We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabins at Pine Haven

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good17%
  • Average0%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(14 reviews)
“wooded area”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
25
6
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
6
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubvolleyball courtwooded areapellet stovewest virginiabeautiful cabinbig catchone nightthese cabinsplace to staycookwarefireplacezipamenitieslinenslodge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Honey in the Rock....Beautiful cabin. Very peaceful and clean. Love that you feel secluded even while there are cabins next to you. Amenities were great. Only issues were ceiling fan and hot tub lights didn’t work. Told the office personnel and they...More

Thank julieannr_11
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last weekend. Here is my review; The Cons I was given instruction on how to open the door as it needed some repair. I needed to put in my code then pull then push. Ok. Cabin appeared to be pristine. Checked shower and...More

Thank patrickbrooks
Response from Don M, Director of Sales at Cabins at Pine HavenResponded 21 September 2017

Mr. Brooks, first and foremost as the Marketing Director of the Cabins at Pine Haven I am truly sorry we did not meet and exceed your expectations for your stay at our cabins. We sincerely try to WOW our guest with fresh clean workable cabins...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Cabin D'Vine. The cabin was clean, quaint, and fully stocked. The setting was perfect - lots of tall trees everywhere. Beaver is also close to many activities in southern West Virginia. They have a nice sand volleyball court and horseshoes. Our...More

Thank Brad1984
Reviewed 22 June 2017

My son and I stayed here while visiting the area. Such a beautiful place. You get a true feel of what West Virginia is all about...Wild and Wonderful. Something you would not get to experience at a typical chain hotel. The cabin we stayed in...More

Thank tedlong29
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

A perfect place for friends and family to gather. The place was clean, very well appointed, and comfortable, with spacious common areas for meals and conversation. It was close to the beautiful sights of that part of West Virginia. We only stayed overnight so didn't...More

Thank Howard Z
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
treasa w
28 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Don M | Property representative |
We have two pet friendly cabins. a 1 & 2 bedroom. Call today so we can check if they are available for your dates! :)
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Cabins at the end of the facility are calm !"
Read review
"Just check out the website for the pictures of all the different cabins."
Read review
"Don't bother to bring kitchenware: It's already there. Full kitchen can handle your..."
Read review
"There are one, two, and three bedroom cabins and a lodge that has rooms to rent. Cabins are fully furnished..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing