best value in Wenatchee. Clean, well kept rooms, very comfortable beds, complete breakfast with eggs and sausage, cereal, breads, waffles, yogurt, juice, and fruit. Warm cookies in the evenings! Attentive staff. Plenty of parking. Close to Starbucks.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R Q
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the comments on the staff. They are wonderful and love to help make sure that each guest enjoys their stay! We hope that we see you again soon.

Okanogan, Washington
Reviewed 11 November 2015

I come to Wenatchee several times a year for evening events and stay here rather than a long drive home. I pick this hotel as they welcome your dog without an extra fee. I always get a room on the main floor near the east end so that I can go out the end door to the roped off pet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen223
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I do hope that when you stay next time you are able to try one of the delicious cookies we put out in the evening. We are going to be doing a remodel around the first of the year and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Keizer
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Well lets see first off they had a promotion going that was a few dollars off on a Friday night stay. My wife tryed to book the room for Thursday and Friday nights but they wouldn't give the promo rate for Friday if she booked the 2 nights together. This is when I would have booked a different hotel. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt11655
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay. I do want to let you know that we will be doing a remodel, and would love for you to stay again. I do understand the problems that you had during your stay and will talk with all of my staff so that we can improve. I apologize once...

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
488 reviews
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
493 reviews
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Wenatchee
3.0 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 North Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: RM414 - RM744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
4 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
6 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator so lower floor a better choice.”
 of 5 bubbles danny574, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
 of 5 bubbles Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The front desk is on the 2nd floor and there are only stairs to the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 224jenniferg, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“accessability is fine on first floor. however no elevator- so poor accessability for 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 22Lou, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5