We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

631 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 631: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
 Click to rate
McMechen
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 721maxwellc
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed enroute to Charlotte NC.The TV was broken ,the refrigerator was broken,the air was broken but...The sweet clerk who had pulled a all nighter was so apologetic and nice. She was the only thing good about this stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarbieKCoffey
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We appreciate you stay with us,however Is there a mistake.. AC in this room is fine,fridge is fine,tv is new,no problem,.. our clerk working that eve is an excellent,nice clerk, and we thank you for noticing and praising her..Please come again,as all rooms heat-ac,tv, etc all work

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had been traveling most of the day and it was turning dark. We thought we best call it a day and turned off at this exit. We had a few places we could have chosen, but based on past experiences with Baymont we first tried this hotel. We have a very nice room and for the rate we though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie B
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We are so happy that your stay was good.We look forward to your next stay.

Brantford
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krystina S
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

western PA
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First the good points: decent price of 70 with tax for weeknight, and good location with easy access, located at ramp, for I-64/I-77. Breakfast so-so. Heat up your own scrambled egg patty, and only one waffle iron. Beds were fine and heat worked. Shower good. Did not like bathroom. Small sink with next to no counter inside bathroom. No sink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Commodore1
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback. I was made aware of the shower extras and took care of it. In our business, we try to give you the best.I am sorry if we failed you,,Please come again and receive our 100 percent best.

Winnabow
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel comfortable and clean. The breakfast was a bit lacking on choices. Receptionist nice and assisted us with any questions we had.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha Y
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to send in your review. Please come again.

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived near mid night , check in was easy and was able to choose what floor we wanted to sleep on. We found this hotel to be clean and quiet! Room had nice size fridge in room. Small selection on breakfast ,, coffee was BAD

 Report
Helpful?
Thank g k
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback,We apologize that our coffe was not up to your par.

Freeland, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D1225QEdavidm
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Stow, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For the price of $62 a night, it is worth the stay. Easy on/off freeway, clean rooms, friendly staff. Continental Breakfast was okay.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean B
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Than you for your feedback.We hope to see you on your next stay

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
271 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#3 of 14 in Beckley
474 reviews
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: RM261 - RM455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
 of 5 bubbles mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
 of 5 bubbles SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
 of 5 bubbles ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room so you don't hear so much”
 of 5 bubbles LynetteG64, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5