We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 257: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn
 Click to rate
University Place
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel is new and beautiful and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Right off of the interstate so easy to find. Great place to go for wine tasting. Rooms are very nice and they have suites with full kitchens. They put out chili and cookies at night. Breakfast is very adequate and breakfast area is kept very clean. Staff...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tacoma_10
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for you kind remarks. As the manager, I am blessed with a tremendous staff. They take a genuine interest in people and desire to meet our guest’s needs and possess a true understanding of what hospitality means. Also, Zillah is definitely a “great place to go for wine tasting”. There are about two dozen wineries...

Littlerock, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I'd recommend this place in a heartbeat. Nice cozy atmosphere with great staff! Business facility met all our needs. Rooms very clean. Evening treats a bonus! Nice location, right off the freeway. Dining within walking distance was wonderful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 984jacquiea
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Over the years, our guests continue to comment on our “great staff”, cleanliness, and great location. We are pleased that we were able to meet your needs and make your stay wonderful. Whether it is business or pleasure, please visit us again. Blessings, Karl Knudsen General Manager Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This newly renovated hotel/motel is a perfect place to explore the many wineries in Zillah, and the whole Yakima Valley. The staff was super friendly, and they take dogs. Will definitely make this a regular stop.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Regine B
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Regine, Thank you for labeling us as the “perfect place” to stay while you stay in our beautiful Yakima Valley. Our staff looks forward to serving you and your dog in the near future. Blessings, Karl Knudsen General Manager Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

Castle Rock, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stay in a lot of Best Westerns. This is the best we have ever stayed in. The facilities were lovely, very clean and seemed either well maintained or newly updated. The GM greeted us and answered a lot of questions we had about the area. The continental breakfast had lots of options. We were pleased to see that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coreen S
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Coreen, My oh my! What a tremendous compliment. Thank you for mentioning the specific aspects that stood out in your mind. Our staff invests, each day, into providing our guests with a memorable experience. Cleanliness, warm hospitality, and a great breakfast are some of our areas of focus. We hope to see you soon and thank you, again. Blessings,...

Kennewick, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is one of the better places I have stay. The breakfast selections was great. The food was fresh and hot. The rooms were quit and comfortable. The location is a little out of the way, but well worth the extra few minutes. This will be the place I stay when in the Yakima area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y375VQjeffg
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, Thank you for sharing about your recent experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed breakfast and the rooms were quiet and comfortable. We appreciate the tremendous compliment when you stated our hotel is “the place to stay when in the Yakima area.” Whether you are here on business or pleasure we would love to serve you once again....

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I just completed a cross country trip with my son and our dog. This was the third Best Western Plus (whatever that is) that we stayed in. It was completely underwhelming with clueless staff at check in (leaving me unsure if I was charged multiple times for prepaid room), dark, noisy, and worn room, safety concerns, and, then, no hot...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann-Marie M
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ann-Marie, Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that your recent stay with us was unpleasant. I followed up with my front desk agent about the check-in process. She indicated that she forgot to look if it was an Expedia reservation which caused the confusion and the longer check-in process. She is not clueless; yet she did make...

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall a very extra nice place. Clean, friendly staff. Only gave a 4 star because of a chemical smell in our room. Had to sleep with the window open:( would have gave 5 star but the odor was what made me give it a 4 star. We will not stay there again because of it. Too much like formaldehyde odor:(

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O4550EHsusanp
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for the feedback. I investigated the matter further regarding the odor. It seems to be under control now. We conducted some recent repairs in that room and probably should have let it air out an extra day. I apologize for the inconvenience it caused your family. In the future we will be more sensitive to that...

Gibsons, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, spacious and nicely decorated. Everything looked brand new. Lovely indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Easy access off the highway. We were concerned that it would be noisy but the room was very quiet. Good selection of breakfast items.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anthonyrF584AE
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Anthony, Thank you for the kind words. Yes, everything is brand new as we have recently remodeled and added a new wing to the hotel. I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations as it related to the noise level. Quiet time is at 10:00pm and, with a few exceptions throughout the year, our guests extend that courtesy to...

Bothell, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great staff, very friendly and ready to help. Nice rooms, very clean and comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Lots of options and the food was great. The only complaint was the size of the dinning hall. It filled up quickly. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bs228
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind words. Our staff pours themselves into their work and they appreciate hearing that you found value in their hospitality. I am sorry about the busy breakfast time. We had a full house with four big groups in last weekend. We tried opening our conference room for overflow, but I may not have...

Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to the interstate, decent neighborhood and I felt safe. Facility was clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast was good, even for someone with food allergies. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I will stop again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shandaz2017
Joshua M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn, responded to this review

Dear Shanda, Feeling “safe” is critical when we travel. Our local police and fire departments do a wonderful job at maintaining strong neighborhoods and business districts. Also, thank you for complimenting our staff on their friendliness and attention to detail. We hope to see you again soon. Blessings, Karl Knudsen General Manager Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zillah
25.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grapevine Inn
23.3 km away
Best Western Plus Ahtanum Inn
30.0 km away
Best Western Plus Yakima Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Toppenish - Yakima Valley
26.9 km away
Oxford Suites Yakima
Oxford Suites Yakima
#1 of 24 in Yakima
750 reviews
27.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Yakima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Make our hotel your starting point and resting place while you tour the area. Zillah, Washington is home to the Rattlesnake Hills American Viticultural Area, and 20 local wineries. Conveniently located off of I-82 / US 97, our hotel will serve your corporate travel needs in the Yakima Valley. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn

Address: 911 Vintage Valley Pkwy., Zillah, WA 98953 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Zillah
Price Range: RM493 - RM642 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Zillah
Zillah Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Puyallup, Washington

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Vintage Valley Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay upstairs and away from the stairs”
Dennismc2015, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The air conditioning could of been cooler ”
Blackdiva, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Although the traffic and train were barely noticeable, ask for room facing away from the highway.”
Luluscamino, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want an upper floor be sure to not use an AARP discount because their system automatically assumes you need/want a lower floor.”
Decimati, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Clean comfortable room. Great breakfasts.”
RONALDB379, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5