We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Huntington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Huntington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Huntington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 439: English reviews
New Martinsville, West Virginia
Reviewed 6 February 2017

This is a place to stay close to Marshall University. It is right off of the Interstate. The rooms are okay and the breakfast area is nice and large. The food is good. The service at the desk could be better. Two young ladies playing with their phones when I arrived. One never did put hers down, the other did...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris_S417
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We do strive to take great care of our guests in every aspect of their stay, and I apologize about your check in experience. The front desk is trained to give guest their full attention and I appreciate you bringing this to my attention... it will be discussed with both clerks, retaught and addressed promptly....

Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Very nice, good value. I used Wyndham points for a "go-fast" reward making this stay well worth the $60 I spent.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilynstemp
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We take great pride in our guests and making sure they enjoy their stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us while in town and hope you visit us again on your next trip into town.

Milton, West Virginia
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 364cassandram
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Saint Cloud, Florida
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Room came without fridge and microwave. Changed room. No microwave. Told it must be broken and. no new replacement. I could go downstairs and heat something up. Stayed for micro feature as my grandson was with me and I could not leave him alone. They did fix the tv that wasn't working in second room.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joyced740
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Looking at your original reservation that to the hotel through booking.com, you booked a room with no fridge or microwave. The front desk moved you to an available room to meet some of your request that was available that day and locked your rate because your room was prepaid. I'm glad the front desk was...

Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Excellent hotel...from staff to the perfect room the whole facility was welcoming Would highly recommend

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arcolino D
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We take pride to making sure all of our guests enjoy their stay and taken care. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again when you are passing through.

DeWitt, Michigan
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Martinsburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin S
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Arroyo Grande, California, USA
Reviewed 11 January 2017

This hotel provides lots of room, a small kitchen, and it is close to everything. It's a good choice if you are visiting the University or for any other reason.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our guests and how their stay is. We take great pride in knowing our guests enjoy their stay and would come back to see us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip into town.

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChristieH78
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

Fort Gay, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 22sabrinah
Erica L, General Manager at Ramada Limited Huntington, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntington hotels
0.2 km away
Super 8 Huntington WV
Super 8 Huntington WV
#6 of 12 in Huntington
408 reviews
6.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#3 of 12 in Huntington
335 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Huntington
Holiday Inn Huntington
#7 of 12 in Huntington
248 reviews
3.9 km away
Pullman Plaza Hotel
Pullman Plaza Hotel
#11 of 12 in Huntington
187 reviews
0.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Huntington
TownePlace Suites Huntington
#4 of 12 in Huntington
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Huntington

Address: 3094 16th Street Rd, I-64 exit 11, Huntington, WV 25701-5245
Region: United States > West Virginia > Huntington
Price Range: RM425 - RM505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Huntington 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Huntington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Huntington Hotel Huntington
Ramada Huntington
Huntington Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Huntington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Huntington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go elsewhere!!”
 of 5 bubbles wright1139, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor seemed to be all non-smoking - no smell of cigarette smoke. Back side gave a view up to a tree-covered hillside”
 of 5 bubbles judyw969, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Top floor must be quieter, I am a smoker so I was on the 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles thomascQ7647WL, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Try the backside.”
 of 5 bubbles 495adrienf, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
“OK for non-smokers”
 of 5 bubbles swimmer1960, 3 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5